We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Resort”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa
Ranked #50 of 146 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Ocean Grove, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
243 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Fabulous Resort”
Reviewed September 6, 2012

We stayed with friends in a two bedroom deluxe villa which was perfect. The pool was large enough to swim in and was cleaned daily, and the garden was watered too! Spacious rooms with comfortable beds and mosquito coils provided. We found the staff very friendly, always smiling and nothing was too much trouble. Bountiful breakfast, in pleasant surroundings. Ratna (beautiful flower) at reception was a real star, so cheerful and welcoming. The buggy was a great bonus, especially for a ride to the beach, dodging the motor bikes. We would always tell our friends and family to come here to stay for a very relaxing experience.
Chris and Margot, Bev and Joe

Room Tip: We stayed in deluxe villa 6 which was at the rear of the property which was very quiet and only a fi...
See more room tips
Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Morkie8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaSeminyakEstate, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this review, September 11, 2012
Dear Morkie8

It was a fantastic to receive wonderful comments from your recent stay with us and we are glad to know that our team has shown their commitment to give you the best quality of services.

Our villa is definitely located closed to the main street to enable guests to explore their activities during staying with us. We proud to have very friendly staff and we thanked you to acknowledge our efforts in creating memorable stay.

We most concern to learn your room tip and we have planned to refurbish bathrooms immediately to meet our guest expectations. We are looking forward to having you on your repeat stay and to make sure you are accommodated in the best quality and services.


Sincerely
Putu Riana
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

944 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    456
    315
    111
    31
    31
See reviews for
219
379
34
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (240)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 6, 2012

We ( a family 0f 5 ) stayed in the presidential suite for a week. We loved the accommodation, having our own pool, the cleanliness and layout of the suite. Staff were amazing, so friendly and always willing to help. Breakfasts were great and often we had a large breakfast and wouldn't need to eat again till the evening. Overall great place and we would have no hesitation going back there again.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaSeminyakEstate, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this review, September 11, 2012
Dear Jill C

Thank you for sharing great experience during recent stay with us and we are glad to know that you loved our accommodation and also our staffs were amazing and so friendly.

We continuously improve for any feedback received including our breakfast therefore we thank you very much for acknowledging our efforts in creating great breakfast and it would be our great pleasure as well to welcoming you back in the near future as you will not hesitate to return and staying with us again.

Sincerely
Putu Riana
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Stayed in a royal villa with friends, absolutely wonderful experience. Villa itself was amazing and luxurious, loved the private pool, everything was very clean, and they provided plenty of mosquito coils to keep the bugs away. 5-10min walk away from the main road, and 15-20mins walk away from the beach - also very easy to get cabs nearby, or the villa will call one for you. The best part was absolutely the staff though, they were all so friendly, from the people at reception to the cleaning staff to the people at the spa. Also gave great recommendations for places to visit, and foods to eat. Wonderful stay, would absolutely go back.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jennyyang80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaSeminyakEstate, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this review, September 3, 2012
Dear jennyyang80

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience during your stay with us and we are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed they stay at our Royal Villa.

We would like to express our great appreciation towards to your wonderful review and we thanked you very much to acknowledge our efforts in creating wonderful stay. And it would be definitely encouraging our team to further endeavor for excellent where possible.

It was indeed our pleasure to serve you during your stay with us and we will surely look forward to welcoming you back in our wonderful villa in the near future.


Sincerely
Putu Riana
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed August 28, 2012

We stayed 2 nights in a jacuzzi villa and it was wonderful. The villa is very spacious and clean, the bed is amazing (the bigest we have slept on) and the service very friendly.
Our only suggestion is that the jacuzzi should have warm water so that you can have a bath at night.
Apart from that, everything was great. We have already recommended villa seminyak real estate & spa to some friends visiting bali soon.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pepe143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaSeminyakEstate, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this review, September 3, 2012
Dear Pepe 143

Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay with us.

We are glad to know that your stay was wonderful, our villa was really suspicious and we proud to our staff to continuously provide friendly services.
We have duly noted your positive feedback and it would be highlighting by our management to get further discussion to meet guest satisfaction.

We are also very happy to know that you have recommended our villa to your friends and we look forward to welcoming you back as well as your friends in the near future.

Sincerely
Putu Riana
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paraparaumu, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Before booking we read some of the previous reviews. Some were a little negative making us a little nervous about booking.
Am so glad we booked. We had a 2 bedroom deluxe villa with our own pool. Had a brilliant stay, room and service were excellent and staff very friendly. Breakfasts were also good but probably better value for money for dinner down town.
Many thanks Villa Seminyak for a wonderful stay and will likely see you next year.

Tony and Bronny

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaSeminyakEstate, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this review, August 28, 2012
Dear Tony H

Thank you for posting your review and sharing with others following your recent stay with us.

We are really glad to know that you have a brilliant stay with us and we are assured this wonderful comment will definitely encourage our team to further strive for excellent.

It was a fantastic to serve you during you stay with us and it will be our great pleasure to welcoming you back again and please visit our website to get further benefit of your repeat stay.

Sincerely
Putu Riana
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2012

the friendly nature of all staff was excellent,Dwi was great compainion and gave excellent advice on where to eat,and great coffee.My wife and i enjoyed a relaxing 5 nights in a lagoon pool villa.
Having breakfast supplied was excellent and the morning live music and dance.Thank you we will return one day for sure,but longer stay. forever grateful David Ditchburn.Wayan from transfer vehicle and tour guide was excellent and friendly great thanks to that company too.x

Room Tip: stayed in lagoon villa,enjoyed opening door to pool great room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaSeminyakEstate, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this review, September 3, 2012
Dear David D

We thank you very much for sharing your review and addressing to our excellent staff.
We are really sure that our staff has left a great impression on you as of our commitment to give guest the best quality of services.

Thank you to address our breakfast was excellent as well and it would be our great pleasure to have you as our guest in the near future. Please acknowledge us for your repeat stay to ensure Dwi and team will provide another best quality of services.


Sincerely
Putu Riana
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed August 22, 2012

My partner and I stayed in the Grand Deluxe Villa for 6 nights... Absolutely not enough! The room was great, the service was great, the breakfasts were awesome and the staff was fantastic and welcoming. Ayu was so lovely and helpful.
We are already planning to go back.
Love it!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EConnelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaSeminyakEstate, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this review, August 27, 2012
Dear EConnely

It was a fantastic to receive a lovely review and sharing with others following your recent stay with us.

We are most delighted to acknowledge our efforts in creating lovely stay and rest assured it would be encouraged our team to continuously strive for excellent.
Our breakfasts were really awesome and we are proud to have fantastic staffs as they have committed to give you the best quality of services.

Thank you for having stayed with us and we cannot wait to welcoming you back at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa.


Sincerely
Putu Riana
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.4 mi away
Villa Coco
Villa Coco
#27 of 146 in Seminyak
616 reviews
0.6 mi away
Bali Ginger Suites & Villa
Bali Ginger Suites & Villa
#31 of 146 in Seminyak
540 reviews
0.1 mi away
TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa
1.1 mi away
The Club Villas
The Club Villas
#32 of 146 in Seminyak
693 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Seminyak Suite Private Villa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa

Property: Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa
Address: Jl. Baik Baik, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#41 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villas Bali: Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa awaits you with a combination of traditional and Luxury private pool villas with private swimming pools, is the perfect group or family villa, Honeymoon, Holidays, and vacation choice for a memorable get together with friends or for your family holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Seminyak Estate Hotel Seminyak
Villa Seminyak Estate And Spa
Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing