We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome time spent here”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa
Ranked #49 of 148 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 24, 2012

the friendly nature of all staff was excellent,Dwi was great compainion and gave excellent advice on where to eat,and great coffee.My wife and i enjoyed a relaxing 5 nights in a lagoon pool villa.
Having breakfast supplied was excellent and the morning live music and dance.Thank you we will return one day for sure,but longer stay. forever grateful David Ditchburn.Wayan from transfer vehicle and tour guide was excellent and friendly great thanks to that company too.x

Room Tip: stayed in lagoon villa,enjoyed opening door to pool great room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaSeminyakEstate, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2012

Dear David D

We thank you very much for sharing your review and addressing to our excellent staff.
We are really sure that our staff has left a great impression on you as of our commitment to give guest the best quality of services.

Thank you to address our breakfast was excellent as well and it would be our great pleasure to have you as our guest in the near future. Please acknowledge us for your repeat stay to ensure Dwi and team will provide another best quality of services.


Sincerely
Putu Riana
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (996)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

623 - 629 of 996 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2012

My partner and I stayed in the Grand Deluxe Villa for 6 nights... Absolutely not enough! The room was great, the service was great, the breakfasts were awesome and the staff was fantastic and welcoming. Ayu was so lovely and helpful.
We are already planning to go back.
Love it!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EConnelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaSeminyakEstate, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2012

Dear EConnely

It was a fantastic to receive a lovely review and sharing with others following your recent stay with us.

We are most delighted to acknowledge our efforts in creating lovely stay and rest assured it would be encouraged our team to continuously strive for excellent.
Our breakfasts were really awesome and we are proud to have fantastic staffs as they have committed to give you the best quality of services.

Thank you for having stayed with us and we cannot wait to welcoming you back at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa.


Sincerely
Putu Riana
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

I just wanted to say a very BIG thank you to all the staff at Villa Seminyak especially Ratna, she made sure we were always happy and nothing was a problem for her. It was a girls 40th Birthday getaway & Ratna organised a birthday cake for us, it was an extremely pleasent and an unexpected delight. At breakfast the staff were always keen to hear our adventures from the night before.We stayed in the Royal Pool Villa which was a private oasis. I highly recommend Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa. I would definetly stay at your property again on my next visit to Bali...miss you all already...xxx

Stella Bosco

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StellaBosco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaSeminyakEstate, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2012

Dear StellaBosco

Thank you for posting your wonderful review and sharing with others following your recent stay with us.

Ratna and other team are really happy to acknowledge their efforts in creating a wonderful stay and it will definitely encourage them to strive further excellent. We appreciated very much in highly recommending our villa to others and it’s even more rewarding to know that you will definitely staying with us again in the future.

Once again, thank you for sharing your review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely
Putu Riana
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

The villa was lovely and the staff were very helpful and always had a smile. If there was a problem you only had to ring and it was attended to straight away. There was a shuttle to the beach a couple of times a day - if you wanted to walk it was only about 15 minutes and gave you a chance to look in the shops on the way - alternatively it was only $2 to get a taxi to the beach. Breakfast was good but they need more help with cooking the eggs! All in all it was a lovely place with excellent service. Location was good to be near the shops but I would prefer to stay nearer the beach next time.

Room Tip: Our villa was near the back of the estate. The employees parked their motorcycles outside which coul...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cora D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaSeminyakEstate, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2012

Dear Cora D

Thank you for sharing your experience following your recent stay with us and we do appreciate to share with others.

We are really happy when staff committed to give great impression on you and we thanked for acknowledging our efforts. We received well your constructive feedback over breakfast in cooking egg and we are assured to highlight for further improvement to meet our guest satisfaction.

We do hope that we would have an opportunity to serve you again in future and we are assured to take the utmost care to make sure you are accommodated in lovely location with the best quality of services.

Sincerely
Putu Riana
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

The villa we stayed in was breathtaking. We stayed in the jacuzzi villa but we also had access to the beautiful swimming pool. The bed was so comfortable I want to buy one!
The staff were very polite , friendly and helpful. They will go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable.
We were given a free one hour massage at their lagoon spa - which was amazing We were also given a free 3 course dinner for 2 on our last day. Food was amazing.
I will definitely stay there again and would also recommend it to my family n friends
From a very happy customer

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abbie67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaSeminyakEstate, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2012

Dear Abbie67

It was a fantastic to receive wonderful review, we do really appreciate and thank you so much to share with others.

We are also delighted to learn that you have enjoyed the stay in Jacuzzi Villa and our lovely staffs have shown their commitment to give you very best quality of services. Thank you for recommending our villa to your friends and family. We will surely look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely
Putu Riana
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

The staff at Villa Seminyak were exceptionally friendly and very helpful. We stayed in a Lagoon Villa which was lovely, however the stairs to the bedroom were a little steep and I would have preferred the bathroom on the same level as the bedroom. There were 2 air-conditioners in the room, so it was always very cool. The breakfast was good and we enjoyed having fresh eggs and pancakes cooked for us each morning. Having the pool literally right outside our door was great fun! It was generally a pretty quiet place, and was perfect for a low key relaxing holiday. I would most definately stay at Villa Seminyak again! :)

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vickie_1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaSeminyakEstate, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2012

Dear Vickie_1985

We pride ourselves to receive an acknowledgment of our property was highly recommended and thank you to take your precious time to share to others.

We are really proud to our staff, they were truly exceptional friendly and very helpful. We will surely share and it will definitely encourage them to further strive for excellent where possible.
We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest soon and please be assured that our staff and I will take the utmost care to make sure you are accommodated in the best quality of services.

Sincerely
Putu Riana
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

After a trip around the island we relaxed here for a week and were satisfied and enjoyed this week. Therefore I will not repeat all the positive reviews, but I should like to point out that
- you have to go 20 minutes to beach (three times a day you can use a shuttle from the hotel)
- the kitchen is not real useable for cooking diner
-
... if its relevant to you ;-)

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaSeminyakEstate, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2012

Dear Christian G

It was a great pleasure to read your experience and sharing to others following your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed the stay with us and it’s such as an honor to give us constructive feedback and we will surely share to all of our team.
Please be assured that we will continuously seek for improvement to the current facilities and services provided as we are committed to provide our guest with the highest quality of services.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Sincerely
Putu Riana
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.4 mi away
Villa Coco
Villa Coco
#26 of 148 in Seminyak
664 reviews
0.4 mi away
Blue Karma Hotel
Blue Karma Hotel
#21 of 148 in Seminyak
713 reviews
0.2 mi away
TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Bali Ginger Suites & Villa
Bali Ginger Suites & Villa
#29 of 148 in Seminyak
583 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Seminyak Suite Private Villa
1.1 mi away
The Club Villas
The Club Villas
#34 of 148 in Seminyak
721 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa

Address: Jl. Baik Baik, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#42 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
#45 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range: $78 - $246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villas Bali: Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa awaits you with a combination of traditional and Luxury private pool villas with private swimming pools, is the perfect group or family villa, Honeymoon, Holidays, and vacation choice for a memorable get together with friends or for your family holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Seminyak Estate And Spa
Villa Seminyak Estate Hotel Seminyak
Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing