We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Central easy living”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Miranda H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Central easy living”
Reviewed July 2, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Had a wonderful stay with my husband and two young children (7 & 10) & would stay again without question. Safe, Central, clean and friendly/helpful owners. Gave the pool a good workout everyday and it is a very good size for a Villa. Wifi/modem needs some work to rectify issues and would suggest taking adaptors for plug in mosquito repellent or asking to be provided. In house help was friendly and helpful also. Can't wait for our next Bali holiday :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, location & security
Liked least: The wifi didn't work
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2016
Thanks you for the valued feedback which is always most appreciated.
We will be meeting with the owner to bring to his attention the wi-fi modem issue.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NikkiJoe1...
Auckland, New Zealand
1 review
“A Beautiful Oasis - Best Location!”
Reviewed May 5, 2015 for a stay in March 2014

We absolutely loved our stay at Sukapadi Villa, the villa was imaculate and when we arrived we couldn't believe how beautiful it was! We loved the pool and outdoor area, the rooms were lovely comfy and clean and the bed was huge. The staff and owners were amazing and went out of their way to help us any way they could. The location was also perfect, down a long secure driveway out onto the bustling street full of shops, cafes and restaurants.
Best stay! Can't wait to go back

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shoreline...
San Pedro
1 review
“beautiful location, clean, convenient and accommodating!”
Reviewed April 27, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Great Villa for 4 adults with a fantastic pool. Breakfast was provided daily, along with cleaning services. We were met at the airport by car and driver and due to a holiday the next day, we were able to stop and get some groceries before arrival at the villa. During our stay, we were invited by Charles and Laurence for a delicious dinner at their Villa! As the Villa owners, they could not have been more helpful, accommodating, and kind. The location of the villa is so central and in walking distance to many of the shops and restaurants in Seminyak.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NSEA2015
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Perfect location, great facilities.”
Reviewed April 22, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Had a fabulous time. The kids loved the pool and the setup was perfect for a family with two children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and swimming pool
Liked least: Would have been nice to have an air conditioned bathroom
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kim a
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great proximity to eating, drinking and shopping!”
Reviewed October 29, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

At the end of a lovely quiet laneway, but 1 minute walk to amazing food, bars, and shopping. Plunge pool really nice size, and villa decorated beautifully. Would suggest look for Number 43 painted on side of building at laneway entry, to assist in locating villa sukapadi. Staff very friendly and ready to assist with any request. Would stay in this villa again, as we could walk to most things and avoid the traffic congestion!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Purtiemer...
Melbourne
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great villa, great location & looking forward to our next stay.”
Reviewed July 8, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This villa was in a great location & in a good condition. The owner was incredibly helpful & our stay could not have been better. Looking forward to our next time.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Purtiemer...
Melbourne
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great villa in a great location providing all you need.”
Reviewed June 5, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The villa was fabulous. My only irritation was the length of time taken by staff to clean it. Charlie the owner was phenomenal & so welcoming & the staff were very warm & friendly & offered to help us out with anything we needed. Am looking at going back in August & would very happily check in to Villa Sukapadi again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing