We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Seminyak
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great Breaky !”
Review of Sisterfields

Sisterfields
Ranked #73 of 714 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Sisterfields brings the iconic cafe culture of Australia to the heart of Seminyak, Bali. Showcasing fresh pastries, salads and sandwiches alongside an extensive all-day breakfast, brunch and lunch. Sisterfields is one of the coolest boutique cafes on the island.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Sisterfields is an excellent option for breakfast in Seminyak. The staff are friendly and service is fast and efficient. There are inside and outside seating options and lovely clean amenities.
There is a good selection of food options and the fresh juice is amazing! The restaurant has a beautiful fitout. We went twice for breakfast during our 8 day stay. Great work to the team.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank louisep375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
8DegreeProjects, Manager at Sisterfields, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi louisep375,

Thank you so much for the lovely review! We love your energy!

It’s great to know you loved both your meals - We strive to provide a top-quality dining experience for each of our guests.

It was truly a pleasure to serve you, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Cheers,
Sisterfields

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (5,860)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

42 - 46 of 5,860 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fabulous Food with good service

We visited this venue on two occasions while in a Bali and on both occasions the food was excellent and extreme interesting.
This venue is a must while in Seminyak for a relatively quick and delightful meal.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank JoC472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
8DegreeProjects, Manager at Sisterfields, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi JoC472!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! We love your energy!

It’s great to know you loved both your meal - We strive to provide a top-quality dining experience for each of our guests.

It was truly a pleasure to serve you, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Cheers,
Sisterfields

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Although it is located in the heart of the Seminyak restaurant precinct, surrounded by hundreds of other restaurants and cafes, Sisterfields was always an easy choice for us for lunch. Great atmosphere, great food and great service!

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank G8995SYdavidn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
8DegreeProjects, Manager at Sisterfields, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi G8995SYdavidn!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! We love your energy!

It’s great to know you loved your meal - We strive to provide a top-quality dining experience for each of our guests.

It was truly a pleasure to serve you, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Cheers,
Sisterfields

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We found this place 2 days before we left, it was delicious I had strawberry pancakes with Berry fruit and whipped white chocolate cream the place was packed the 2 days we were there however service is excellent and not a long wait well worth a visit

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank trishchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We can't come to Bali without visiting Sisterfields, you can see why this place is always so full. Best burgers in Bali, great food in general, great service and friendly staff, shout out to Alma for looking after us so well. Can't wait to come back.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Enza C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
8DegreeProjects, Manager at Sisterfields, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Enza C,

Thank you so much for the lovely review! We love your energy!

It’s great to know you loved your Dirty Burger - We strive to provide a top-quality dining experience for each of our guests.

We've let Alma know your kind words - she was thrilled to serve you!

It was truly a pleasure to serve you, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Cheers,
Sisterfields

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sisterfields also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Sisterfields? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing