We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Brunsh”
Review of Sisterfields

Sisterfields
Ranked #56 of 590 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Sisterfields brings the iconic cafe culture of Australia to the heart of Seminyak, Bali. Showcasing fresh pastries, salads and sandwiches alongside an extensive all-day breakfast, brunch and lunch. Sisterfields is one of the coolest boutique cafes on the island.
Reviewed September 9, 2016 via mobile

This is a great restaurant for brunch, everything we ordered was so tastes and presented beautifully. The juices are the best we had in Bali. They have an all day breakfast menu. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2016
1  Thank 1RVU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (6,196)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,146 - 3,150 of 6,196 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2016

We ended up eating here a lot! Every dish was amazing and left us wanting more. I definitely recommend the Acai Berry Bowl and the Pork Belly! The coffee and milkshakes were amazing also. The only slight recommendation I would have if you were planning on eating here is to avoid the busy times as it can be quite crowded and there were a few lineups for tables. We never needed to book ahead but I would recommend that for larger groups.
If we travel again to Seminyak we will be revisiting!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank BrookeJavier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2016 via mobile

Yum yum yum Amazing breakfast! Went every morning for breakfast! Was the best!
I would recommend to anyone.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank carlyxm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2016 via mobile

We had breakfast here a couple of times. All the food and smoothies are amazing plus the service is on point. Be sure to get in early because it can already be full at 8.30ish (in July that is)

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank RemcoBabay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2016 via mobile

We have been there for the second time and the food was really delicious. The place is very busy and it does get noisy in there. But that's just how it goes I guess.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Sabina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sisterfields also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Sisterfields? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.