We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Perfect lunch” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sisterfields

Sisterfields
Ranked #23 of 464 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Contemporary, Cafe, European, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Description: Sisterfields brings the iconic cafe culture of Australia to the heart of Seminyak, Bali. Showcasing fresh pastries, salads and sandwiches alongside an extensive all-day breakfast, brunch, lunch and dinner menu, Sisterfields is one of the coolest boutique cafes on the island.
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Perfect lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

You may choose at the entrance 3 different salads you like in one bowl and there were all 3 very tasty!! The outdoor terrace at the back is very comfy, i took lunch there 4 times in one week, the best place!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,879 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,846
    828
    167
    28
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Pecatu, Indonesia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Pork belly of the dream”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

With the sour thai salad it's the best pork belly ever. Not too much n very refreshing. Luv it to the max. The place has cozy and homy ambience

Helpful?
Thank Maya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth Western Australia
Level Contributor
57 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great breakfast experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

On our most recent visit to Bali we decided to opt out of the breakfast package offered at the hotel to try out some of the fantastic places in Seminyak serving breakfast.
We tried Sisterfields on our 7th day and then went there every day for the next week!!
The food was great - fresh, innovative and had something for everyone so I could get a healthy breakfast but my husband could still get his bacon and eggs although his favourite ended up being the eggs benedict!!!
We really like good coffee and the coffee at Sisterfields is fantastic!

The freshly made juices were also excellent and you can get both juices and salads and coffee and cakes to takeaway!

The décor of the restaurant was fresh, vibrant and colourful and kept beautifully clean even during busy services.

the staff were a credit to whoever has trained them - they are sharp, friendly, knowledgeable and extremely polite!

Keep up the good work.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MelGeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adam M, Manager at Sisterfields, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
Thanks for your detailed review and kind words Mel. We work hard training the staff to deliver the best service for when you dine with us. I am glad it is paying off. Thanks and all the best!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Came back on numerous occasion to try everything. Great service, clean, delicious meals and healthy fresh juices!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
90 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“breakfast, lunch, brunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Great little spot for breakfast and lunch. awesome healthy juices along with some breakfast items. pastries are amazing. salads are delicious however, very inconsistent in portions each time i visit.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank caffinated
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sisterfields also viewed

 
Seminyak, Bali
Seminyak, Bali
 

Been to Sisterfields? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing