We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had a wonderful stay in Villa Dupradi!”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa and Pool view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa and Pool view
Villa and Pool view Pool view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Villa and Pool view
Villa and Pool view
Pool view
Pool view
Welcome drinks
Living area
Living area
Living area
Dining area
Dining and Living area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
En-suite bathroom 1
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
luv2trave...
Atlanta
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We had a wonderful stay in Villa Dupradi!”
Reviewed April 13, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We booked just a few days before our trip to Bali. The villa is within walking distance of the cute shops and restaurants in Seminyak and it was a cheap taxi ride to the beach (about a mile.). It had the perfect layout for us- two master bedrooms with double beds and a bedroom upstairs with two twins. All the rooms have enquires. The pool was kept very clean and it was great relief on hot days.

The house keeper is very sweet and cooks breakfast each morning. She was happy to accommodate our requests for omlettes on day. She cares for the villa- makes beds, washes towels, cleans up, burns mozzie coils and helps with questions. She helped us arrange for a driver and gave us directions to a grocery store too.

There were some mozzies, some street noise and the hot water is warmed by a solar system like the other reviews noted.

Since we expected these things - they were no big deal.

We did not have anyone one in the units on either side of Villa Dupradi so it was just us having fun and no other lights or noise.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracey M
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“We hope to be back soon”
Reviewed March 13, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We only heard about this villa via a recommendation on FB but seeing the price and location thought why not. The Villa was Awesome it is close enough to eat street to make getting around very easy walking or by taxi. The villa is fresh and open and we where very comfortable there the comfy beds have Mozzie nets making it very comfy to sleep and the pool was great not huge, plenty of room for 5 of us, we really didn't need it any bigger. The staff where lovely our youngest is 5 and they where exceptional with him and his badgering for a friend.
Will definitely stay there again on our next rio to bali.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Mozzies
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
25robro
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Relaxing and stress free!”
Reviewed February 1, 2015 for a stay in November 2014

What an enjoyable Villa! Roomy and clean with great staff.Close to all great eating places in Seminyak.Walking no problems.Big fridge that you can stock with local delicacies and a few Bintang.Sit by the pool and have your 5'oclockers and a few nibblies while the kids are safely swimming in the private pool!Security outside entrance and taxis driving past all the time.Will definately return and reccomend to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close proximity to Seminyaks Eat Street.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
132katep
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed January 25, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The villa was very comfortable & spacious but the mosquitoes were terrible and the villa is noisy with motorbikes going by. The maid Aida is lovely and very thorough but we prefer villas where they clean while you are out as we like to enjoy the villa in privacy.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fonia78
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Location, location, location!”
Reviewed August 14, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

3 couples spent a week at Villa Drupardi and had a superb time!
The housekeeper was so friendly and inviting and made us feel welcome from the minute we arrived. The Villa was lovely - very comfortable with all of the mod cons and comforts of home and the private pool meant that after a long day, we could sit back, relax and have a drink and a swim in the privacy of our own place.
The location of the Villa is first class - you are literally a stones throw away from the restuarants and night life of Seminyak and there are so many great places to chose from. We walked everywhere and felt safe at all times.
Definitely worth returning to Villa Drupardi; a great time was had by all :) and I would recommend it for a family or a group of friends (or a couple).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We felt like we had our own little private piece of paradise.
Liked least: The shower pressure was a little weak.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen N
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed August 6, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

What a fabulous stay we had. The property is well planned and fitted out. We wanted for nothing. The pool and property was spotless and the staff very friendly & helpful. The property has great security which was a blessing with a toddler. The location was perfect for us and it was just a short walk to the main shopping and eating strip. Can't wait to plan our next stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The facilities offered at the property
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denine250...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Perfect for our Group”
Reviewed January 19, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

This villa met all of our needs and more. It was a taste of luxury at a very reasonable price. Our group comprised two families including older teenagers who loved having the upstairs bedroom to get away by themselves. Aida, the maid cooked great breakfasts and catered to our requests and also cleaned daily. Facilities in the villa were good - beds comfortable, well maintained, lots of space for our largish group, beautiful pool. When there were a couple of minor issues due to exceptionally heavy rain, Darren, the manager, came over almost immediately to sort it out. We would have liked a second key but were able to utilize the 24 hour security and leave the key with them. We will definitely stay there again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amount of space for a larger group
Liked least: Mozzies but when you travel in the wet season thats what you get!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing