We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa
Ranked #22 of 144 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Newcastle, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic Experience”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

We stayed at the Breezes for a total of 8 nights, and we can happily say that we will be returning without a doubt.
Our room was great, always very clean, good facilities. We loved that there were activities everyday, bingo was a massive hit!
All of the staff were very helpful, especially Angga who assisted us in many ways during our stay, we would recommend him for a big promotion. A fantastic person with excellent customer service skills!
We enjoyed that Niko would come and say hello at breakfast everyday and show interest in what we were up to that day, as well as offer advice.
The pool bar was great, we loved the selection of cocktails and all very reasonably priced! We especially enjoyed the company of Yogi & Dejn (both trainee's) who made our pool bar experience very fun.
Overall great room, great hotel, great staff & a great experience.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lekross92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,710 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,069
    462
    103
    45
    31
See reviews for
507
630
48
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (562)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Darwin, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2013

Well where to start....? From the moment you enter the hotel you feel overly welcomed with endless smiles and hellos!!! Great place for all types families, friends, lovers or what ever!!!! The atmosphere around this hotel is fantastic. Games by the pool, an abundance of activities and great food of course. We loved our stay both times and will continue to come back. A big thanks to Angga for all his help and organisation and to the customer relations team Nicko etc. EVERYONE

Room Tip: Deluxe rooms by the pool are fantastic. If you want a little more try the junior suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank larniedamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 6, 2013

I stayed at the Breezes for three days in early February with my wife and child. All I have to say is that the service was superb, right from the airport pick-up to the final drop-off on my departure. Each and every staff member was smiling and was eager to please. Responses on the telephone were prompt and relevant. The rooms were well appointed. They even put in cute animal towels on the bed after the daily room cleanup. The hotel is a short walk to the beach and there are many restaurants in the area. The pool & spa looked very inviting though I did not get the time to use it.The Sunday & weekday breakfasts were great with at least 10 main courses. I would not hesitate to stay again at The Breezes, Bali. All in all a very good value for money. The only snag is the absence of any elevators, so it was a trifle taxing to climb up to the third floor. They did have notices to say that the elevators were being installed though.

Room Tip: Stay on the ground floor to avoid using the stairs. The elevators were being installed as of Feb 20...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sidd M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
111 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed February 6, 2013 via mobile

This is not a five star resort, no five star prices... But 5 star service!
Had a lovely 5 days relaxing around the pool and in the day spa.
The breakfast was plentiful with different cuisines.
Restaurant dinner excellent value for money and catered for my dietary needs.
Internet 24 hours used over 7 days $9
Hotel bill - 4 main meals, 2 poolside lunches, cocktails/mock tails poolside for 5 days, daily afternoon coffee,laundry service, Internet - $190

Loved the little discharge lounge, complimentary food and drinks - air conditioned showers/toilets/lockers so u can stay and use hotel facilities right up until your airport transfer arrives.
And next visit they would have a lift!

If you want a bit of luxury try the junior suite

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Aprila070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
451 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 281 helpful votes
Reviewed February 6, 2013

This hotel is so flash it isn't funny. Towels are left on the bed made into shapes of funny animals. I stayed down the road in a room worth 70,000rp whilst my mum and sister stayed here. I didn't even have ac and trying to get to sleep was a mission. I would come to this hotel and relax in the ac room. The service is great, there are plenty of plugs for the charging of devices. The pool is very fresh compared with the ocean. highly recommended if you can afford the huge room rates of this astonishing hotel.

Room Tip: Get the superior room
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank scottplume
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 4, 2013

My stay at the Breezes was amazing!
the hotel rooms are immaculate and comfortable, the staff are awesome and always go out of their way to help in anyway they can. the daily hotel activities were great fun and suitable for all ages mainly run by the amazing Angga (also known as astroboy) a very friendly, kind person that always goes out of his way to make your stay at the breezes more enjoyable and who is unbeatable at Pool.
all of this made me just wanting to stay forever, i highly recommend this wonderful experience!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brooke L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 2, 2013

This hotel was amazing so clean. All the staff were very friendly. We went in a large group and they knew us all by name. Our room was right facing the pool. It was a great first experience. Well worth a visit.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank angstephen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Bali Seminyak Resort
0.3 mi away
Villa Coco
Villa Coco
#30 of 144 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 597 reviews
0.2 mi away
Bali Ginger Suites & Villa
Bali Ginger Suites & Villa
#29 of 144 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 517 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
0.8 mi away
The Trans Resort Bali
The Trans Resort Bali
#12 of 144 in Seminyak
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,811 reviews
0.6 mi away
U Paasha Seminyak
U Paasha Seminyak
#45 of 144 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,069 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa

Property: The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa
Address: Jalan Camplung Tanduk No. 66, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Seminyak
#15 Business Hotel in Seminyak
#17 Romantic Hotel in Seminyak
#20 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Breezes Bali Hotel Seminyak
The Breezes Bali Resort And Spa
Breezes Hotel Seminyak
Contiki Resort Bali
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing