We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Yummy Swich” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Dupa Drupadi - CLOSED

Dupa Drupadi
Cuisines: American, Asian, Thai
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Seating
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Yummy Swich”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2014

Had a fresh and yummy lunch at Swich. Baby Biku seems to have disappeared from here..? My tosted tempting tempeh wrap was delish, washed it down with a BIntang and ABC juice. We bought extra sandwiches to take to the airport to eat the next morning and they were also yummy.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Natalie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    6
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tugun, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Such fantastic Thai Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2014

A great place set on the Indonesian Rice Fields for delicious Thai Food hidden away in Seminyak!!!!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Leisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Will Come Back For More”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014

I had brunch a few weeks ago and I fell in love with this place BIG TIME!. I will be back for Swich sandwich options. I had Hammy, which was sooooooo damn good and ABC juice that instantly made me feel healthier than ever. The ingredients are so fresh and you'll always know it.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank azalea_aya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great place awesome atmosphere!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

Great place awesome atmosphere! Loved the food, with a few choices being provided, great service, and overlooking the beautiful ricefields !

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Melanie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Peter Port, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
60 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Mini Food Court with a range of delicious options”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2014 via mobile

Set back from the busier streets of Seminyak, Dupatta Dupradi is like a mini food court where you order food from one of the (currently two) stalls. My toasted BLT sandwich was among the best I have ever had - and they could teach McDonalds a thing or two about French fries! The beet root apple and carrot juice eased the guilt....the Thai food stall received similar raves - well worth searching out.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Guernseyguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dupa Drupadi also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing