We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
L0stGring...
Lancs, England
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday villa”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Just stayed here for a month and I can’t recommend it enough. Beautiful villa in quiet location but within easy reach of the restaurants, bars and beaches of Seminyak and Kuta. Absolutely perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2018
Thank you Patricia & Grahame, it was a pleasure to meet you both and to have you stay .. I'm happy you enjoyed it :)
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belinda M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay was amazing. Greg our host was very kind to welcome us and settled in the villa. Greg’s hospitality made the difference and we’re so pleased with our stay. Everything was perfect the room size, the bed/pillows were so comfy, the open plan kitchen and living room, was great, the outdoor living was just enough. The villa was well maintained and super clean. Greg’s an artist and you would see his works in the villa itself. The fish/turtle feeding was a pleasure and we look forward for it everyday. Greg’s recommendations and assistance was a great help to us. The location of the villa is walkable to restaurants but not in the crowded area so you can enjoy both worlds. Thanks Greg for being an awesome host everything we need or might need was available in the villa. Thanks for hosting us and we truly enjoyed our stay. We highly recommend Greg’s villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2018
Thank you Belinda it was a pleasure to meet you all and to have you stay, very happy to hear you enjoyed it :) hope to see you back sometime and wishing you all the best .
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dee W
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa to relax and unwind”
Reviewed March 11, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Greg was an awesome host, nothing was a problem, he helped us put credit on the villa phone, by going down to Alfamart and recharging, while down there he organized bike hire for us, gave us tips on the local area, thoroughly explained everything, so so helpful.
He has thought of everything when it comes to his villa to make your stay relaxing, the little touches to make it feel like home to leaving mud maps of everything close by, menus for local restaurants, phones numbers that you may need, you name it he has thought of it.
The villa itself has a washing machine available, excellent WiFi, comfy beds, dvds, fully equipped kitchen, showers are awesome, the pool was big enough to cool down in, Its lovely, comfortable and clean! If you need to go anywhere, Blue Bird taxis can be there with in 5 mins. I can’t say enough how much we enjoyed staying here, would definitely stay again!
Thank you Greg for a most enjoyable stay :-)

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2018
Thank you Denise for a great review :) it was a pleasure to meet you , Sid and Tee ! Nice to hear you enjoyed your stay and thanks for choosing my villa , hope to see you next time .
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chernique...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful villa!”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed 2 weeks in te villa and had the most amazing time! The villa looks even better than in de pictures. The owner stopped by on request to clean up and bring fresh towels even before we tought about it. When we needed his help, he was here in 5 minutes! We noticed from the beginning that he loves to take care of his guests. Also the kitchen has many facilities to make your own smoothies and food so we did that a lot. The area is quiet but with the scooter you are in the center whitin 15 minutes so that's perfect. Also in the neighbourhoud there are some nice restaurants and a little supermarket. The owner also helps you out with renting the scooter and he had a lot of tips for restaurants etc. We really loved our stay! definately could recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2017
Thank you Chernique & Susanne, great to hear you had an amazing time in Bali and my villa :) it really was a pleasure meeting you both and to help out in anyway I could ! Safe travels and hopefully see you back in Bali sometime !
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
docskell
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“tranquil, well equipped, comfortable, good location”
Reviewed October 13, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Visited early sept. Airport transfer pre-arranged and painless with Gusti. Friendly welcome at night by Greg. Villa great with all amenities. Any minor niggles quickly resolved by Greg.
Good advice and help about trips, restaurants, beaches and scooter hire.
Not in town centre so quiet yet seminyak easily accessible by taxi or scooter.
Thoroughly recommend you stay here!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2017
Thanks Damian for a great review , it was a pleasure meeting you all and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay :)
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barney F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Designer Villa”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a fantastic stay at this villa. Greg is really helpful. Follow his recommendations and you can't go wrong. So much better than a hotel. Feels like there is so much more space to relax from the hectic Bali streets. Loved the pool and feeding the fish and turtles who share the house!
Greg has made this villa for himself so gone the extra mile in design and detail. 5 stars all round!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2017
Thank you Adrian & Ewa for a great review , glad to hear you enjoyed your stay :) hope to see you again sometime !
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautifully presented villa in quiet yet convenient location”
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything you could need is in this immaculate villa - and the quiet location offers sanctuary from the busy streets, yet convenience to everywhere you'll want to go. Greg (the owner) couldn't have been more helpful, but he's put so much thought into decking this place out, we didn't need to contact him. We particularly loved the pool, the big comfy couch, the privacy and the full kitchen. All the other reviews are spot on, this place really is gorgeous and I'll definitely be booking it again next time.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2017
Thank you Karen .. it's always nice to hear my guests enjoyed their stay :) look forward to seeing next time !
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing