We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautifully presented villa in quiet yet...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
81 reviews
King Bedroom
King window view
Queen window view
BBQ courtyard
Why not have a BBQ :)
Resident turtle :)
Koi fish and turtle pond
Villa view from street
Seminyak beach
Seminyak sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
OnAir7127...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautifully presented villa in quiet yet convenient location”
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything you could need is in this immaculate villa - and the quiet location offers sanctuary from the busy streets, yet convenience to everywhere you'll want to go. Greg (the owner) couldn't have been more helpful, but he's put so much thought into decking this place out, we didn't need to contact him. We particularly loved the pool, the big comfy couch, the privacy and the full kitchen. All the other reviews are spot on, this place really is gorgeous and I'll definitely be booking it again next time.

Date of stay: September 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2017
Thank you Karen .. it's always nice to hear my guests enjoyed their stay :) look forward to seeing next time !
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ray M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect !”
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This villa was bye FAR the best place we have stayed in Bali and we couldn't recommend it more. Can't wait to stay next time. The host made us feel very much at home

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2017
Thank you Ray and Amie for a great review :) happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next time !
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crocmick
Darwin, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa Seminyak”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had an amazing stay at the Villa in Seminyak. Greg the owner was so helpful and nice it made the stay even better having such a great host. The Villa is located in a quite area which was nice and still close to all the amenities of Seminyak just a few minutes away to the beach area and eat street. Greg supplied us with a phone which was really helpful if you needed to call a cab, the taxis only took a few minutes to arrive to take you where ever you needed to go. The Villa has a great area to relax with all the mod cons you need to make your stay like home away from home. I would recommend this Villa for your next stay in Bali 10 out of 10 Thank you Greg!

Date of stay: August 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Thank you Michaela for your great review :) it really was a pleasure to meet you, Mick and Avalon and again always so nice to hear my guests enjoyed their stay !! Hope to meet you all again , until then all the best !
Warm regards Greg & Ty :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hilaryter...
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Villa! Great Host!”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This Villa, and Greg, are wonderful!

I booked this Villa for 10 days; to celebrate my birthday with 2 of my dearest friends. During the booking process Greg answered all of my questions quickly.

Once we arrived in Bali, Greg had his awesome driver pick us up from the airport to bring us to the Villa. When we got there we were so thankful that it was just as pictured. Greg was also there to greet us, show us around the villa, he provided a map of the surrounding area, a phone with all the numbers we'd need, made awesome suggestions about where we could go and provided clean water, and a few other essentials.

During our stay, the Villa was cleaned every few days, with new linens provided and the clean water was replenished; Greg called to check in with us, daily, to make sure we were good; and he was right on it when we had internet problems.

The driver, Gusti, is awesome! For a very reasonable daily fee, he drove us around, took us to wonderful places we never would have known about, he helped us bargain with various vendors, and really became a friend during our stay.

Greg was very accommodating throughout our stay. To demonstrate how very accommodating Greg is: he allowed one of my friends to stay an extra night after there was a mix-up with his flight, with just a days notice.

All in all, it truly is a lovely place, in a good location, with a great host. This Villa is a wonderful place to stay if your goal is good vibes, relaxation, proximity to everything and a comfortable, clean, home away from home.

I HIGHLY recommend this Villa. You will love it!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2017
Thank you Hilary for a great review :) it was a pleasure to meet you , Coleen and Robert !! I'm happy you enjoyed your stay and all Bali has to offer ! I hope we meet again sometime , all the best !
Warm Regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tye P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa- So glad we stayed here!”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you so much Greg, we had an incredible stay at your villa. It has everything you need in a great location. The special touches in the villa were gorgeous. Extremely comfy beds and lovely bathrooms. Amazing value for money too. We are so glad we chose your place. Will definitely be back! Thanks again :)

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2017
Thank you Sarah & Tye always nice to hear my guests enjoyed their stay :) great to meet you all and hope to see you in Bali next time !
Cheers Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marie W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing holiday!!”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Greg was a great host, who took care of everything. He was always available and he also arranged a driver for day trips (this can be highly recommended)! The villa was in top condition.
We had a absolutely great holiday there and we would definitely book again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2017
Thank you so much Mary :) it was a pleasure meeting you all and nice to hear you had a great holiday ! Hope to see you in Bali again !!
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacqui P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Seminyak Villa”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This beautifully laid out villa is kept in immaculate condition and had everything we needed for a relaxing family holiday. It is located in a nice, quiet area in close proximity to the great restaurants, shopping, beach etc in Seminyak. Our three kids loved the pool and the koi fish ponds...complete with resident turtle! We were very unfamiliar with the Seminyak area and Greg was super helpful providing advice in regards to restaurants, transport, tours, beaches etc. He really went out of his way to ensure we were looked after during our stay. I would thoroughly recommend this beautiful villa for the perfect Bali getaway.
Jacqui and Gordon Pickering

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2017
Thank you Jacqui and Gordon for your great review :) it was great to meet you and the kids and I'm happy you enjoyed your stay !
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing