We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Private Pool and Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Pool and Terrace
Private Pool Terrace Fully equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Private Pool and Terrace
Private Pool Terrace
Fully equipped kitchen
Pool Terrace
Interior courtyard
Living/dining area
King Bedroom  Upper level
King Bedroom Poolside
Front Entrance
Living with pool view
Private Bathroom to each bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daisy B
1 review
“nice villa facility but smelly in room and pricy for transportation”
Reviewed August 27, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

great villa.nice location.noisy during night time.Pool is great and clean.Staffs are friendly. However, room is smelly because of the in-room connected toilet (sewage system). Have to open the door of the room whole night. otherwise, could not breath. Room are tidy and clean. comfort bed. Nice breakfast and juice. Transportation service is too expensive.Normally the day tour in Bali is $40-$50 per day for ten hours. Here is $10 per hour. with the horrible traffic in Bali, you may end up pay more than $100 for a day tour. And transfer from their villa to other hotel in Jimbaran were asked for 400,000INR which is $30 with one hour driving.Eventually we paid $50 because the drive does not bring money for your change. Better use your own transportation or just call taxi. If they renew the sewer or you can tolerate the smell in room, go for it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool is clean and nice
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2016
Dear Daisy
Thankyou for your stay at Villa Lisha Superior. We regret your experience with smell in the room, something that is not usual and we will certainly look into this issue. I the owner stay there regular and have never experienced this. We will certainly investigate for the comfort of future guests.
Our transport service is priced less than hotel recommendations and rates high in standard. All guests are welcome to use casual independent drivers on the street at there own risk or taxis if they prefer. Once again we apologise if your experience fell below our usual high standard. Ken Westley Owner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jade K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome holiday ”
Reviewed April 12, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The highlight of our stay was Made, he made us feel welcome from the day we got there until the day we left, nothing was unreasonable. Just returned back to perth after an awesome one week stay at villa lisha superior and two week stay at villa lisha deluxe, can not fault anything, from the airport pick up to the luxurious villa, my wife and son jumped straight in the pool. The two bedrooms were spacious and modern and had excellent air-conditioning. The beds were the most comfortable beds we have ever slept in and then to wake up to watever breakfast we wanted/scrambled,fried, poched, omelets with all the sides or nasi goreng or me goreng, fresh juices banana milkshakes coffee tea and an assortment of pastries mmm just delicious.the living areas in both villas were resort like. There are lots of warungs and restaurants in the area and the beech is close bye. We have stayed in several villas in bali and this is the best one so far. Thanks Ken and a special thanks to Made. Ten out of Ten we will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elliott B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing! Staff very friendly - Ketut looked after us!”
Reviewed February 29, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had an amazing stay Villa Lisha with one other friend. Ketut was super helpful, sorting out everything we needed, scooters, exploring, we got him to take us on a tour for one day and he was really entertaining and made the day enjoyable.
The villa is located on a very busy, narrow road. easy walk to grocery store, however we got scooters which they sorted out for us. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is really good. Ketut makes a killer Nasi Gorreng! Only once did the power cut out and they sorted it straight away and apologised, However this was not an issue at all as it is bali and it happens more at other places.
Would stay again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Staff ketut
Liked least: Location
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evolim83
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
“Nice Villa, Great Location!”
Reviewed November 30, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Stayed at Lisha Villa for 2 nights.
Nice villa and is relatively new.
Great location.
Many F&B within 5 mins drive of the villa.
Decent sized pool.

However, up keeping & maintenance of the Villa can be improved.
Pity to let a beautiful & new villa go to waste.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa C
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect villa, amazing service”
Reviewed April 12, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We just spent 1 week at Villa Lisha. Tastefully decorated with all the facilities you require this is a gem in Canggu. Located just minutes from some great restaurants and with a beautiful restaurNt next door. We had our own private pool and a fully air conditioned living room that you could either open up or close and enjoy the aircon. Decor is exactly as pictured and the service by the staff is amazing. They come into the villa and cook your breakfast for you in the morning and are available for anything you might need during the day. There is also a vehicle and driver onsite should you require transport for a nominal cost. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yallingup, Australia
Reviewed January 9, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautifully presented, modern Villa with all the Mod-cons (TV & DVD in each room / wifi etc)
Liked least: The adjoining road & inaccessibility to conveniences via foot.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Noksanan
1 review
“We loved our stay at Villa Lisha. Friendly staff. Nice villa. Good location.”
Reviewed October 21, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The villa is exactly as shown in the website photos. The facility exceeded my expectations. Definitely I will stay again in the Villa Lisha if I visit Bail again. The Owner and staff are very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great (especially fried indonesian pasta and fruit coctails). Wifi worked well. Villa is very spacious and comfortable and within walking distance to the beach and local restaurants (we discovered last 2 days that there is no need to ask driver as it is so close to the beach and restauratns). There is spanish restuarant next door called La Finca (reasonable prices), 15-20 min walk (busy road - I dropped to rice field full of mud :-) ) to Mosaic Beach and Club, near mosaic club there is local bar for surfers with club music, 30 mins to Potato Head Beach Club (worth to visit but if you want to rent sunbed consider to book it previous day or early morning - you don't have to pay for sunbed but need to spent money on food and drinks around 500.000R. Mini mart and money exchange located very close. It's worth to order bali massage directly to the villa - nice and very cheap. Please consider that if you want to make some trips you need to start early in the morning to avoid the traffic jams (and if you want to go inside the temple you need to have sarong - don't pay more than 150.000R - we were cheated and spent 600.000 on 2 sarongs and band in Batur temple !!!!). One remark villa is a bit close to a quite busy road.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing