We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,482)
Filter reviews
1,482 results
Traveler rating
1,191
247
36
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,191
247
36
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kilo restaurant executive villa private pool eat street room service our honeymoon complimentary massage breakfast delivered free upgrade every morning outdoor area one bedroom pool villa tucked away the main street daily breakfast a wonderful stay spent nights
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,482 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed for a week in a 1 Bedroom Pool Villa, perfect size pool for a couple, our daily breakfast at Kilo Restaurant was always amazing, the staff are super friendly and will go out of there way to make you fee comfortable, nothing is a hassle, the Kilo Espresso Martini is one of the best I’ve had, would definitely recommend and we will be back!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank IDontWantSoup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear IDontWantSoup,

We are very happy to know you have just had a lovely stay and am amazing pool villa experience at Uma Sapna.

Thank you for recommending us for an ultimate holiday in a very heart of Seminyak, Bali. We keep exploring new ways to ensure each and every stay is a unique experience and wonderfully relaxing. We delighted that you found all of our staff were very helpful, friendly and went out their way to ensure you are having a great time.

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I cannot fault this place! The service is great. We had a villa with private jacuzzi (whilst not heated, it was sufficiently warm due to the Balinese weather). The room and bed were very comfortable, with a private terrace as well where you can read/chat during the day. Room was very clean and like new. Note that bathroom does not have a door although not visible from the room itself directly. Love the his + hers sinks!
Kilo restaurant where breakfast is provided and included in the price is also really nice, with a broad choice of breakfasts and good quality as well. The only slight complaint is that the pool seemed to persistently have some leaves/flowers in it and did not look 100% clean in the bottom. There were also no lounge chairs next to it and is in the courtyard of all the villas - it didn't look very inviting to guests for an actual swim.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank skyeclayton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear skyeclayton,

We are very happy to read your review and to know that your most recent stay at Uma Sapna was simply fantastic in every way, with great service from all staff and the ultra relaxing beautiful villa has to offer.

We sincere appreciate all your feedback and comments. We highly believe they will help us to persistently improve.

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

10 out of 10! It was paradise. I would keep coming back here and wouldn’t even dare go to another place if i ever book another trip to stay in seminyak. Everything was clean, everyone was smiling, food was delicious, the spa was amazing and service was fast and efficient. I’m beyond speechless and i absolutely recommend staying here if you’re going to bali.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank poloby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear poloby,

It was a pleasure having you at Uma Sapna.

Thank you for taking your valued time to share your review and for recommending us a fabulous 10 out of 10, for a wonderful and ultra relaxing pool villa experience for anyone traveling to Seminyak, Bali. We are glad the every minutes of your stay and the experience were simply WOW....

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back sometime soon again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2018

The staff were so helpful and kind, the Executive Villa was perfect. Breakfast from Kilo restuarant was great and could be delivered to the villa, Spa was beautiful and complimentary massages included with our booking. Will definitely stay again, can't say enough good stuff about Uma Sapna!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Adventure38647433629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Adventure38647433629,

It was our pleasure having you at Uma Sapna and we are very happy that your Uma Sapna experience is wonderful in every way, with great service from all staff, perfect location, lovely private pool villa where everything delivered at it's best.

Thank you very much once again for your review and we very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

We stayed there for 4 nights and it was a good stay.. the place is clean and the staff is friendly too.. kilo restaurant served our breakfast .. although it has limited options but the food was nice too.. it is quiet near to many restaurants and other streets where you can go at night too..

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank alaahafez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2018

Dear Alaa H,

Thank you very much for taking your valued time to share your review.

We are pleased to read that Uma Sapna has impressed you in every way, from the beautiful villas, the unbeaten location, friendly helpful service and the ultra high standard of yummy food service.

Thank you once again and we very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews