We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,423)
Filter reviews
1,423 results
Traveler rating
1,135
244
36
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,135
244
36
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskilo restaurantexecutive villaspa pooleat streetroom servicelarger poolour honeymoonfree upgradeevery morninghuge bathcomplimentary massagebreakfast deliveredprivate gardenoutdoor areaone bedroom pool villathe main streetspent nights
Filter
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 1,423 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2017

Our stay at Uma Sapna was perfect. We had a room with own swimming pool. The room is spacious, proper and modern. Nice private garden with terrace, sunbeds and swimming pool. The housekeeping did a good job ervery day. Also the other staff is very helpfull and kind.
Nice breakfast at Kilo restaurant. The location is perfect in Seminyak on walking distance of serveral restaurants and shops. Very nice getaway from the busy streets and traffic of Seminyak. The beach is a 15 min walk. We did not experienced any negatives.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank tomJ2372UV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear tomJ2372UV,

We are delighted to know that you had an amazing stay and ultra relaxing getaway right from the beautiful villas, the yummy breakfast, the housekeeping and the staff who were always more than happy to help you in any way they can.

Once again thank you for sharing your great experience at Uma Sapna. We look forward to welcoming you sometime in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed 3 nights in the Obi Plunge Pool room during November. We arrived very late at night had mixed feelings upon arrival as we had emailed the hotel many times asking to be picked up at airport which we did hear back from. Needless to say we found our way and we grew to really like this place. We used the main pool and the plunge pool, location was great to walk back from having drinks and watching sunsets at Seminyak's beach clubs. Very cute villa, would recommend staying here and would probably stay again. Breakfast was in a very nice restaurant, the lattes and fresh juices were amazing!

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Dear Lisa C,

We wish to thank you for your review and contribution on TripAdvisor.

It is great to hear that your stay was a great value with top notch service and the perfect location. We are pleased to read that Uma Sapna was everything you have ever expected and hoped.

Once again thank you very much for your review and we look forward to share the beautiful Bali has to offer again with you.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

It was the most amazing places iv stayed, the service was absolutely amazing, the food delicious and I had a spa treatment everyday. The ladies in the spa were amazing.. already at looking at booking for next year with the family

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 268becl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Dear 268becl,

We wish to thank you for your review.

We are glad to find you were very delighted with the level of service performed by our staff. We are also happy to find that you loved your villa, your very own private pool and the location which we just only steps away from all the “eat street” has to offer.

We all delighted to read your stay with us was surpassed your every expectation. Once again, thank you very much for your review and see you again in the future.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2017

We always stayed at the same pool villas for years but the place was starting to show its age and deteriorate so we looked for another place this time. We were thrilled to find Uma Sapna. The location was perfect; close to restaurants and shops but isolated enough to be quiet. We had a pool villa and were very happy with the accommodations. The staff were all welcoming and friendly. The spa was good and very reasonably priced. The bathroom was large and well stocked. My only criticisms are that no body lotion was provided and the glass door in to the toilet room needs to be frosted otherwise you have no privacy as anyone in the outdoor sitting area or using the closet or sinks can see right in. Breakfast was served in their restaurant.
The service was good and the food was delicious. Other than that the place was perfect. A great value. We'll be returning here again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EWR-NJ-traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Dear EWR-NJ-traveler,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to write a review about your stay. We were honored that you have chosen to experience Uma Sapna for your holiday.

We are happy to read that we surpassed your every expectation and to know all of our staffs taken care of you well, always friendly, very accommodating and happy to help in any way they can. We are thankful that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at one of our One Bedroom Pool Villa and made the most of your private pool.

Uma Sapna is a boutique villas which deliver personal service while at the same time allowing our guest to relax in high level of privacy.

Once again thank you very much for your review and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

From the get go it has been a great experience! Fantastic villa, great staff and awesome restaurant at kilo!
Best value for money, would recommend! We stayed in the one bedroom pool villa
We booked directly with the hotel and had no issues at all! Our driver picked us up with cold towels and cold water! The best in Seminyak

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Dear Laura B,

We wish to thank you for taking the time to write your review of your holiday with us. It was a pleasure having you with us on your holiday and we are pleased to read you talk so highly about the high level of service presented by our staff which made you feel very well taken-care of.

Once again thank you very much for your review and we very much to welcoming you on your next stay with us.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews