We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dyana Villas
Nearby Hotels
$326
$294
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Legian Bali(Seminyak)
$602
$470
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi Bali(Seminyak)
$326
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
One Eleven(Seminyak)
$405
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,592
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$561
$524
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelangi Bali Hotel(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$179
$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$246
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$228
$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$251
$206
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveler rating
267
83
13
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
267
83
13
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom villaevery morningprivate poolpool cleanerpool manthe main streetair conditionedfiltered watervilla numberbalinese stylelocation is greatbintang supermarketrestaurants and barsnice villaspent nightsgreat poolmaids
Filter
Updating list...
202 - 207 of 368 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Excellent service, had our breakfast cooked for us every morning, the maids were very nice and friendly, if we go out in the morning our laundry was done n ironed by the time we got back, great location we had no problem going n finding places to eat drink even for a massage the villa was in the centre of the them all even the beach, security 24hrs was good they were all friendly, privacy in our villa n the pool was great as well, there were Mosquitos but we never really got bitten as we never really were in the lounge room area, we had a mosquito net for our bed, the driver we had to take us to places was really helpful n nice. Nothing negative to say about Dyana villa! The place could do with some upgrade in the bathroom, kitchen and lounge room that's about it but overall we had a fantastic time. Thanks

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rgreen83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DyanaVillas, Front Office Manager at Dyana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Thank you for your compliment and advise, we always try our best to make our guest holiday's become unforgetable..we are looking forward for another stay in the future at Dyana Villas

kind regards
ARYA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Had the pleasure of staying at Dyana villas, for 6 nights May 2013, for my husbands 50th. I cannot recommend this accommodation more, attention to detail was amazing, they made us feel so special in every way. Or maid (ketut) was wonderful, nothing was too much effort. I will be staying here again, can honestly say its one of bali's most wonderful secret. Thank you for a magical stay!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aimeli1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DyanaVillas, Front Office Manager at Dyana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Thank you so much and we are looking forward for another stay with us in the future

kind regards
ARYA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

We stayed at Dyana Villas on a recent family trip to Bali. Couldn't praise these villa's highly enough!!! We stayed in 2 different 3 bedroom villas with my 2 young children, parents & brother & his girlfriend. Plenty of room for us all & the kids were treated amazingly! Especially Yullie who couldn't put my 6 month old down & babysat for us on many occasions. Couldn't have felt more safer having her look after my kids.
They cooked the best breakfasts - banana pancakes my favourite, washed our clothes, made the villas look spotless & always had a smile on their faces.
The location was fantastic, just a short walk up the 'gang' to markets, restaurants & spa centres.
Wont be looking for other accommodation in Bali when we go back, Dyana Villa's is a standout!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarlyDillon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
funk_jane, Front Office Manager at Dyana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2013

Thank you, we are looking forward for another great stay with us at Dyana Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013 via mobile

After years of my parents staying at dyana villas and telling myself and my sister how good it was we took their advise and all stayed there as a family in one of the four bedroom villas in may 2013. What a place! They make you feel like royalty, it's just paradise! We cancelled all our other accommodation for the rest of our stay just so we could all be at dyana villas. I will continue staying there every year until the day I die!! I can't seriously recommend a better place and group of friendly loving staff anywhere else in the world! Its like one big happy family. THe owner of this villa should be extremely proud of how its run and proud of himself for such a lovely establishment. Does not disappoint, only problem is you have to eventually leave to catch your flight and makes reality back at home so much worse! Ahah! 100/100 just perfect.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DyanaVillas, Front Office Manager at Dyana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Dear Daniel
thank you so much for your compliment and we are looking forward for another great stay with us

kind regards
Arya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

This was the 4th time we have stayed at Dyana Villas & won't be our last. There is only one problem with these beautiful villas & that is you never want to leave or stay anywhere else. We have stayed in a 1 bedroom, 2 bedroom & 3 bedroom & they are all amazing. Traditional Baliense at its best. The staff are so friendly with welcoming smiles on their faces & make you feel like part of the family. Many thanks to Ayu, Arya & reception staff who helped us out with changes to our booking (we went elsewhere but wanted to come back) Yullie, Lillies, Iluh & Agung who cooked us magnificent breakfasts, cleaned the villa, did our laundry & welcomed us back like long lost friends & the friendly security staff. To be perfectly honest we can not fault these villas. The attention to detail in all of the villas has to be seen to be believed. We miss you all especially our Yullie. Can't wait to see you all again soon. As a footnote...to the owners of these villas.....congratulations you have the best villas & staff in Bali.....& we have been to Bali 16 times now & nothing compares to our time spent at Dyana Villas. Terimakasih Banyak

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JuBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DyanaVillas, Front Office Manager at Dyana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

thank you for your compliment and we are sorry that we could not accomodate you for the whole period that time..we are looking forward for another stay in the future

regards
ARYA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews