We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely”
other travelers have booked this property
Garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden
Masterbedroom Masterbedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Garden
Masterbedroom
Masterbedroom
Privat garden with pool and Gazbeo
Privat pool with privat garden
full kitchen
Bathroom
Pool
Pool with garden
privat garden with Gazeboo
Privat garden with gazebo
Bathroom
Shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pkond
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“lovely”
Reviewed August 9, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We Loved this villa, quiet clean and away from the hustle and bustle. Unfortunately we had to cut our holiday short due to family problems. Marco and his friend were really brilliant helping us every step of the way including purchasing new tickets, and even taking us to the airport.Even though we were there only a short time,we couldnt of asked for anything better. Lovely clean villa with everything you could possibly need. When we go back to Bali, i will be be picking one of Marco's Villa"s again without any hesitation. It is really assuring that help is on hand immediately if any problems occur.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nixxie86
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Seminyak Location only a short walk to main street”
Reviewed July 5, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Self contained villla with a swimming pool, all amenaties contained. Ample drinking water. In a quiet location in Seminyak but close enought to walk to local eateries and hire a taxi.

2 bedoom villa good for couple or small family. Owner Marco has excellent communication response time, response times, responded to my quieries in a quich fashion.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachyj78
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WOW.....”
Reviewed May 21, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Wow....I'm writing this as I lay on the sun lounge watching my children play in the pool! This place is exactly as I imagined.
The beds are comfortable, the showers are great, and the pool is perfect:)
Marco was here within half an hour when we needed him and the people around us are friendly. Thank you Marco, we will definitely be recommending this villa to others:)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nicolejef...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not suitable to toddlers”
Reviewed May 8, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great villa for a couple or family with older children. We recently stayed with our 3 year old and 1 year old. Within 15mins of arriving our 1 year old daughter had slipped and split her head open on a huge concrete step in the living room and had to be rushed to hospital. It's definitely not the right villa for toddlers.The yard was a little untidy and the villa is not central at all. Marco was great, super friendly, very quick at responding and has the villa stocked with drinks and some snacks on your arrival. We were booked in to stay for 5 nights but left after 1 night after what happened to our girl. No offer was made of a refund for the remaining nights due to the circumstances or anything. Understandably though, it's not their fault but would've thought it was the right thing to do.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claire D
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome villa with excellent staff”
Reviewed February 24, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we arrived we were looked after. Fridge stocked and villa very clean. Great location and very quiet. Marcus came to greet us soon after we arrived and gave us a run down of place and places we should go. Organised a scooter for us which the following day had serviced to replace light and adjust brakes. Amazing service. Would highly recommend this villa.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kaylamano...
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Villa Lovin”
Reviewed December 8, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

From the moment we booked this villa our host was attentive- writing back to my email about transport to the vila almost immediately. Arriving at the villa was delightful, clean, spacious, homely, attractive and well equipped- not to mention the stunning well sized private pool.
Value for money was truly excellent- especially when you find milk, eggs and unlimited bottled water waiting for your. Excellent location - quiet with a short walk to my favourite Kayu Aya street filled withs restaurants and shops.
Maybe would have liked an extra sun lounge but we got by :)

Pick Macro's Villa- you won't be disappointed!

Thanks for a wonderful stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ami101
Nottingham
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful little villa close to Seminyak bars and restaurants”
Reviewed November 11, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here last week with my husband and a friend and we thought it was excellent value for money!
It is a beautiful 2 bed villa with everything that you need and with little extras! The pool and outdoor area was great for chilling out after a long day sightseeing.
Marco was great even though our friends flight was delayed and we ended up leaving the airport at 2 am- Marco was still available to direct us to the villa. The staff there are also very friendly.
If you are looking for a beautiful villa close to the bars/beach/restaurants and shops of Seminyak this is the place.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing