We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travelers have booked this property
Vansari Serenity Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vansari Serenity Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
32 reviews
Vansari Serenity Villa
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Bedroom 3
The Bedroom 3
The Bedroom 3
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Third Bedroom)
Bathroom (Third Bedroom)
Bathroom (Third Bedroom)
Bathroom (Third Bedroom)
The Pool
Entrance
Dining Room
Street
Safety fences available to hire in Bali at your expense
Relax and enjoy
Tranquil
Clean sparkling pool
Doorway to the Island of the Gods
Beautiful clean bathrooms hot and cold running water, great pressure
Clean toilets and showers
Secure with CCTV cameras
Very comfortable beds
All bedrooms have ensuite
Very secure locked rooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
julieQ690...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed November 24, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 4 days in November 2016 and loved it. It's great for a family holiday and we spent the afternoons in the pool just talking and laughing. The Batch cafe is just around the corner and does great breakfasts and coffee. It's not far from Kuta but far enough away to be out of the hussle and bustle. There is also a gym close by and several restaurants and mini-marts with in walking distance. The villa is completely enclosed for security and Katut who cleaned the villa everyday was lovely, friendly and very helpful. Would stay there again.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 16, 2017
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay” goes a long way.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
goodtoget...
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Villa”
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely clean villa with fantastic bedrooms and luxurious bathrooms. Lovely pool. Just at the end of the driveway is a laundry. Down the road Batch Cafe, and a deli. A bit of a walk to nearby restaurants etc but can be done and taxi easy to get. Good security with cameras, locked central and front gate Very good communication from the owner Amanda and lovely staff. Transfer to and from the airport a bonus. Would recommend for friends and family with older kids (no pool fence which is common for Bali so would need to watch little ones). A great find.

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2016
Thanks Jane, glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brittany...
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Very very good Villa Kori is the best villa we have stayed at so far. Ketut is very helpful and a wonderful house keeper, very friendly and funny. Amanda is also very helpful and understanding. There driver ponk is always on time and will take you anywhere you like! We will defiantly be back to stay!.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2016
Thanks Guys don't forget to remind me next holiday so I can give you a discount
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beer54
Figtree, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“"Feels Like Home"”
Reviewed August 19, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My second Trip to Bali and my first time in a Private Villa and Villa Kori didn't disappoint. Ponk and Ketut are excellent in their rolls of Driver and Villa Manager and they can't do more to help out any request you give them. The reason why I put "Feels Like Home" home because after a hard day shopping or sightseeing coming back to the Villa you leave the rat race behind and have a refreshing swim in the pool and you just go to the fridge in the Kitchen and get yourself a beer. The Villa is in excellent condition and the best part of it are the big lounges where you can nod off for a arvo sleep ( which I did a few times ). I will be back and for a second timer to Bali, Private Villas are the way to go :)

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Away from there Rat Race
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RitaT1201
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Relaxing stay”
Reviewed July 29, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Just spent a week at Villa Kori and we'll be back. Thanks to Ponk and Ketut.They really made our stay enjoyable. From the time we were picked up at the airport by Ponk nothing was a problem. Ketut looked after us at the villa. Thanks for our relaxing stay.

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carabianc...
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed June 1, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a fantastic villa. I've been to Bali over 15 times now and this villa would have to be one my favourites. The villa itself is stunning with a very welcoming feel to it. The location was one of the things I loved the most. You are only five minutes from Seminyak Square but you feel like you are in your own quiet beautiful Balinese world. Ketut the house keeper was amazing. Nothing was an issue and every need of ours was met. The driver Ponk was more than accommodating and his English was spot on which I was great for the day trips he took us on. Overall just a wonderful and smooth experience that I can't wait to do again at the end of the year.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the beds!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jennyT629...
Geelong, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed May 8, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We recently had our trip to Bali it was our first time and what a wonderful holiday it was.We stayed at Villa Kori which was fantastic we were pick up at the airport by their driver Ponk which he was waiting for us when we arrived at the villa we were greeted by the manager Ketut he made our stay very comfortable and always came when we needed him the pool was great and we were in walking distance of the Main Street in semenyak I highly recommend the Villa Kori thank you Amanda for making our holiday worth every cent

Date of stay: April 2016
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2016
Hi Ladies
Very Glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and I am offering 20% discount for your next stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing