We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Seiryu Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$365
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$153
$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$281
$234
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,141
$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $350/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Legian Bali(Seminyak)
$638
$543
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$660
$511
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$499
$451
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Haven Bali(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$70
$48
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$354
$95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 49% below average rates

The price you found is 49% lower than this hotel's average rate of $187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$311
$267
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,089)
Filter reviews
3,089 results
Traveler rating
1,721
1,003
258
70
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,721
1,003
258
70
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden poolgrand deluxe roomhusk restaurantdirect access to the beachmain poolbreakfast buffet isgado gadoan upgradethe general managerbeautiful resortwatch the sunsetegg stationrelaxing holidayour honeymoongreat poolday bedprivate villa
Filter
Updating list...
1,871 - 1,876 of 3,089 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2013

The Royal Beach Seminyak was our choice for the second part of our holiday. We found it to be very comfortable ,clean and with excellent service. Very suitable for families...,close to the Beach. Many shops and good Restaurants are close by or a short ride in readily available transport. As older couples we chose the more private pool for swimming, while children and others enjoyed the main area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank fsrh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
theroyalmanager, Marketing Coordinator at The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Dear Royal Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali for your valuable holiday in Bali. It's always a real pleasure to receive such nice and constructive comments. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our intimate and quiet garden pool.

On behalf of the whole team I would like to thank you again for your kind comment.

We are looking forward to welcoming your back in the next future.

Sincerely,

Camille Ringeard
Marketing Coordinator
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

I like this hotel very much. the location is perfect, very close to the beach. very nice view. it has nice garden and ponds, several swimming pools. there is also a Wii Corner for kids to play. the rooms is huge, very nice, clean and good design. there are several restaurant with so many choice of foods. my family and i enjoy very much staying here. we will stay again in this hotel in our next holiday in Bali.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Sudjana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
theroyalmanager, Marketing Coordinator at The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2013

Dear Royal Guest,
Thank you very much for choosing The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali for your valuable holiday in Bali. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable time with us.

Our staff is working day after day to provide you a superior service therefore your feedback are important for us.

On behalf of the Royal Team i would like to thank you again and we hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you.

Sincerely,
Camille Ringeard
Marketing Coordinator
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

amazing holiday, all made possible by the wonderful staff, we had 4 very young children with us and nothing too much trouble, rooms well appointed, fantastic location. walking distance to Seminyak shops/restaurants, highly recommended for families

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank floreat29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
theroyalmanager, Marketing Coordinator at The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Dear Royal Guest,
Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to post such a nice and constructive comment regarding your experience with us. We are thrilled to know that you had a memorable family holiday at the Royal Beach Seminyak Bali.

Memorable experiences are what we strive to provide day after day to our Royal guests; so your compliments are always welcomed.

On behalf of the whole team I would like to thank you again for choosing our resort for your holiday in Bali.

We are looking forward to making your next visit even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Camille Ringeard
Marketing Coordinator
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

During a recent trip to Bali - we stayed at a villa because of the number of travellers - we decided to go to the Royal Beach Seminyak, where we had stayed previously, and enjoy their Happy Hour. Despite the fact we were not staying there the staff were extremely welcoming and friendly and we enjoyed some cocktails and watched the beautiful sunset. This is a great hotel and well worth a visit - even if it is only for drinks.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
theroyalmanager, Marketing Coordinator at The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Dear Royal Guest,
Thank you very much for your kinds words regarding our service and facilities. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our happy hours, set up every day from 5p.m. to 7p.m. at the beachfront side. It's always a pleasure to welcome our repeaters.

On behalf of the whole team I would like to thank you again for your kind comment.

We are looking forward to welcoming your back in the next future.

Sincerely,

Camille Ringeard
Marketing Coordinator
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

We were quite happy with our stay at The Royal Beach, Seminyak. Staff were very courteous and attentive. Food was good. Nice Buffet Breakfast. Lovely pool and bar, just a few steps to the beach. Room was spacious, floor maybe a little dusty, but all in all, pretty clean.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank JBBreeze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
theroyalmanager, Marketing Coordinator at The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Dear Royal Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind words. It's always a pleasure to receive nice reviews.
We are more than happy to know that you really enjoyed your stay with us.

Memorable moments are what we strive to provide to every guest every day; therefore your feedback is important for us.

Again thank you for sharing your experience with us.
Sincerely,

Camille Ringeard
Marketing Coordinator
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews