We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A beautiful spacious Villa with great, friendly...”
other travelers have booked this property
Private Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Pool
Main Bedroom Large Spacious Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Private Pool
Main Bedroom
Large Spacious Bedroom
Bathroom with double vanities and shower heads with a separate stone bath tub
Large self contained kitchen
The view from the kitchen into the living area
Breakfast bar
Large open plan living room with 2 massive day beds
Large 12 seater dining room table and chairs with granite top
The kids/theatre room with a massive flatscreen TV & 2 sets of bunk beds
Kids room with a large sofa for watching TV
Indonesian food prepared by our staff
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joanne M
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A beautiful spacious Villa with great, friendly staff”
Reviewed February 23, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

A luxurious villa in Seminyak - set in peaceful surroundings, with great local eateries. But also only a short taxi drive to the local beaches, great restaurants/beach clubs and shopping. The staff were so accomodating and met our every need. A cooked breakfast every morning! and on request they cooked two evening meals of traditional cuisine. Pool and garden, laundry and house keeping attended to daily! We loved the pool and the private TV room. Thank you to the owner who even let us stay longer than usual checkout time as we had a late flight home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 21, 2017
Thank you for finding the time to write an awesome review Joanne. We and all our fantastic staff go out of our way to try and provide 5 star service. It is always great to hear from happy guests and hope to see you again soon. Cheers Rebecca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PerthPenn...
perth
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Awesome family holiday”
Reviewed February 4, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 9 nights with our extended family in the 5 bedroom villa. The best part of the stay was definitely the staff, Eddie and Billy are amazing. They went above and beyond to meet any of our requests and helped us out with tours, transport and replenishing our Bintang supply!
The villas are in a very quiet area with many food options available nearby. We had a lovely stay, thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Great to hear you found our staff amazing and they helped out with your tours, transport and replenishing your beer supply. We hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cantikspa...
Brunei Darussalam
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Family Reunion”
Reviewed February 3, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I was having hard time looking around for accommodation that will fit my entire family of 11 adults & 4 children for our Chinese New Year reunion vacation. Pulau Tenang Bali Villas has 4 spacious air conditioned rooms with attached bathroom, plus a children room with 2 bunker beds to fit 4 person with TV to keep the kids settled in, we can enjoy our meal at the long dining table looking through the glass door to monitor the children playing inside their room. Oh ya and our dog had huge place to run around. Transfer from airport was provided, breakfast prepared for us, I dont know what else we could ask? Highly recommended!! Thanks Rebecca.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy our villa could fit your entire family for your Chinese New Year Reunion. Thank you and we hope t see you when you return to Bali next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roberthR3...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Bali”
Reviewed December 31, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Our family four adults three children stayed in your villa the staff were helpful friendly and charming everything we wanted was provided having our own private pool was amazing ,comfortable clean beds and room we were very comfortable and had a wonderful stay on departure we felt we were leaving family they were so beautiful with the children. The owner was wonderful to deal with and every request was responded to immediately we have no complants and would recommend this accomodation to anyone looking to stay in a relaxing family villa. I would like to mention Billy the manager, Eddie the driver and all the staff were truely amazing to us.
Denise and family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 11, 2017
Thank you Denise for taking the time to write a very positive and informative review and you found our staff to be like family. We hope to see you on your next trip to Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albury, Australia
Reviewed October 30, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our villa. We are happy our staff looked after you so well and found you some great deals on your tours. Great to hear the kids had a fantastic time too. We hope to see you again when you return to Bali !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Helen S
Newport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed August 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed in the villa recently and what a fantastic time we had. The villa is around a 15 minute ride by taxi from the beach (due to traffic may take longer) but its in a lovely position with a few restaurants nearby, however taxis are so cheap easy enough to go back to Seminyak for the evening..
Billy and the team are fantastic so helpful and friendly. Villa was clean and very spacious. Only suggestion I would make is perhaps a few more chairs for around the pool area.
What a fantastic stay we had at the villa.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2016
Thank you Helen for the positive review! We are glad you and your family enjoyed your holiday and found our staff fantastic. We look forward to seeing you again. All the staff at Pulau Tenang Bali Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing