We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, comfortable and secure.”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Impian Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TiffanyH1...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location, comfortable and secure.”
Reviewed October 4, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked Impian Villa for the second week of our Bali stay. The included airport pick up was graciously changed for us to pick up from our Hotel to the Villa. The Villa was the perfect size for our party of two adults and two kids. The kids loved the pool.

Eat Street is just a 30 second stroll out the door and in any direction you turned, restaurants, stores and markets were there waiting. Ketut and his team made sure nothing was a bother and the villa was always clean and tidy. I highly recommend this Villa, the price and the location cannot be beaten. Thanks Guys, we hope to be back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 18, 2017
We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay, we hope you come back soon:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randy G
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great location for activies”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great time here. Easy access to restaurants,beaches.The driver who took us on our outtings(Robert) was great. Overall great time,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nattie_pu...
Essendon, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was a dream!”
Reviewed May 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Impian means dream and our stay was just that! I visited Bali for the second time with some friends recently and this accommodation by far exceeded our expectations.

We appreciated the reasonable check in and out times!

The villa was clean and well looked after. Turndown service happens every day and not too early! (Helped when we had too many bintangs)!!

The decor is modern and refreshing. The team, ketut and his staff, driver Gede and security Made ensured our stay was comfortable, safe and every whim was met!

Tracey and Kristie coordinate such a lovely group of staff and did a great job at making sure our stay was a memorable one!

Loved using the pool everyday (and the cute drink holders) and great sun light comes through. The villa is spacious and completely private which I really loved. I barely heard a noise outside the villa!

Felt completely at ease in the kitchen and was good to see new and clean accessories to use. Only got one mosquito bite thanks to all the preventative products provided by the owners!

The villa is in a great location, close to shops, seminyak square, restaurants and everyone's favorite club (La Favela). Cabs (real blue bird group) were so easy to find as soon as you left the lane way!

Overall this was such a memorable stay and we will most definitely be booking Impian again for our 2018 trip to Bali!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 9, 2017
We are so pleased that your loved the villa just as much as we do!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
philip c
Queensland, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed March 31, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was just as pictured very clean and tidy , as mentioned allready Katuc and his team where great they went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay .Eat street is only 15 mtrs away with so many shopping and dinning places . kitchen had everything we needed when we decided to have some home cooking , overall a great stay and would recomend .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 2, 2017
We are so happy to hear to loved your stay at Impian Villa!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita H
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Modern Villa”
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had the pleasure of staying here 2 nights and we liked the location. It was close to everything and the pool got the sun all day. The villa was well equipped and Ketut the manager was so helpful. Great stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Got22Go
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Private Oasis”
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great place to be and stay. The location was perfect. Walking distance to the beach, bars, restaurants, stores and shopping. Coffee shops real close, breakfast places all around and grocery store for the snacks just around the corner.The living space was clean and spacious. The pool was refreshing and clean. We utilized the pool every morning, day and night even the couple nights it rained the water was great. Having a pool ten steps from the room cannot be beat. I would dread ever again leaving a hotel room to go to the pool then forgetting something to go back up stairs or elevator. Not here.
Ketut and his people kept the Villa immaculate. Fresh drinking water, clean bedrooms, clean living room and kitchen with clean bathrooms everyday. A great place to recommend for your visit to Bali.
There was a mix up at the airport when we first arrived but Andrew handled it quickly and professionally. (I think I woke him from sleeping, oops. Sorry Andrew.) Hopefully when I am ready to return, the Impian Villa will be available.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed February 12, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The Impian Villa was amazing. We good value for money and had everything you need! First place I've ever stayed at that supplied clean drinking water!
Great location great restaurants all around. Kutut looks after the villa and is such a lovely and friendly person! Will definently be staying again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 12, 2017
Thanks Matthew, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing