We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Impian Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
philip c
Queensland, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed March 31, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was just as pictured very clean and tidy , as mentioned allready Katuc and his team where great they went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay .Eat street is only 15 mtrs away with so many shopping and dinning places . kitchen had everything we needed when we decided to have some home cooking , overall a great stay and would recomend .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 2, 2017
We are so happy to hear to loved your stay at Impian Villa!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita H
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Modern Villa”
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had the pleasure of staying here 2 nights and we liked the location. It was close to everything and the pool got the sun all day. The villa was well equipped and Ketut the manager was so helpful. Great stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Got22Go
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Private Oasis”
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great place to be and stay. The location was perfect. Walking distance to the beach, bars, restaurants, stores and shopping. Coffee shops real close, breakfast places all around and grocery store for the snacks just around the corner.The living space was clean and spacious. The pool was refreshing and clean. We utilized the pool every morning, day and night even the couple nights it rained the water was great. Having a pool ten steps from the room cannot be beat. I would dread ever again leaving a hotel room to go to the pool then forgetting something to go back up stairs or elevator. Not here.
Ketut and his people kept the Villa immaculate. Fresh drinking water, clean bedrooms, clean living room and kitchen with clean bathrooms everyday. A great place to recommend for your visit to Bali.
There was a mix up at the airport when we first arrived but Andrew handled it quickly and professionally. (I think I woke him from sleeping, oops. Sorry Andrew.) Hopefully when I am ready to return, the Impian Villa will be available.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed February 12, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The Impian Villa was amazing. We good value for money and had everything you need! First place I've ever stayed at that supplied clean drinking water!
Great location great restaurants all around. Kutut looks after the villa and is such a lovely and friendly person! Will definently be staying again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 12, 2017
Thanks Matthew, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mitch877
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Location,Location,Location”
Reviewed February 2, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic holiday at Villa Impian. It was in a quiet gang only metres from Eat street and its great restaurants and shopping. The Villa manager Ketut was delightful and on hand to help with anything. We spent many lazy days around the pool and are looking forward to returning soon.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2017
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Impian Villa:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madeline...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We can't wait to come back again!!!”
Reviewed January 21, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved our stay at Impian Villa, the location was perfect and everything you need is in walking distance! The Villa itself is beautifully decorated and well maintained everything is so clean and tidy. The king beds in the bedrooms are so comfortable we all had the best sleep! Ketut and the team were amazing and made our stay at the villa so memorable. We are looking forward to coming back again!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2017
Thankyou for your review, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neta M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Vila with everything!”
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic time at the Vila! The highlight being Ketut the manager...he Looked after us completely and really made our holiday complete...thank you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing