We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$98
View deal
Expedia.com
$69
View deal
Agoda.com
$53
View deal
Hotels.com$69
eDreams$98
Travelocity$69
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveler rating
206
62
14
1
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
206
62
14
1
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 289 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

The villa is situated at the corner of seminyak area. Only 5 minute car-ride to the main area of seminyak. We were greeted warmly by the staff. The villa private pool is just perfect, we fell comfortable and relaxed. Me and my husband really enjoyed our stay. The staff and owner were always around to ensure your stay and meals are perfect !!!.... Will definitely be staying here again with family and friends.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank RetnoMimiIndrawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamajaVilla, Manager at Samaja Villas Kunti, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2017

Thank you for sharing your lovely review Mrs Retno, it was a pleasure to read that our product and services could reach your expectation. We appreciate as well your feedback given in order to improve our services.

We look forward to seeing your smile again in the future.
With best personal regards,

I Made Ardita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017

Samaja Villas Kunti is a great place to stay in Seminyak. Boasting private pools, big TV, strong aircon, big bed, bathtub, shower and outdoor seating/ TV and dining area, Samaja Villas does not disappoint. The service is also top class, with Andi and other staff tending to your every need. There are only 10 Villas, making your stay more exclusive. Rooms are tidied/ made every time you leave. Samaja went above and beyond for our anniversary by welcoming us with decorations on the bed and providing cake and flowers. Will definitely stay at Samaja next time we are in Seminyak.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jonathan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamajaVilla, Manager at Samaja Villas Kunti, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2017

Thank you for sharing your lovely review Ms JCW19, it was a pleasure to have you with us recently moreover to read that you enjoyed your stay. Our gratitude for your compliment on to our product and services particularly to mentioned officers such as Andi and others who had been showing their enthusiasm in providing their utmost. We strive to maintain our level.

We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit.
With best personal regards,

I Made Ardita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017

Samaja Villas was exactly as described and pictured. We loved the location, the staff, the massages, everything about our stay. It was a little bit out of the hustle and bustle which we preferred but it was across the road from a convenience store and an easy to walk to a couple of nice restaurants. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, so friendly and accomodating. The massages are fabulous and the airport transfers were seamless. If we go to Bali again, we will certainly be staying here.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank makingmymark
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamajaVilla, Manager at Samaja Villas Kunti, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

It delights us to read your lovely review Ms Makingmymark, thank you very much for taking your time in sharing it to other Tripadvisor readers. It was a pleasure to have you moreover to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our gratitude for your compliment on to our product and services particularly the massage services. We strive to maintain our level.

We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit.
With best personal regards,

I Made Ardita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017

My partner and I really enjoyed our stay here. We stayed for our first 6 nights in Bali and the best place out of the three that we stayed at. The staff are exceptional. Very friendly and helpful with lots of good tips for foreign tourists like ourselves. Will definitely be staying here again when we come back to visit Bali, thank you so much!! Elizabeth & Lewis

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank eesommerville
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamajaVilla, Manager at Samaja Villas Kunti, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

It is delighted to read your lovely review Ms Elizabeth and Mr Lewis, we are glad that you enjoyed your 6 nights stay with us. Our gratitude for your compliment on to our product and services particularly to our team for their great efforts.

We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
With best personal regards,

I Made Ardita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017

THe staffs were excellent. going all out to ensure you are comfortable. finding ways to help you through out your stay. Hari was serving us, at the lobby, in the room, over dinner, over breakfast.. so tiring.. but yet with a big sincere smile. Made was extremely helpful to arrange for our airport transfer after check out. ... flexibility to suit our needs. Room and pool was great.. western breakfast was very nice too. Just that the indonesian breakfast was really small portion. The room amenities was perfect... just that the soap could be dispensed from a dispenser. easier so we don't have to keep opening and closing the cap. The driver even found our cable left on the tv in the room and returned to us. So thankful!! hospitality beyond words.. great team work everyone. Free Massage was good for me. but not for my husband. Not strong enough and too much oil spilling all over.

Room tip: only ten rooms . very private
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank michelle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamajaVilla, Manager at Samaja Villas Kunti, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

Thank you for sharing your review Ms Micheah, it was a pleasure to have you with us on your recent trip to Bali. We are glad that our product and services could fulfill your expectation especially when our team could provide their utmost in making a memorable experience. And yet we strive to maintain our quality's level. We also have taken note of your feedback about our soap and our massage treatment. It had been forwarded on to the attention of both our House Keeping as well as our SPA Dept for further improvement.

Meanwhile we look forward to seeing your smile again on your next visit.
With best personal regards,

I Made Ardita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews