We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location,great pool”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Room
The Pool
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Kitchen
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Bathroom
The Pool
Living Room
The Pool
Entrance
Main Entrance
Main Entrance
Main Entrance
Main Entrance
Street
Main Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
deejay194...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great location,great pool”
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I stayed 9 days and really loved my stay.
The Villa is in a quite area but easy walking to nearby restaurants.Also walking distance...just...to the Seminyak beaches.It is only about 300meters from the Bintang Supermarket.
The villa is cleaned and tidied every day and Rudi and the boys really do everything to make my stay enjoyable.
Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide
Reviewed October 28, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2013
Dear Lee & Sue
Thank you so much for your review.Like so many of our guests you were a lovely couple to host The staff and i very much appreciated your welcome smiles and thanks for even the smallest service.We greatly look forward to your return visit.
Kind regards
Rudi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belgium
Reviewed October 5, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2013
Dear Hilde & Guy
Thank you for your positive review.What a great couple you were to host.You delighted us all with your kind often humorous remarks and warm appreciation of all that the staff did for you.Above all we admire the love and charity you bestow on the poor people of bali year after year.We are honored to book you again for next June.
Warmest regards
Rudi & staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing