We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent tailor”

NIKKI COLLECTIONS Tailor & Leather
Ranked #4 of 59 Shopping in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Nikki Collections is Tailor that can made to order for suit(jacket,pant,shirt,skirt,vest),top,bolero,leather jacket,leather skirt and leather pant. we also make tshirt printing and swim suit (with appointment before order). we did not making dresses,bag and shoes. for fast response please use WHATSAPP to communicate with us. our whatsapp number: +62 81805366661
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
Reviewed May 9, 2014

We also found this tailor on Tripadvisor and what a find. A huge range of fabrics to choose from, measured with such accuracy my husband required no alterations to the suit from the one fitting and made to perfection.
This delightful couple, Deni and Yoni, personify what customer service is all about. Extremely professional, polite, helpful and patient this couple are a delight to do business with and this is what awaits you at Nikki's Collections.
My husband had specific requirements for the suit and each request was incorporated without any problems what so ever. He was very pleased with the fine wool suit and will return on future trips for tailoring requirements.
Thank you Deni and Yoni for your amazing service and chats!
Shirley & David

4  Thank shirlg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yonz W, Owner at NIKKI COLLECTIONS Tailor & Leather, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Halo Shirlg,
Thank you for your review. We are glad your husband is happy with his suit. And that you both liked our fabrics.
It makes us happy that you and your husband are happy with all our service.
We hope you enjoy your holiday in Bali and see you next time visit.
God Bless You.
Yoni and Deni.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (146)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

120 - 124 of 146 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2014

Visiting Bali just prior to a Melbourne winter, two tailored leather jackets were the order of the day. At Nikki Collection's Tailor & Leather we got great pricing, great materials and skilled tailoring. Although obviously a busy enterprise we had a four day turnaround on two jackets. Both were pretty spot on and then after a fitting a couple of alterations were made within 24hrs.

Will definitely be going back when we return to Bali.

3  Thank Adam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yonz W, Owner at NIKKI COLLECTIONS Tailor & Leather, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

Halo Adam H,

Thank you for your review. We are glad you are happy with your 2 leather jackets you order with us. Enjoy and we hope keep you warm :)
We hope see you next time come Bali.
God bless.

Yonz and Deni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

My husband went to Nikki collections after reviews on tripadvisor. He wanted to have a suit made to replace an old one as well as his favorite shirt copied in other colours.We were greeted with a big smile from Deni who was outstanding in every way. She was very patient and went out of her way to find the right fabric but was not pushy at all. The suit & shirts were perfect & we even got a pair of pants made for our son which didnt fit quite right but no problem we came back the next day & they were ajusted. The price for all of this was au$230-00. All I would add is allow at least 5 days to give yourself enough time for a fitting & if possible take clothes with you if you want copies. Thanks again Deni..

4  Thank Karen and Sheri... T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yonz W, Owner at NIKKI COLLECTIONS Tailor & Leather, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2014

Halo Karen and Sheri...T,

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with the suit, shirts and pants your
husband ordered from us and our service and prices.
We hope see you next time come Bali.
God bless.

Yonz and Deni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

This is the 3rd time I have had suits tailored by Nikki Collection's Tailor & Leather
Seminyak – Bali and would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who is looking for a quality well fitted suit.

They have a large range of quality material and are most obliging with any ideas/looks you have in mind or have photos of, but also have plenty of different ideas to browse through if you are unsure of what you are looking for.

I have had my first suit from them for several years, after much wear it still looks great. If you’re looking for friendly, quality, prompt service at a good price, Nikki Collection's Tailor & Leather is the place to go.

Brad Alexander

Western Australia

2  Thank Brad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yonz W, Owner at NIKKI COLLECTIONS Tailor & Leather, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2014

Halo Brad A,

Thank you for your review. We are glad you always happy with our quality and service.
We hope you had good holiday and see you next time come Bali.
God Bless.

Yonz and Deni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2014 via mobile

Hello. Great tailor. Good prices. Perfect work. Seeya again for sure!! Ordered 7 tailor made shirts. Finished ontime. Even fixed my trousers for free!

3  Thank heinzSwitzerland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yonz W, Owner at NIKKI COLLECTIONS Tailor & Leather, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Halo heinzSwitzerland,

Thank you for your review. We are grateful that you are happy with your shirts and our service.
We hope see you next time come Bali and that you had good holiday.

Take care,
God Bless,

Yonz & Deni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed NIKKI COLLECTIONS Tailor & Leather also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to NIKKI COLLECTIONS Tailor & Leather? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing