We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Seiryu Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Haven Bali(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$161
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
W Bali - Seminyak(Seminyak)
$522
$302
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$295
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$130
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Legian Bali(Seminyak)
$597
$555
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$723
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveler rating
119
71
13
7
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
71
13
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolroom servicebedroom villaoutdoor bathroomnewer villasevery eveningnice villataxis are cheapquiet at nightbathroom doortaxi ridemain shoppingmosquito repellentstayed for nightsbreakfast was includedour entire staykitchen area
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 217 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful Villa, could do with a bit of paint for outside to bring the color back into the villa but part from that, villa was perfect for my wife and I. Staff were very friendly and always happy to assist us in all our needs. Thank you to all staff at ASA Bali and will recommend to friends and family.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oka w, Manajer at ASA Bali Luxury Villas, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Dear Mr. Richard,

Warm greeting from Asa Bali Luxury villas.
Firstly thank you that you have been spending time writing and valuable comments trough Tripadvisor.
Your comment and suggestions are very use full for us to continue provided best services.
We certainly look forward to your next visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2017

We stayed in the 2 bedroom villa for a week with my entire family and it was a great experience. However, when you stay in such a place you expect allot of room service and facilities at the resort which is where the resort lacked. Even though the staff tried their best to accommodate most of our requests, the management needs to provide more services there.

Overall a great experience, the rooms were great and the pool was really nice but we had to cater for allot of things ourselves which wasn't very nice.

Room Tip: Pool villa
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank udayahlawat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oka w, Manajer at ASA Bali Luxury Villas, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Dear Mr/s. Udayah Lawat,

Warm greeting from Asa Bali Luxury Villas & Spa.
First thank you for your trust to choose Asa Bali Villas for a holiday in Bali.
Your comment will be communicated with the related dept. for the repair and maintenance's so that in the future no problem anymore, we welcoming you to come again with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2017 via mobile

Returned to Asa Bali for a second time but was extremely disappointed. The villa was old, furnitures were mouldy and poorly maintained. The villa was also filled with mosquitoes and the housekeeping were not making it better by leaving the outdoor toilet door opened and inviting the mosquitoes to fly in the room. There was a buggy available but it only provided shuttle services at 10 am and 3 pm to Seminyak Beach and Street. It does not take you to the nearby street with food, so you have to walk out about 15 mins on your own to reach Jl Kunti. I would rather stay at home and would definitely not return to this villa ever again.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Cheong L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oka w, Manajer at ASA Bali Luxury Villas, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2017

Dear Mr./Ms. Cheong,

First thank you for your trust to choose Asa Bali Villa for the second time for holiday in Bali
Your comment will be communicated with the related dept for repair and maintenance so that in the future no problem anymore and we will welcome you to come with us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

Our villa was very peaceful and was a relaxing comfortable space to stay. Great breakfast included with fresh fruit, yogurt and eggs made to order.
Very friendly helpful staff.
A little way from main shopping and restaurants but taxis are cheap and easy to get.
Very reasonably priced.
They have 2 properties and use a golf buggy to get you from one to the other in 3 mins. It was all very easy.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank P6814TTjuliel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oka w, Manajer at ASA Bali Luxury Villas, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Dear Mr./Ms. Tjuliel,

Warm greeting from Asa Bali Luxury Villas & Spa

Thank you for your trust in staying with us during your holiday in Bali and getting make the stay more positive and memorable.
We certainly look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017

The villas at Asa Bali were amazing to stay in and made our whole holiday all the more enjoyable. The villa was the perfect size for a couple and had all the luxuries you would need to feel at home. The private pool was a real winner and great for a late night or early morning swim.

The only thing better then the room and location of Asa Bali was the staff. L, Ari, Dessy and Krisna were absolutely amazing and treated us like family. Nothing was too hard for these guys and they always were happy to see us. Seriously haven't had better service in any hotel or villa then this and we've travelled the world.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oka w, Manajer at ASA Bali Luxury Villas, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

Dear Mr. James,

Warm greeting from Asa Bali Luxury Villas & Spa.

Thank you Mr. James for your comment and we always give you the impression that you are with us like your own home and kinship

The certainly wait for you to come back to live with us in the future..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews