We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little oasis in Seminyak”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa & Pool overview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa & Pool overview
Villa & Pool overview Pool view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
42 reviews
Villa & Pool overview
Villa & Pool overview
Pool view
Villa & Pool view
Villa & Pool view
Villa & Pool overview
Pool view
Villa & Pool Overview
Living area
Living area
Living area
Living area
Dining & Kitchen area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
En-suites bathroom 1
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 3
Bathroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ritawbool
warrnambool
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“A little oasis in Seminyak”
Reviewed August 4, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This bright sunny villa was perfect for our group of adults (mum dad and three adult children). The two main rooms were comfortable with large bathrooms and the requisite mosquito nets. The main living room was tastefully decorated and opened out to a well serviced swimming pool . Great for our family but wouldn't have small children as it wasnt fenced. There was an endless supply of hot and cold filtered drinking water; a necessity for our family and the cleaning staff were lovely and it certainly gave the whole experience a lovely indulgent touch. My only criticism was that more explicit instructions for using television would be great; we hardly watched dvds as couldnt use it! Also needs easier access to plugs in kitchen as tricky unplugging and plugging microwave and toaster if making own breakfast. The third bedroom was obviously a stand alone bungalow or add on whilst very comfortable I wouldnt like a young child sleeping there; felt a bit remote. Overall would definitely recommend this villa and we all had a great holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The open plan living and the lovely staff
Liked least: A bit difficult to use the keys on the bedroom doors!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waughzone
Budgewoi
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed July 11, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic villa in a fantastic location. We had a awesome stay at villa Simona. The villa is in a great position from eat street only a 5 min walk. The staff are so friendly & will do anything to ensure you enjoy your stay. Would defiantly recommend this villa to family's.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LDuds
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Very comfortable and family friendly”
Reviewed July 6, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed at Villa Simona with our 3 young children (8, 5, & 2) and extended family for a week. It's in a great location and so close to Laksmana & the restaurants. Short walk to Coco's supermarket for supplies. The pool was lovely even though a bit on the chilly side. It was very clean, bedrooms were all spacious with a/c in all bedrooms. Bathrooms were all very clean with good water pressure too. The only negatives - and I must say I have told the manager this already - is to put ceiling fans in the lounge/kitchen area. There was no breeze and it got quite uncomfortable at times. There is a step near the kitchen bar and you can't see it. Everyone tripped up and down this step for the first couple of days. The pool fence we arranged to be installed when we arrived didn't end up being put up until the following evening which caused some inconvenience but it was great once up. To finish I would like to thank Nick and his staff for being extremely accomodating on our last day. Volcanic ash had closed the airport the day before and our flight got delayed by nearly 10 hours. Nick made calls and arranged for us to stay at the villa as long as possible (which ended up being perfect timing for our rescheduled flight). This was fantastic as we had 3 kids. So we are very grateful to Nick and his staff for their help in this instance. All up, a very enjoyable and comfortable stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thame
Reviewed May 1, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shropshire
Reviewed March 5, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
South Australia
Reviewed February 23, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing