We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, Location, Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool and Sun Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Sun Bed
Pool and Sun Deck Pool Overview
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
39 reviews
Pool and Sun Bed
Pool and Sun Deck
Pool Overview
Rear to Front View
Lounge, open but with close-able blinds
Lounge
Dining Area
Dining Area Overlooking Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
Dining Table 8 Seating
Kitchen
Bed 1 & Wardrobe
Bed 2
Bed 3
Bed 4 Interior
Bed 4 Up Close
Bed 4
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2 Exterior View
Bedroom 2 Overlooking Pool Side
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
En-Suite Bathroom 1
En-Suite Bathroom 2
En-Suite Bathroom 3
En-Suite Bathroom 4
Interior Bathroom 2
Spacious Bedroom 1 area
Stairs to Bedroom 4
TV in Bedroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sue1954_1...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Location, Location, Location”
Reviewed May 28, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Recently returned from a family holiday staying at Villa Aisha. From the moment I booked the Villa with Nick I knew we were going to have a wonderful stay. Every request that I made, Nick was extremely prompt with his replies and very helpful, nothing seemed too much.
Arriving in Bali we were met at the airport by Villa staff and transported to the Villa and met by Sari the wonderful house keeper. It was lovely to be greeted with welcoming cool drinks and and such a friendly person. Sari is such a great asset to the Villa and my family all felt the same.

The Villa is in such a great location with shops,restaurants and the famous Bali Deli within metres, you could not ask for a better position. The garden and pool area are fantastic and great for the family to spend days swimming and laying around. I think this was our favourite area. The Villa was large and spacious and everything that you require provided. The bedrooms were very large and air-conditioning was extremely good and you had no problems sleeping.

Most nights if we were not eating at one of the nearby restaurants we would take a taxi to "Eat" St approx $2 and then enjoy walking back to the Villa. The beach was about 10-15 minutes walk away but with the lovely pool area at the Villa we did not have the need to go there apart from trying to catch a glimpse of the Bali sunset. I would suggest to anyone looking for location and a great holiday you have to stay at Villa Aisha. My family would definitely return as we enjoyed ourselves so much.

Once again to Nick and Sari many thanks for making our holiday such a wonderful time and what a great way to spend my birthday with my family.. .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No complaints
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa W
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Just Lovely”
Reviewed May 26, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We were on a family holiday at the beginning of May. We were in the 5 bedroom villa. The pool had sun around it all day :) very quiet but very central to nice restaurants and nightlife. Staff at the villa were lovely :) so friendly and cooked a lovely breakfast.
Would definatly recommend to friends.

Had a lovely stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool always had sun around it very open but private
Liked least: No security
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Al C
Jakarta
1 review
“Fantastic location.”
Reviewed May 22, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This is a very, very nice place to stay for an extended family or group. Right in the centre of Seminyak so short trip to all the fun and the beach. Plenty of space between the five individual rooms. Owners and staff were fantastic, helpful and friendly. Thanks Nick, we'll be back for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Reviewed April 26, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2014
Thank you for your feedback, and it is always good to hear that our guests had a great vacation.
We always strive to improve our service and are most grateful for the suggestions made.
New shower head has been done.
The banging about has thankfully finished, permanently, we were unaware of this, and have just found out an elderly Indonesian who owned the adjoining property was removing part of the roof and second floor for religious reasons. All done.
We are going to take on board the suggestion of "useful phone numbers" and this is being worked on right now.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jakarta
Reviewed March 30, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney - Australia
Reviewed March 19, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 19, 2014
Very nice to hear that you all had a great stay at Villa Aisha, and thank you so much for your feedback.
We have taken on board your comments and are fitting extra window blinds and door trims.
The coffee machine has been fixed.
Hope to be able to welcome you all back to Villa Aisha on your next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed February 11, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing