We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Play haven for our kids”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool and Sun Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Sun Bed
Pool and Sun Deck Pool Overview
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
39 reviews
Pool and Sun Bed
Pool and Sun Deck
Pool Overview
Rear to Front View
Lounge, open but with close-able blinds
Lounge
Dining Area
Dining Area Overlooking Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
Dining Table 8 Seating
Kitchen
Bed 1 & Wardrobe
Bed 2
Bed 3
Bed 4 Interior
Bed 4 Up Close
Bed 4
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2 Exterior View
Bedroom 2 Overlooking Pool Side
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
En-Suite Bathroom 1
En-Suite Bathroom 2
En-Suite Bathroom 3
En-Suite Bathroom 4
Interior Bathroom 2
Spacious Bedroom 1 area
Stairs to Bedroom 4
TV in Bedroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fiona L
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Play haven for our kids”
Reviewed June 18, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Our extended family group with 6 children had a wonderful time in Villa Aisha. We were able to relax on the enormous lounge while at the same time keeping an eye on the kids in the pool. Sari, the house keeper anticipated our every need and looked after us all beautifully.
We were able to fit the 10 of us around the generous 8-seater dining table. There are a great selection of restaurants in the same street, so we enjoyed dining out and also having meals in. We shopped at Bali Deli often.
Great place! Great holiday!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The connection of the living area to the pool
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Reviewed April 25, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adelaide
Reviewed April 24, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC
Reviewed February 26, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paula1972...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Great in so many ways”
Reviewed January 5, 2013 for a stay in September 2012

We stayed here with a group of 10 (3 families) in Sept 2012.
We were showcasing Bali to other first time travellers and were really worried about booking directly with the owner over the internet for the first time and sight unseen.
All worries that were unwarranted.
The villa was perfect - great size, condition, staff and location.
This villa would work for small & large families and groups. Plenty of privacy for everyone but not too big.
I spent many days on the couch but didn't miss any pool action.
We would happily stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was a hidden gem. You walked down a sideway to find an oasis. If you didn't know it was there you would miss it.
Liked least: The power kept cutting out and we had to plan showers around it. Hard with 10 people.
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Reviewed November 1, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2012
So glad you and the family all had a great time, hope to see you all again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle
Reviewed October 23, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing