We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Little slice of paradise”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Bali Beach Pad

The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Out door shower to rinse off after the pool.
Lounge area- perfect for entertaining or curling up with a good book
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Dining table seats six great to entertain guests.
Living Room
Living Room,quite spot to read a book.
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
The Pool
TV Room closed in with aircon.
Dining Room
TV Room
Fully equipped and beautifully decorated dining area
Down stairs Bathroom off TV Room.
TV Room
Dining Room
Bathroom off TV Room.
Dining Room
The Bedroom with ensuite and safe and walk in dressing room.
The Bedroom
The Bedroom all linen and toiletries supplied.
Balcony of main Bedroom.
Kitchen with all mod cons ,microwave and nespresso machine.
The Pool
The Bedroom
Dining Room
The Bedroom
The Pool
Bathroom Bedroom with double shower.
Bathroom Twin Bedroom with bath.
Kitchen
Balcony upstairs.
Balcony
Bathroom Bedroom
Entrance
Bathroom Bedroom
The Pool
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
The Pool
The Pool
Bathroom Bedroom
The Pool
Living Room with Philip stark wireless speakers.
Bathroom Twin Bedroom with double sinks and bath.
Living Room
The Pool
Living Room
Kitchen with all mod cons.
Living Room
The Pool
Dining Room
The Pool
Bali Beach Pad at night.
Dining Room
The Pool
Dining Room
The Twin Bedroom which can be converted into king size bed.
Dining Room
The Pool
Kitchen
The Bedroom
The Pool
Balcony Bedroom
The Bedroom
Living Room
The Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom Bedroom
The Bedroom all have TV and cable TV.
Kitchen
Bathroom Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom Bedroom
TV Room
Bathroom Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
TV Room
The Twin Bedroom wardrobes,safe and dressing gowns supplied.
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Bathroom off TV Room.
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Balcony
Entrance
Fruit platter on arrival.
Flowers to greet you at your entrance.
Serene garden with buddha that lights up at night add ambience.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Little slice of paradise”
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a holiday! We have been to Bali several times, but this was the first time I had booked a private villa, and wont be the last! Bali beach pad is in a fantastic location, literally 2 minute walk to the beach, great for the boys to check the surf whenever they wanted and so close to Ku De Ta and Gado Gado (2 of our favourite places to eat). Its an easy 15 minute walk to the Bintang supermarket and a short taxi ride to Seminyak square.The villa was immaculately clean, neat and tidy with all the little luxury's of home, nothing missed. We felt safe and tucked away from the busy street and found it easy to get taxis to and from the villa. What made our stay superb were the staff at the villa. Nothing is a hassle for Budi and the team. They even did our washing everyday, made us fruit platters, turned our lights on if we weren't home so it wasn't dark upon our return, took us on a few day trips, supermarket trips on request... anything we wanted. Budi really is what made our holiday so memorable, he is a legend and cant wait to see him again soon. The shape of the pool is odd, but serves its purpose and nice and cool as its shaded most of the day, exactly what you need after walking around in the hot Bali sun. The only feedback I would have about the villa is the WiFi isn't very good, not fast enough and cant load when more than one person is trying to connect. other than that, it was a perfect villa!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2017
Hi Jess,Thanks for a great review was a pleasure having you stay with us and hope to see you again.
Re the internet I have the same provider and apparently they are upgrading there servers at the moment so that is why it's a bit slow.
Thanks Fiona Budi & Iluh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheNishko
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa & Perfect Location”
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved staying here. The Villa is perfect, extremely comfortable, stylish with everything you could possibly need.

BBP is in a central location with easy access to Seminyak's Square and Main Street. We found it an easy walk to Legian and Kuta either along the beach or by hitting the road. The beach is a 2 minute walk from BBP with sun beds, bars and food within easy walking distance.

We had no problems with taxis and they were easy to get and always around. When catching a taxi back to BBP we found it best to ask the driver to take us to Gado Gado and we would then direct them from the street before back to BBP.

Fiona, Ted and the staff are wonderful hosts and go out of their way to accommodate you and your needs. They are very responsive if you need something organised or advice.

We highly recommend BBP and will always stay here when we visit Seminyak again.

A big thank you to Fiona, Ted and staff for making our stay perfect.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2017
Helen & Mark,
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure having you stay with us at BBP and looking forward to seeing you again.
Kind regards
Fiona and the Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Relaxation & Convenience”
Reviewed March 30, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Enjoyed a wonderful stay from start to finish. The staff were friendly & attentive, the Villa itself was extremely clean, well designed & felt like you had escaped into a tranquil paradise. The location was also fantastic!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2017
It was great having you stay with us look forward to your next visit.
kind regards
Fiona & the staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosieChee...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing and yet central to Seminyak”
Reviewed March 25, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was our 4th stay in Bali. Wish we had stayed here all 4 times, central and relaxing and very close to shopping and fantastic restaurants. Very accommodating owner. Very hard to beat in Seminyak.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2017
Thanks for staying with us and hope to see you again at BBP.
kind regards
Fiona & the Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shelbypig...
1 review
“Dream Villa”
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

What a fantastic Villa! Fiona was so easy to communicate with which made the booking process a breeze. Suka and the team were so attentive and kind, and the location was perfect for all of our needs. The villa is so close to the beach and all of the action, yet felt very private.

We had a fantastic holiday and the Bali Beach Pad was the best base we could have dreamt of. We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2017
Hi Shelby, so glad you enjoyed your time with us at BBP.
Looking forward to your next visit.
Kind regards
Fiona and the Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashlea P
2 reviews
“AMAZING”
Reviewed January 15, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great Villa in a good location, close to everything you need! The staff were very friendly and would do anything to help and make our stay perfect. My husband unfortunately got quite sick and required a doctor, the owner (Fiona) and her lovely husband organised a doctor (even going into the clinic physically and escorting the doctor to the villa) after we were unsuccessful trying to get the doctor ourselves. The facitilies were great and very comfortable! Would recommend staying here!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2017
Thanks for the review Ash it was a pleasure having you stay with us.Hope next time you visit every one stays well.
Kind regards
Fiona and the staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LyndaMare...
Albert Park, Australia
2 reviews
“Beautiful”
Reviewed December 4, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Loved this Villa and it was exactly as all the advertising displayed.
Great location with a very short stroll to the beach - approximately 50 metres.
The staff Pak Suka and Dewi were fantastic and went out of their way to assist with everything.
Great amenities and the pool is just all we needed.
I highly recommend this luxury villa and will definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 4, 2016
Hi Lynda,was a pleasure having you stay with us and looking forward to seeing you again at BBP.Thanks Fiona and the staff.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing