We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thanks Bali Beach Pad for the great memorable stay”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Bali Beach Pad

The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Out door shower to rinse off after the pool.
Lounge area- perfect for entertaining or curling up with a good book
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Dining table seats six great to entertain guests.
Living Room
Living Room,quite spot to read a book.
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
The Pool
TV Room closed in with aircon.
Dining Room
TV Room
Fully equipped and beautifully decorated dining area
Down stairs Bathroom off TV Room.
TV Room
Dining Room
Bathroom off TV Room.
Dining Room
The Bedroom with ensuite and safe and walk in dressing room.
The Bedroom
The Bedroom all linen and toiletries supplied.
Balcony of main Bedroom.
Kitchen with all mod cons ,microwave and nespresso machine.
The Pool
The Bedroom
Dining Room
The Bedroom
The Pool
Bathroom Bedroom with double shower.
Bathroom Twin Bedroom with bath.
Kitchen
Balcony upstairs.
Balcony
Bathroom Bedroom
Entrance
Bathroom Bedroom
The Pool
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
The Pool
The Pool
Bathroom Bedroom
The Pool
Living Room with Philip stark wireless speakers.
Bathroom Twin Bedroom with double sinks and bath.
Living Room
The Pool
Living Room
Kitchen with all mod cons.
Living Room
The Pool
Dining Room
The Pool
Bali Beach Pad at night.
Dining Room
The Pool
Dining Room
The Twin Bedroom which can be converted into king size bed.
Dining Room
The Pool
Kitchen
The Bedroom
The Pool
Balcony Bedroom
The Bedroom
Living Room
The Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom Bedroom
The Bedroom all have TV and cable TV.
Kitchen
Bathroom Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom Bedroom
TV Room
Bathroom Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
TV Room
The Twin Bedroom wardrobes,safe and dressing gowns supplied.
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Bathroom off TV Room.
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Balcony
Entrance
Fruit platter on arrival.
Flowers to greet you at your entrance.
Serene garden with buddha that lights up at night add ambience.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
daranurri...
Bali, Indonesia
2 reviews
“Thanks Bali Beach Pad for the great memorable stay”
Reviewed December 17, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We had a very relaxing weekend staying at bali beach pad.
As 2 couples it was the perfect spot to enjoy Bali and beach life
BBP is the perfect location for those who like to walk on the beach and enjoy the sunset from your doorstep, with great eateries and restaurants just a few minutes from home.
The place is gorgeous and well maintained, with all mods cons we needed.
Staff are friendly and accommodating, having Komang on had in the car at all times was such luxury!!!
Thank you Fiona - it was awesome

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Cant think of one bad experience
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 18, 2015
Lovely to have you here, hope to see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
luke r
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Great Pad”
Reviewed December 17, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed in Bali Beach Pad with my parents this year. For someone my age it was a great location to walk to bars and beaches to surf. The place is great with it’s own TV room with great AC! Music system is simply awesome. Staff were fun and we felt very at home - hope the folks bring us back next year

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 18, 2015
Thanks for coming, see you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah H
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Have stayed Multiple times, it is just amazing!”
Reviewed December 6, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

I stayed last year with a friend and we had an absolute ball. From relaxing by the pool to the extremely short stroll to the beach to hire some chairs and an umbrella! We had the great staff to help us with any trips out of seminyak or with ideas of what to do!
We visited the Zoo which was great!
The service at Bali Beach Pad was amazing, clean villa every morning! Was lovely coming home too a beautifully clean place after a long hot day!
It is a modern stunning design !
Will always come back :)

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2015
Thanks Sarah,hope to see you in January at BBP.
cheers
Fiona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard V
Beaulieu, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect oasis in excellent part of town only yards from the beach & sea”
Reviewed November 5, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Introduced to BaliBeachPad by a friend and cannot fault it. Will certainly book to stay here again. Beautifully appointed and cannot think of anything that the property lacked.

Completely private with excellent small pool and sun worshipping areas.

Fully staffed, as required, including a driver for errands, trips to restaurants or sight seeing.

Elegantly equipped for cooking and entertaining but added joy is the excellent small restaurant next door which caters all day from breakfast through to supper.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, complete privacy and open plan layout
Liked least: The fact that the place was so perfect I didn't really want to leave to explore.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2015
Thanks Richard. Lovely to have you, hope to see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark W
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Sensational service, value for money and privacy”
Reviewed October 7, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Needed an escape to re-charge and the perfect luxury villa is this place. Privacy plus, luxury King bedrooms, someone at hand to do anything for you at anytime of day or night, the driver if you need him and the private pool and kitchen/lounge area. So close to everything but can lock yourself away at anytime and not be disturbed, loving it and don't want to leave. Will be booking next trip before I check out.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: privacy and private pool.
Liked least: yet to find out.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grace T
2 reviews
“Loved everything about the place!”
Reviewed October 3, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

A moments stroll from the best spot in Seminyak on the beach. You enter a haven of colour and tasteful design. Filled with all mod cons and great staff we enjoyed a great holiday at BBP. Fiona the owner was so easy to deal with and staff were just lovely. Comfort and style in a great location was just what we needed. we will surely be back :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everyhting
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDYJC20...
Cairns, Australia
1 review
“A luxurious getaway!”
Reviewed September 28, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the most relaxing of holidays at the Bali Beach Pad in Seminyak. This accommodation offered privacy, with our own villa and pool, separate to other villas. Two very spacious air-conditioned king-sized bedrooms with ensuites are located upstairs, while a beautiful open-plan, open-air living area and kitchen downstairs lead onto the deck and pool area. An additional bathroom downstairs and enclosed, air-conditioned media room, ensures this accommodation would offer more than enough space for families and two couples. With easily accessed wifi, my husband was also able to stay in touch with work when needed. The lovely Dewi cleaned every day, ensuring that the incredibly high standard of the facilities was maintained throughout our stay. Our friendly driver Komang was always ready to take us to shopping precincts, on day trips to Ubud and Nusa Dua, to restaurants for dinners. Not only this but the owner, Australian Fiona, kindly arranged for Komang to pick us up and drop us off at the airport. This simply outstanding accommodation was only 100 metres from the beach, restaurants and bars, yet offered a quiet, calm and serene environment away from the noise of younger tourists. I cannot say enough good things about the Bali Beach Pad! I would go back and stay tomorrow if I could! The best aspect of our trip to Bali was our luxurious villa! Thanks so much to Fiona, Komang and Dewi for ensuring our holiday was so relaxing and refreshing!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing