We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven”
other travelers have booked this property
Garden seen from the dining table
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden seen from the dining table
Sunlougers at the pool Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Garden seen from the dining table
Sunlougers at the pool
Bedroom
Canang / Balinese offering done by our local neighbors
Our friendly neighbor
Face towels
Kitchen
Poolside / bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom with ensuite bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Dinning table
Garden by night
Villa at night
Lounge
Mobile food cart.....try it!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linda B
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Heaven”
Reviewed August 24, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just stayed at thus Villa. Everything was perfect. We we picked up from the airport and greeted by Ted showed us around and made sure we were comfortable. The rooms were a great size and the open air living was fantastic. The garden made the villa feel large and topical. House keeping was great. This villa is within walking distance to everything (beach , shops restaurants etc) what more can i say. Thank you for sharing your little piece of paradise. We will definitely stay here again next time we visit Bali.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenH1724
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Location, comfortable and well serviced Villa”
Reviewed March 11, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The Villa was in our preferred location being walking distance (1km) to beach and near the best Seminyak eateries. The Villa is well serviced, the pool is a reasonable size and our stay was very enjoyable. The villa needs some maintenance (decks around the pool are rotted/worn in places). The manager is helpful and when we had an issue with a damaged lock it was fixed within 1/2 day. Our transfer didn't show when we arrived at the airport late at night but no biggie in Bali. The Gang is not well known by taxi drivers as it is very narrow so we ended up just saying "Eat St near the Coco Supermarket" and walked down the Gang. The staff are not intrusive and we did not want breakfast service so the absence of this was fine but maybe not what everyone is after. All in all very comfortable and well set up villa but maybe not the best value in the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good sized pool
Liked least: Mossies, but that is Seminyak - come prepared
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoetermeer
Reviewed August 23, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Monique d
Den Haag
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“little Paradise”
Reviewed July 17, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were for 7 days in this beautful villa.
The villa is very clean and cousy, the beds are superior, never slept so nice since months. Everyday new towels and cleaning, there is gardenkeeper who also cleans the pool.
The restaurants and bars are close, a few minutes walking thats nice. When you are in the Villa it feels like you are in paradise, no noises, no cars, all quiet and relaxed.
I am sure to come back as soon as possible.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing