We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A must visit” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sushimi

Sushimi
Ranked #52 of 501 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $11
Cuisines: Asian, Japanese, Sushi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Kaiten Zushi (Rotating Sushi) together with an exciting ala carte menu to satisfy all japanese food lovers.
Noosa, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A must visit”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2014

We were greeted by friendly staff who were so helpful. Love watching the chiefs take pride in their work, so fresh and yummy. My husband had Terriyaki Chicken that was so tender. We loved Sushimi, it is the best Sushi Train I have been too and highly recommend you too visit. We will be back over and over again

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lagunabakery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

414 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    251
    107
    42
    10
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fresh and Yummy”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2014 via mobile

After reading the reviews we thought we would check Sushimi out. Our cab driver took us to the wrong place but we walked and walked to find it…totally worth it. The sushi was fresh and very tasty. Watching the chefs making fresh sushi in front of you shows how fresh the ingredients are. Thanks Sushimi!

Helpful?
1 Thank George G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesoomm”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2014

So good - nothing bad at all to say, we turned up late afternoon and the train was full and and meals were delish. Next time we will be back :) thank you so much!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Courtney C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fresh food and friendly staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014

This place is great and reasonably priced. As well as this, the waitresses are friendly and provide fantastic service. Definitely coming back for some more!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Luchia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magic”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014 via mobile

Went in yesterday with my daughter and had lunch. The reviews on trip advisor are correct. Great Japanese and prices are very reasonable. Definitely different to the run of the mill Japanese you normally find in Bali.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Karl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sushimi also viewed

 

Been to Sushimi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing