We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome food !! Lovely service ...”
Review of Wacko Burger Cafe

Wacko Burger Cafe
Ranked #15 of 536 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Australian, International, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Description: We are located on Jalan Drupadi across the street of the Harris Hotel Seminyak. Please call us for direction
Butterworth, Malaysia
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Awesome food !! Lovely service ...”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

This is the place where me and my wife would definitely come back when we visit Bali in the future. Being a burger lover myself, I must say that the choices and combinations in the menu is pretty interesting.. the varieties of cheese, sides, sauces.. the crispy spicy chicken wings and the belgium waffle is a 'must have!' when you visit them.

if you are a person with big appetite, this is the place you wouldn't want to miss.. they have the ultimate 500 gms burger in the menu!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank abbeyroadbistro1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,539 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,783
    623
    110
    14
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mount Isa, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good feed”
Reviewed October 8, 2013 via mobile

I am a total burger fan and read about this place on TripAdvisor. It was a good meal and very reasonably reasonably priced. Burger was delicious! Service was good too.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ellie_Beej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great food with very friendly stafg”
Reviewed October 8, 2013 via mobile

We stumbled upon Wacko whilst having drinks at the place next door. Great if your looking for a cheap but tasty meal. No one was exceptionally hungry so we didnt want a big feed. We ordered burgers with sides of corn, wedges & onion rings. Would go back & eat again.

Helpful?
Thank Belinda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Love Wacko Burger!”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Love Wacko burger. We went here on our first day of our trip to Seminyak and went back again on our last just before we got the taxi to the airport. We were in a hurry and the staff went out of their way to serve us quickly. The food is great and we loved the milkshakes. The owner is also friendly and helpful giving us a list of places to visit while we were there.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Succuba5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AmaZingly best burger”
Reviewed October 6, 2013

We went to Wacko based on review & found it really good.
the burger is nice & kids really loved it, in fact we going back twice before leaving Bali.
Chef Tino provides warm meal & hospitality, good stuff

  • Visited October 2013
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank j_raharjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wacko Burger Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Wacko Burger Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing