We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master (upstairs): king with ensuite bathroom (including bathtub)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
56 reviews
Master (upstairs): king with ensuite bathroom (including bathtub)
Master (upstairs): king with ensuite bathroom (including bathtub)
Downstairs retreat: king (or two singles) with ensuite bathroom, including bathtub
Downstairs retreat: king (or two singles) with ensuite bathroom, including bathtub
Downstairs retreat: king (or two singles) with ensuite bathroom, including bathtub
Downstairs retreat: king (or two singles) with ensuite bathroom, including bathtub
Downstairs singles: two singles (or king) with ensuite bathroom
Downstairs singles: two singles (or king) with ensuite bathroom
Master (upstairs): king with ensuite bathroom (including bathtub)
Master (upstairs): king with ensuite bathroom (including bathtub)
Upstairs retreat: king or two singles with ensuite bathroom
Upstairs retreat: king or two singles with ensuite bathroom
Upstairs retreat: king or two singles with ensuite bathroom
Upstairs retreat: king or two singles with ensuite bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Indonesian first
Any
English first
Sara B
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The staff was really friendly & the accomodation was great, much space & very clean. Definitely worth the money, totally recommending this!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliceChui
Hong Kong, China
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Spacious 4 Ensuites Villa”
Reviewed May 4, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Angel Villa is spacious and clean with 4 ensuites, perfect for 8 persons. There is a massage room upstairs which can also sleeps 2 persons if needed but without toilet. Guest toilet is located downstairs. Housekeeper Oka and her colleague are nice and helpful and prepared breakfast for us every morning. They also helped the Chef to prepare two delicious dinner for us during our stay. Our 2 drivers Gusti and Darna always greeted us with big smiles.
I would rate it Excellent if the security guard on the night prior to our departure day did not stayed at the gazabo overlooking the entire living room where we were seating and chatting there. It made us felt being watched and very uncomfortable the whole night.
Other than that, we had a pleasant and enjoyable stay at the villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dorothygw
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
“Meticulous”
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Excellent service with attentive staff and comfortable amenities! Really enjoyed my stay there. The housekeeping and cooking were great too!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Will m
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good hospitality but over priced.”
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Hospitality by the staff that cook for and maintain the Villa and the security guard went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay. Rooms weren't uncomfortable but things like shower heads were needing unblocking, some toilets wouldn't flush enough to get it all down. Yard and furniture was smicko apart from stains on the top couch's and cushions. Additional costs to have a driver for the day and minibar services were far over priced. Location being further out of kuta than most didn't let down the experience as there was a hand full of good local stores, day spas and restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fannyhcn
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Execellent service from the drivers and the housekeepers”
Reviewed February 10, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I love the quietness there and its pretty near to the seminyak square within 10mins drive. From the Villa to Tanah Lot is about 25mins drive.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KrisHugh
1 review
“Marvellous villa”
Reviewed February 9, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Friendly Drivers Darna and Gusti. They need a good helpful, friendly services to my family. This is the 1st trip to Bali with a group of 14 ppl. All of us felt the warm service from the Drivers and the housekeepers. Thanks Susan and her villa team a wonderful stay there. Clean, neat and quiet environment just nice for us a big family with children. Excellent clean pool. Suggest to add a better strong wifi and more aircons in the dining and living hall. My boy misses his Darna (Driver) when we touched down to our home. Immediately said 'I miss Darna'

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andreaspe...
Adelaide Hills, Australia
2 reviews
“Beautiful villa for a large family”
Reviewed January 29, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The Angel Villa was much larger than the pictures show - perfect for our large family. If you prefer peace and quiet and do not want to stay in the hustle and bustle, this is in the perfect spot. There are still plenty of eating places in walking distance and Seminyak is only a short drive away. Our housekeeper was amazing, fantastic meal ready on our arrival night and great breakfasts every morning. Our drivers Rai and Darna were a great help - lovely guys, thanks

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing