We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Novembaer 21st”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master (upstairs): king with ensuite bathroom (including bathtub)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
58 reviews
Master (upstairs): king with ensuite bathroom (including bathtub)
Master (upstairs): king with ensuite bathroom (including bathtub)
Downstairs retreat: king (or two singles) with ensuite bathroom, including bathtub
Downstairs retreat: king (or two singles) with ensuite bathroom, including bathtub
Downstairs retreat: king (or two singles) with ensuite bathroom, including bathtub
Downstairs retreat: king (or two singles) with ensuite bathroom, including bathtub
Downstairs singles: two singles (or king) with ensuite bathroom
Downstairs singles: two singles (or king) with ensuite bathroom
Master (upstairs): king with ensuite bathroom (including bathtub)
Master (upstairs): king with ensuite bathroom (including bathtub)
Upstairs retreat: king or two singles with ensuite bathroom
Upstairs retreat: king or two singles with ensuite bathroom
Upstairs retreat: king or two singles with ensuite bathroom
Upstairs retreat: king or two singles with ensuite bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Indonesian first
Any
English first
980rebecc...
Busselton, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Novembaer 21st”
Reviewed November 23, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Everyone of the staff at Angel Villa were wonderful at making our stay memorable. Thank you Rebecca & Rod

Date of stay: November 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The seclusion
Liked least: Geckos
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dimas N
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hillariously Homy”
Reviewed November 21, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I stay at Angel Villa Umalas for two nights, at first i'm expecting just a pit stop for my visit in Bali, as Angel Villa isn't quite a walking distance from nearest attraction, but, thats quickly change. I found myself at home.
The hospitality from the staff is incredible, so good that it makes me feel i'm on away trip when i'm already back to my flat in Jakarta. Definitely will visit again, as i'm already plan another trip to Bali next year!
Thank You..

Date of stay: November 2016
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bydeng201...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice and comfortable villa”
Reviewed September 15, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The villa had two floor and 5 rooms for about 10 people, a garden with a beautiful bed and swimming pool, besides, the living room and kitchen were big. Most of furniture were new and clean.
There were two house keepers standby for house cleaning and cooking, but you should pay the food. The house keepers were very nice and professional. Felt so sorry that I forgot give them tip.
By the way, the villa could offer shuttle bus to airport which made it more convenient for guests.
In a word, Angel Villa is a good place for travelling in Bali, especially for family trip or a trip with friends.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff G
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa, beautiful location, wonderful staff, wonderful stay”
Reviewed September 7, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This is a beautiful and quiet big villa in a lovely location. The staff is wonderful. The location is quite and very nice.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size and comfort of the villa
Liked least: The wifi was slow.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacky7963
1 review
“Fantastic!!!!!”
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Just fabulous I could say!
Always Susan's villa team give us good memory.
Best house keeper-Oka!!
Best Driver-Darna!!!
They are so friendly and hard workers!!
Angel villa is so good for family holiday. We stayed this villa twice last year and this year. I will stay here again next time if we can.
Thank you for the best service, Susan's team!

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Afla015
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The villa is simply stunning and the staff are absolutely amazing, loved our stay, would love to stay again, thank you!

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AuntyMini...
1 review
“A wonderful place to enjoy and relax”
Reviewed August 12, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had the best holiday. We were treated like royalty by Ayu and Oka. Our driver Darna was excellent taking us wherever we needed to go and giving us some amazing suggestions of places to go and things to see . would recommend Angel Villa to anyone.

Date of stay: June 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing