We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect villa”
Beachside 
Private LUXURY Residence 
Seminyak
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beachside 
Private LUXURY Residence 
Seminyak
Beautiful Infinity Edged Swimming Pool with Swim out Bale Welcoming Private Gated Entrance.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Beachside 
Private LUXURY Residence 
Seminyak
Beautiful Infinity Edged Swimming Pool with Swim out Bale
Welcoming Private Gated Entrance.
Luxurious Ensuite Bathrooms with  Freestanding Bathtubs
Mosaic water feature is highlighted by the resting Budha
Sunny Pool with gorgeous tropical gardens and private grassed area for those who love the Sun !
Contemporary Living area Fully air-conditoned
Fully air-conditioned Dining Room
Both Super King sized Bedrooms are flanked by a terrace
Private upstairs terrace leads into both bedrooms
Twin beds as an Option for one of the bedrooms
Free standing terrazzo Bathtubs in both bathrooms
Modern fully equipped kitchen with Cafe Espresso machine
Romantic Bale
His & Hers twin Vanities in both bathrooms
Spacious bathrooms lead off both bedrooms
Modern recessed ceilings highlighted with soft lighting
Lockable large glass sliding doors overlooks the pool , bale and tropical gardens
Luxurious bathrooms in both bedrooms
Romantic Private Pool Villa By Night
Only foot steps to Seminyak beach
Only 5 mins to Ku De Ta Restaurant
Living Room with Day Bed
Aromatherapy Spa products are included in your stay
Gorgeous sunsets from the beach
Swim out Bale
Kitchen with dining to enjoy your breakfast prepared each morning at the villa
Walk to Seminyak Beach in minutes , 100 meters away
Stone Buddha Suspended Over Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FarawayVi...
Victoria
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A perfect villa”
Reviewed June 20, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I have been meaning to write a review after our return from your beautiful villa a few weeks ago in Bali.
From our first contact with you I knew that we were in for a special stay. All my queries, questions were answered so promptly and professionally I knew we were in good hands.
Everything was run so professionally we could have been staying in a 5 star hotel. Meeting Mr Windi and Dan at the Villa on arrival made us feel very welcome and it was great to know that if we had any queries we had someone to contact.

The villa is beautiful and is exactly as it looks on your website, the breakfasts were amazing, it was so wonderful to wake up and find Dan there each morning. Our children loved the villa so much they didn't want to leave - they would have happily spent the whole time swimming in the pool.

We used the hotel room service from across the road on a couple of occasions when we had been out all day - the food was excellent and so was the price. Fantastic idea with young children.

The driver we used (Ketuk, I think his name was) was extremely professional and friendly. The mobile phones that were provided really came in handy too. We had arranged for Ketuk to pick us up from our friends wedding, however when we came out of the wedding (along with 80 other guests), we couldn't find him as it was dark and there were lots of cars, taxi's around. A quick phone call to him, he said wait where you are I will come to you. The next minute he appeared and was ushering us through the crowd off to our waiting car!

All the staff we dealt with were wonderful, nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend your villa to our friends.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
felmcevoy
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
“EXCELLENT VILLA AND GREAT LOCATION”
Reviewed October 21, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This Villa is beautiful , immaculately clean and the location is excellent.
Donna was wonderful to deal with and her attention to detail is everywhere
in this Villa.
The breakfast and service is of a very high standard and I would not hesitate to stay here again. We loved it !!
Thankyou Donna.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service was wonderful
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan F
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A gorgeous sanctuary, with touches of perfection throughout”
Reviewed July 20, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Aman Putri was such a delight. We knew from the website images that it was beautifully designed and furnished and it really was. It's great for a couple or two but we found it perfect for holidaying with small children; safe and secure especially with the connecting bedrooms. Brilliant location too, close to the beach and easy walk to shops and restaurants.
However it was the attention to detail and the thoughtful touches that made our stay so lovely. Donna was so easy and accommodating (we were all especially tested by the volcanic activity threatening flight cancellation however Donna was so helpful and flexible). Dan and Windi were great managers and the freshly cooked breakfasts were divine (mie goreng amongst the best we experienced). There were toys, and games left out for the kids not to mention fun pool toys too. Even a step stool in the bathroom for our little one to reach the hand basin. The coffee machine was a bonus too.
We loved Aman Putri from the moment we first walked through the doors and that feeling stayed until we left. We cannot recommend it and the team highly enough.
Thank you for a wonder holidiay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Too much to mention; it was all great.
Liked least: Nothing comes to mind, it was all really great.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leanne P
Collaroy Beach, Australia
2 reviews
“Stunning Villa,close to beach.”
Reviewed July 14, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Before we planned our holiday in Bali, I emailed the owner Donna frequently to ask all sorts of questions and found her very helpful and professional, nothing was ever a problem.

After travelling with the family around Bali, we arrived at Villa Amanputri for a 4 day stay.
We were so impressed by the shear beauty of this Villa it was ....Simply stunning!!!
We were so relieved that we made a great choice with Villa Amanputri and its location...

Upon our arrival we were greeted by Mr Windy and his professional staff who looked after us during our stay. They were polite, punctual and very well trained... thanks again to Donna who runs a very tight ship to ensure her clients have a enjoyable experience..
The interior is spacious and well appointed in design and as clean as a whistle...It looks brand new...

The gorgeous emerald green sparkling outdoor pool and the surrounding gardens are inviting with a day bed to die for!!
The villa is in a secure block and all bedrooms are upstairs which not all villa's in Bali offer.(This was important to us with young children)

The location was fantastic, with Seminyak beach only a short stroll away.
The beach was very clean much cleaner than Legian and not as many hawkers.
We found ourselves drawn to the vibrant nightlife on the beach whether it be sipping cocktails gazing at the most gorgeous sunsets from lounges at KuDeTa or Potatoe Head Beach Club or watching the locals play soccer..Also plenty of good restaurants close by..

The daily breakfasts were also a real treat, the choices on the menu were all amazing....just not having to cook for the family was great and besides the staff make a much more delicious banana pancake than I do.....
I do have one bad thing to say about my experience though......
I ate too much!!
Absolutely loved our stay here 10/10

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious stunning villa.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janene G
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Paradise in Seminyak”
Reviewed May 25, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I booked the villa for ourselves and another couple and worried that it might not live up to expectations. I shouldn't have been concerned. From the moment we walked in the gate it was like entering our own slice of paradise. The villa was just as good or better than the photos and such a sanctuary to come back to every day. Dan who came every morning to cook our breakfast was a delight. Yummy new breakfast menu we were the first to try. Windi, the villa manager organised scooters, car and driver at very reasonable rates and delivered to our door.A lovely relaxing four day stay that we wished was longer.
We will be back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area
Liked least: Only negative was the glass doors between the bedrooms . Light when the others were watching TV
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremy M
1 review
“Luxurious accommodation in Seminyak”
Reviewed February 2, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Amanputri Villa is very luxurious and was immaculately presented. We tended to fill our days with activities and trips and were very pleased to come back to the villa each day. The manager, driver and staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Breakfast was excellent.
A very good base from which to explore Bali.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very luxurious
Liked least: Occasional smells from nearby
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jakeaustr...
Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A Peaceful Haven in Lively Seminyak”
Reviewed January 7, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

From the moment we walked through the gate at Villa Amanputri, we were all delighted with the lush garden and tranquil pool with its smiling Buddha. Then we walked into the Villa, to be greeted by the smiling staff who made us so welcome and presented us with special Christmas cup-cakes. The Villa is beautifully appointed, restful and luxurious, with the large kitchen/dining area and separate living room downstairs, plus the huge bedrooms and bathrooms upstairs. We were so comfortable during our stay and it suited our family (four adults and one small baby) perfectly, and we were spoilt by the staff, especially Den making our breakfast to order each morning and cleaning the Villa. Everyone went out of their way to look after us, including providing a cake with candles for my birthday and a bottle of bubbly for New Year's Eve. Mr Windi keeps everything running smoothly as the Villa Manager and we were treated with smiling courtesy and consideration by everyone involved. They particularly love small children and my granddaughter was a huge hit! We would recommend Villa Amanputri to anyone wanting a special stay in Seminyak, close enough to the action but a world away in your little piece of paradise.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing