We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning Villa,close to beach.”
other traveler has booked this property
Beachside 
Private LUXURY Residence 
Seminyak
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beachside 
Private LUXURY Residence 
Seminyak
Beautiful Infinity Edged Swimming Pool with Swim out Bale Welcoming Private Gated Entrance.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Beachside 
Private LUXURY Residence 
Seminyak
Beautiful Infinity Edged Swimming Pool with Swim out Bale
Welcoming Private Gated Entrance.
Luxurious Ensuite Bathrooms with  Freestanding Bathtubs
Mosaic water feature is highlighted by the resting Budha
Sunny Pool with gorgeous tropical gardens and private grassed area for those who love the Sun !
Contemporary Living area Fully air-conditoned
Fully air-conditioned Dining Room
Both Super King sized Bedrooms are flanked by a terrace
Private upstairs terrace leads into both bedrooms
Twin beds as an Option for one of the bedrooms
Free standing terrazzo Bathtubs in both bathrooms
Modern fully equipped kitchen with Cafe Espresso machine
Romantic Bale
His & Hers twin Vanities in both bathrooms
Spacious bathrooms lead off both bedrooms
Modern recessed ceilings highlighted with soft lighting
Lockable large glass sliding doors overlooks the pool , bale and tropical gardens
Luxurious bathrooms in both bedrooms
Romantic Private Pool Villa By Night
Only foot steps to Seminyak beach
Only 5 mins to Ku De Ta Restaurant
Living Room with Day Bed
Aromatherapy Spa products are included in your stay
Gorgeous sunsets from the beach
Swim out Bale
Kitchen with dining to enjoy your breakfast prepared each morning at the villa
Walk to Seminyak Beach in minutes , 100 meters away
Stone Buddha Suspended Over Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Leanne P
Collaroy Beach, Australia
1 review
“Stunning Villa,close to beach.”
Reviewed July 14, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Before we planned our holiday in Bali, I emailed the owner Donna frequently to ask all sorts of questions and found her very helpful and professional, nothing was ever a problem.

After travelling with the family around Bali, we arrived at Villa Amanputri for a 4 day stay.
We were so impressed by the shear beauty of this Villa it was ....Simply stunning!!!
We were so relieved that we made a great choice with Villa Amanputri and its location...

Upon our arrival we were greeted by Mr Windy and his professional staff who looked after us during our stay. They were polite, punctual and very well trained... thanks again to Donna who runs a very tight ship to ensure her clients have a enjoyable experience..
The interior is spacious and well appointed in design and as clean as a whistle...It looks brand new...

The gorgeous emerald green sparkling outdoor pool and the surrounding gardens are inviting with a day bed to die for!!
The villa is in a secure block and all bedrooms are upstairs which not all villa's in Bali offer.(This was important to us with young children)

The location was fantastic, with Seminyak beach only a short stroll away.
The beach was very clean much cleaner than Legian and not as many hawkers.
We found ourselves drawn to the vibrant nightlife on the beach whether it be sipping cocktails gazing at the most gorgeous sunsets from lounges at KuDeTa or Potatoe Head Beach Club or watching the locals play soccer..Also plenty of good restaurants close by..

The daily breakfasts were also a real treat, the choices on the menu were all amazing....just not having to cook for the family was great and besides the staff make a much more delicious banana pancake than I do.....
I do have one bad thing to say about my experience though......
I ate too much!!
Absolutely loved our stay here 10/10

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious stunning villa.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janene G
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Paradise in Seminyak”
Reviewed May 25, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I booked the villa for ourselves and another couple and worried that it might not live up to expectations. I shouldn't have been concerned. From the moment we walked in the gate it was like entering our own slice of paradise. The villa was just as good or better than the photos and such a sanctuary to come back to every day. Dan who came every morning to cook our breakfast was a delight. Yummy new breakfast menu we were the first to try. Windi, the villa manager organised scooters, car and driver at very reasonable rates and delivered to our door.A lovely relaxing four day stay that we wished was longer.
We will be back again.

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area
Liked least: Only negative was the glass doors between the bedrooms . Light when the others were watching TV
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremy M
1 review
“Luxurious accommodation in Seminyak”
Reviewed February 2, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Amanputri Villa is very luxurious and was immaculately presented. We tended to fill our days with activities and trips and were very pleased to come back to the villa each day. The manager, driver and staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Breakfast was excellent.
A very good base from which to explore Bali.

Date of stay: January 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very luxurious
Liked least: Occasional smells from nearby
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jakeaustr...
Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Peaceful Haven in Lively Seminyak”
Reviewed January 7, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

From the moment we walked through the gate at Villa Amanputri, we were all delighted with the lush garden and tranquil pool with its smiling Buddha. Then we walked into the Villa, to be greeted by the smiling staff who made us so welcome and presented us with special Christmas cup-cakes. The Villa is beautifully appointed, restful and luxurious, with the large kitchen/dining area and separate living room downstairs, plus the huge bedrooms and bathrooms upstairs. We were so comfortable during our stay and it suited our family (four adults and one small baby) perfectly, and we were spoilt by the staff, especially Den making our breakfast to order each morning and cleaning the Villa. Everyone went out of their way to look after us, including providing a cake with candles for my birthday and a bottle of bubbly for New Year's Eve. Mr Windi keeps everything running smoothly as the Villa Manager and we were treated with smiling courtesy and consideration by everyone involved. They particularly love small children and my granddaughter was a huge hit! We would recommend Villa Amanputri to anyone wanting a special stay in Seminyak, close enough to the action but a world away in your little piece of paradise.

Date of stay: December 2014
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrianInCa...
Sacramento, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Stunning gem, a magical place!”
Reviewed September 16, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had such a wonderful time at Villa Aman Putri, it is incredibly beautiful and tastefully decorated, I don't think we've ever stayed a cleaner home, I mean this place is immaculate! Minus the burning candles outside, it matches the pictures on the website, they are very up to date.

Wi-Fi works really good anywhere downstairs/garden, it was a little spotty upstairs.

Each morning, at a time we choose, we were treated to a wonderful breakfast of our choice (from menu), Den is a wonderful cook and each meal was beautifully presented with intricately sliced fruits and watermelon smoothies! In addition to cleaning and fixing up the villa each day, Den was also personable and we were able to learn a bit about Balinese culture from him.

We are coffee drinkers and there is a very nice espresso machine if you like that sort of coffee, and if you look in the cupboards you will find a French Press, which we very much enjoyed and got a lot of use out of.

If you need laundry done it is very reasonably priced with the villa, or you can walk left out the front door and up the hill a couple minutes and it's even cheaper! Both services are nominal so either is a bargain.

Security is provided; it seemed, around the clock. There is a guard station outside the front door but usually the guard was at the end of the street where he has more visibility. If you need a quick ride somewhere (and are up for an adventure), he can have someone with a motorbike take you, for a nominal fee.

While at the villa we were provided with two mobile phones in case we needed to reach each other or needed to contact the staff manager, Mr. Windi, which we did a couple times and he proved to be very helpful. We also contacted Mr. Windi to arrange scooter rental, very easy and quick. (Scooters for $5 a day, WOW!)

The pool area and bale, (where I spent a lot of time!) are so beautiful and comfortable, and we loved the koi fish and water features! The garden is a magical place, especially at night with the lights! We used the pool nearly every single day as part of our morning ritual... wake, read by the pool, eat, more reading/nap, dip in the pool, and then by 12 or 1 PM we were ready for shopping, or beach, or whatever we wanted to do! The beach is literally a 5 minute walk from the villa!

We had no problems with bad smells coming through the pipes in the bathrooms, as some people had complained, the owners made some improvements and they worked. Only sometimes while outside we could smell the run-off stream next to the villa but it wasn't terribly noticeable as the wind direction is mostly always favorable.

Speaking of the owner, Donna, what a wonderful person! She is honest and very quick to respond to email inquiries, which is really all we could ask for. Thank you, Donna!

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I don't know that I could name one thing I liked the best...hmmm maybe the GardenBaleBreakfastCleanliness :)
Liked least: One of the lights inside the pool was out, but since I never remembered to tell anyone, I guess it wasn't that bad :)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loits
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villas, Very Relaxing”
Reviewed July 28, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We have stayed at a number of different villas in Bali and this is up with the best. Donna and her team had our express transfer organised at the airport, we were then driven direct to the villa in their own car and the staff were waiting with welcome drinks...priceless! It is well contained and beautifully designed villa close to the main restaurants in Seminyak but without feeling it's on your door step. The pool was perfect for the family. The staff were brilliant, catering to all our needs by organising all important baby sitters and day trips. Thanks so much.

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The customer service made me feel like a king
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Reviewed July 15, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing