We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travelers have booked this property
Bella Villa Bali
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bella Villa Bali
One Bedroom Private Villa One Bedroom Private Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Bella Villa Bali
One Bedroom Private Villa
One Bedroom Private Villa
One Bedroom Private Villa
One Bedroom Private Villa
One Bedroom Private Villa
Bella One Bedroom Private Villa
One Bedroom Private Villa
Bella One Bedroom Private Villa
Bella Villa Bali
Kitchen and living room is open area
Kitchen and living room is open area
Private pool
Private Pool
Pool
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Place for rest and relax
Breakfast
Entrance
Front Gate
One day Tours around Bali
Massage at the villa
One day tour around Bali
Location
One day tour around Bali
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gab l
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Had a great stay. Villa was nice and clean and Novvy, one of the staff, was very helpful. Good location with good food 5-10min walk away and a convenience store right outside.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josef O
1 review
“Well positioned, very quiet location.”
Reviewed February 8, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Close to restaurants, bars, cafe, money changer & supermarket.
Bed was very comfortable, air conditioner was excellent & quiet.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Priscilla...
1 review
“Lovely villa!”
Reviewed October 17, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Excellent and friendly service. Beautiful private villa with indoor pool - highly recommended! Close to the centre of Seminyak (~5 to 10 mins by cab which is inexpensive).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garren R
2 reviews
“Engagement Trip”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The Villa was in a perfect location in Seminyak where you're not to far from everything but still secluded enough to enjoy yourself and relax! I proposed to my now fiancé in Bali and Anna and her staff did everything they could to make it go smoothe for me, all while still keeping it a surprise.. I appreciate everything you did for us and will def be back and plan to stay in the same location when we do! The staff feels like a distance family now I wish all you guys well..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ex-hoteli...
Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa!”
Reviewed October 20, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This villa was exactly the same as their picture, spacious, clean and beautiful. When we arrived, the owner - Ana was already there ensuring the villa is ready and explaining the facilities to us before handing us the key. The entire check-in was very smooth, and they even catered to our last minute breakfast order upon arrival. One thing I must mention, Ana had accorded me a super early check-in (at 7am on complimentary basis) because the villa was available the night before, it was very kind of her.
After that, it was just pure relaxation! The pool was great, perfect to just laze in it with a glass of wine within reach. Although it was a bit of a walk to the beach (took us about 20 mins walk), we didn't really mind because it meant more peace and quiet.
Only one thing we were not used to - the water from the tap. It actually smell quite bad when you on the tap for the first few minutes. Eventhough we know it was due to the land and not the fault of the villa, it was still quite difficult to ignore it at times.
Overall, we still enjoyed our stay there, and will certainly recommend this villa to everyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private pool, and the overall service provided.
Liked least: The smell of the water, but I know that is due to the land and not the villa.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arti M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous Villa”
Reviewed October 6, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

On arrival to the villa we were so happy with how beautiful the place was. The staff were there to meet us and communication throughout booking and prior to arrival was great. The villa is private and luxurious and only a 5 minute walk to the nearest bar/restaurant.
The staff arranged scooters for us and we used them to get about every day. On the scooter we were at the main part of seminyak in just a few minutes. Ana was super helpful in advising of places to eat and visit. The breakfasts were prepared in our villa and they were super yummy:) The fridge was well stocked with beers and juice and we just paid at the end for what we used. The laundry service was fabulous and very good value for money. Great to go home with a suitcase full of clean clothes! I would recommend this villa to friends and family in a flash. Loved it

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Outdoor / Indoor bathroom
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catherine...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Beautiful pool but !!!”
Reviewed September 30, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
6
people found this review helpful

This villa has a beautiful pool and a few nice pieces of furniture but that's where it stops short.
We were told that it was not very old and maintained well but the general upkeep of the place was very poor , cupboards were chipped and not closing properly , grout on the floor tiles was very discoloured , dreadful smell in bathroom sink and you could not hear the TV in the lounge room ( we always had to go to the bedroom if we wanted to listen to anything ) , the air conditioner in the bedroom was very noisy . It is hard to find this villa because all the sign on the driveway entrance read was "villa for rent " but it is right next door to the newly opened Eiger centre . Really this is a very basic place with few amenities and a very worn couch that has seen better days .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Just the condition of villa very poor
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing