We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Relaxing 13m long salted water pool with shallow area for the kids
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relaxing 13m long salted water pool with shallow area for the kids
Poolside sun lounge area with shallow area for kids to play Bedroom 3 Deluxe poolside guest room with big comfortable day bed/extra single bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
Relaxing 13m long salted water pool with shallow area for the kids
Poolside sun lounge area with shallow area for kids to play
Bedroom 3 Deluxe poolside guest room with big comfortable day bed/extra single bed
Enjoy and intimate dining experience of have a groups join you
Luxury Guest bathroom with oversize basin and rain shower
The private gardens and seating areas surrounding the villa
Bedroom 1 Poolside Luxury Guest Room with built in daybed/wardrobe/AirCond/Fan/TV/DVD/Ensuite
Tropical style dining under traditional 6m high Alang Alang and Bamboo ceiling
Bedroom 1 Bathroom Tropical Style Ensuite with double vanity, Rain Shower and wall fan
Bedroom 3 Bathroom Luxurious bathroom with free standing bathtub
Bedroom 2 Luxury Poolside Guest bedroom with TV/DVD/FAN/Air-Cond/Wardrobe
Air-conditioned living area with 6m high bamboo roof
View across the pool by night with sun lounges at the shallow end
Fully equipped kitchen/breakfast bar for your enjoyment
Tropical Style Guest bathroom with stone tiling and Terazzo Top
Night time pic 13m long lap pool with shallow area to the side and 1.9m at the deep end
Bedroom 4 - Very private upstairs guest bedroom with balcony overlooking garden and pool
Breakfast Tropical fruit platter
Bedroom 4 - Upstairs bathroom with bamboo ceiling and  rain shower
Bedroom 3 Looking Out To Pool
Bedroom 4 Bathroom Shower
Bedroom 1 - Looking Out To Pool
Bedroom 2 (Poolside) Looking back To Bathroom
Bedroom 2 - Looking Out To Pool
Bedroom 1 (Taken From Shower End)
Bedroom 3 (Poolside) Looking Back To Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RandC1841
Perth
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Fabulous stay!”
Reviewed February 1, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Love love love this place! We stayed there recently with friends in a 4 bed villa and it was incredible. Fantastic location too in seminyak but we hardly left the villa! Breakfast was delicious too each day and the villa was clean and tidy.

Highly recommend this location for your next Bali getaway!

Rooms Location
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2015
Thanks for the great review. The staff did comment that you couldn’t get enough of their “special recipe” Banana Pancakes each morning.
So glad that you all had such a great time and hope to see you back again soon.
Regards
Ketut
on behalf of Management and Staff
VILLA ELLEO SEMINYAK BALI
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSTRAVELL...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Great location, great staff and fabulous stay”
Reviewed February 1, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This villa is so well located in the shopping district of Seminyak .. great to be able to walk to the shops and my favourite restaurants .. Villa Elleo is beautifully appointed and the staff are so friendly and helpful. I would definitely book again ..

Value Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2015
Thanks very much for writing a great review. It is very helpful for future guests to read remarks from previous guests.
Villa Elleo staff enjoyed having you stay and said most of you loved mingling around the pool all day having drinks….I don’t think they meant coffee!
Thanks again see you and your friends back again.
Management and Staff, VILLA ELLEO SEMINYAK BALI
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teddislak...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Villa in great Location”
Reviewed January 25, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Villa Elleo is a fantastic villa in the heart of Seminyak. Walking distance to great shops and restaurants. The villa itself is absolutely beautiful, with friendly, attentive staff.

I couldn't ask for a better Villa in Bali and will definitely book in again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2015
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay in Villa Elleo Kecil (2 bedroom villa). The staff said they laughed at your funny stories and hope you came back again soon. See you next time
Management and Staff
Villa Elleo Seminyak Bali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mgeorgy
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Very beautiful villa”
Reviewed October 16, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed 4 nights at this villa- perfect location to all the shops in seminyak. The breakfast was great- rooms and the pool area were so nice it was hard to leave the villa!
The staff in the villa were so courteous and and considerate. Very difficult to find any negatives.

We forgot a some jewellery in the room and the owner called and is keeping it safe for us to collect when we pass though the area!

Couldn't be happier with our stay- thank you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
545ian
Gold Coast, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beware of Scam”
Reviewed October 6, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The photos are of Villa Elleo 1. We were put into Villa Elleo 2, which had a water-feature masquerading as a pool. The rest of the Villa was not in the same class as the Villa Elleo 1 (the one we booked).No open outside areas and unbelievable mozzies - presumably due to the open sewer at the front of the property which took your breath away.

Rooms Location
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 1, 2015
Hello Ian
I responded to your feedback via email but realised I should have posted it here publicly.
I hope my email reassured you that there is no Scam involved and this was an honest misunderstanding which we have now rectified. I thank you for drawing the communication issue to my attention.

II was such a surprise to read your dissatisfaction, given your lovely comments in the visitors book. We had no idea you were unhappy.


As you know we have a 4 bedroom Villa and a 2 bedroom Villa. Unfortunately it was impossible to separate the Villa pictures on that particular Booking site. I have now removed all pictures of the 4 bedroom Villa so there can be no confusion.

Also I neglected to respond to your point about the “open sewer”. They are in fact storm-water drains which I am sure you will have seen running all through Bali streets. They are just that - storm-water drains and definitely not “open sewers”. Bali has its own scents, some good some bad, thats just Bali.

We are so unaccustomed to negative reviews and I can only apologise again for the misunderstanding. I hope my responses reassure you. Our intention is always for guests to leave as raving fans of this tropical oasis and Villa Elleo’s friendly and committed staff.

Regards
Ketut Eka on behalf of management and staff.
VILLA ELLEO SEMINYAK
e bookings.villaelleo@gmail.com
fb www.facebook.com/VillaElleo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosinajan...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Paradise home with great service”
Reviewed October 6, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We stayed in the 6 bedroom villa over sepetember/October
7 adults and 4 kids. Was absolutely perfect, especially if you are traveling with children that love to swim, (or learning)there's a small platform suitable for 3 and under.
the pool was used daily, by everyone! Breakfasts and service were great! The rooms are all very seperate which leaves privacy for the couples. And the location is nice and tucked away but within walking distance to anything you need. The staff
Nyoman, yanti and made were all so helpful, supplying scooters, laundry, directions, information, drinks and transport whenever needed.
Highly reccommend this villa to any large groups!
Pack insect repellent when traveling to bali - Mosquitos love the weather!
We will miss villa elleo!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROM C
Rome, Italy
2 reviews
“Beautiful villa and great staff”
Reviewed September 3, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

i loved to stay in this beautiful villa Elleo. This villa has a perfect position near oberoy street, so you can do easily what you want in seminyak. The villa was very nicely decorated and the rooms are very confortable and clean. (and have a great bathroom! ). The swimming pool was good but not oriented to the sun, so the water was a little bit cold. But the most i love was the stuff. Everyone was so kind and helpful for everything we need. ( we were in 9, so we had a lots of requests) They even prepair for us a great balinese dinner!! it was so good. So i suggest and recommend to stay in this beautiful place when you visit Bali. :-)

Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing