We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise home with great service”
other travelers have booked this property
Relaxing 13m long salted water pool with shallow area for the kids
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relaxing 13m long salted water pool with shallow area for the kids
Poolside sun lounge area with shallow area for kids to play Bedroom 3 Deluxe poolside guest room with big comfortable day bed/extra single bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
Relaxing 13m long salted water pool with shallow area for the kids
Poolside sun lounge area with shallow area for kids to play
Bedroom 3 Deluxe poolside guest room with big comfortable day bed/extra single bed
Enjoy and intimate dining experience of have a groups join you
Luxury Guest bathroom with oversize basin and rain shower
The private gardens and seating areas surrounding the villa
Bedroom 1 Poolside Luxury Guest Room with built in daybed/wardrobe/AirCond/Fan/TV/DVD/Ensuite
Tropical style dining under traditional 6m high Alang Alang and Bamboo ceiling
Bedroom 1 Bathroom Tropical Style Ensuite with double vanity, Rain Shower and wall fan
Bedroom 3 Bathroom Luxurious bathroom with free standing bathtub
Bedroom 2 Luxury Poolside Guest bedroom with TV/DVD/FAN/Air-Cond/Wardrobe
Air-conditioned living area with 6m high bamboo roof
View across the pool by night with sun lounges at the shallow end
Fully equipped kitchen/breakfast bar for your enjoyment
Tropical Style Guest bathroom with stone tiling and Terazzo Top
Night time pic 13m long lap pool with shallow area to the side and 1.9m at the deep end
Bedroom 4 - Very private upstairs guest bedroom with balcony overlooking garden and pool
Breakfast Tropical fruit platter
Bedroom 4 - Upstairs bathroom with bamboo ceiling and  rain shower
Bedroom 3 Looking Out To Pool
Bedroom 4 Bathroom Shower
Bedroom 1 - Looking Out To Pool
Bedroom 2 (Poolside) Looking back To Bathroom
Bedroom 2 - Looking Out To Pool
Bedroom 1 (Taken From Shower End)
Bedroom 3 (Poolside) Looking Back To Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
545ian
Gold Coast, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beware of Scam”
Reviewed October 6, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The photos are of Villa Elleo 1. We were put into Villa Elleo 2, which had a water-feature masquerading as a pool. The rest of the Villa was not in the same class as the Villa Elleo 1 (the one we booked).No open outside areas and unbelievable mozzies - presumably due to the open sewer at the front of the property which took your breath away.

Rooms Location
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 1, 2015
Hello Ian
I responded to your feedback via email but realised I should have posted it here publicly.
I hope my email reassured you that there is no Scam involved and this was an honest misunderstanding which we have now rectified. I thank you for drawing the communication issue to my attention.

II was such a surprise to read your dissatisfaction, given your lovely comments in the visitors book. We had no idea you were unhappy.


As you know we have a 4 bedroom Villa and a 2 bedroom Villa. Unfortunately it was impossible to separate the Villa pictures on that particular Booking site. I have now removed all pictures of the 4 bedroom Villa so there can be no confusion.

Also I neglected to respond to your point about the “open sewer”. They are in fact storm-water drains which I am sure you will have seen running all through Bali streets. They are just that - storm-water drains and definitely not “open sewers”. Bali has its own scents, some good some bad, thats just Bali.

We are so unaccustomed to negative reviews and I can only apologise again for the misunderstanding. I hope my responses reassure you. Our intention is always for guests to leave as raving fans of this tropical oasis and Villa Elleo’s friendly and committed staff.

Regards
Ketut Eka on behalf of management and staff.
VILLA ELLEO SEMINYAK
e bookings.villaelleo@gmail.com
fb www.facebook.com/VillaElleo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosinajan...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Paradise home with great service”
Reviewed October 6, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We stayed in the 6 bedroom villa over sepetember/October
7 adults and 4 kids. Was absolutely perfect, especially if you are traveling with children that love to swim, (or learning)there's a small platform suitable for 3 and under.
the pool was used daily, by everyone! Breakfasts and service were great! The rooms are all very seperate which leaves privacy for the couples. And the location is nice and tucked away but within walking distance to anything you need. The staff
Nyoman, yanti and made were all so helpful, supplying scooters, laundry, directions, information, drinks and transport whenever needed.
Highly reccommend this villa to any large groups!
Pack insect repellent when traveling to bali - Mosquitos love the weather!
We will miss villa elleo!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROM C
Rome, Italy
2 reviews
“Beautiful villa and great staff”
Reviewed September 3, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

i loved to stay in this beautiful villa Elleo. This villa has a perfect position near oberoy street, so you can do easily what you want in seminyak. The villa was very nicely decorated and the rooms are very confortable and clean. (and have a great bathroom! ). The swimming pool was good but not oriented to the sun, so the water was a little bit cold. But the most i love was the stuff. Everyone was so kind and helpful for everything we need. ( we were in 9, so we had a lots of requests) They even prepair for us a great balinese dinner!! it was so good. So i suggest and recommend to stay in this beautiful place when you visit Bali. :-)

Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JellyBug
Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Paradise in Bali”
Reviewed June 15, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Recently stayed at the Villa Elleo and was very pleased with the property. The villa was very nicely decorated and included small touches and finishes to make our vacation sublime.

We really enjoyed the breakfasts that the staff made every morning - all beautifully served and yummy. We loved and would recommend the poached eggs and guacamole on toast, omelettes, coconut pancakes and nasi goreng as breakfast options. The fruits and yogurt were also a treat to wake up to every morning.

The staff were really friendly. They helped us with many things included stocking up the fridge with essentials. They also arranged for some great massages in our villa - which we enjoyed every day. At the price we paid, it would have been a crime not to do so!

The villa was also situated very close to shopping, restaurants and spas. Turn left out of the villa and you can either take a left or right. Left brings you to the main shopping and eating street; right takes you to another shopping street where i found great housewares.

It was the best of all worlds - 1st world amenities at 3rd world prices. Would definitely go back!

Value Location
Cleanliness Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide
Reviewed May 8, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth
Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed February 9, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 9, 2014
Hi Melissa
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and so glad you enjoyed your time at Villa Elleo.
We hope to see you back again.
Kind Regards
Villa Elleo Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing