We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Best luxury spa ever!

We went back again the next day! somehow, it's impossible to replicate a balinese massage anywhere... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Melva C
,
Singapore, Singapore
Amazing luxury spa in Bali

The place is simply amazing , the facilities are high level luxury and the staff really kind and... read more

Reviewed March 31, 2019
Elsa M
,
Rimini, Italy
via mobile
Read all 76 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Seminyak
from $13.80
More Info
from $10.83
More Info
from $73.23
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveler rating
54
14
4
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
54
14
4
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oxygen bar oxygen room iced tea change rooms professional staff great service manicure and pedicure my partner luxury spa treatment therapist hairdryer scent bali mask package
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 76 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

My husband treated me to a back, neck and shoulders massage for my birthday. The entire experience was world class from start to finish. Thank you Nora for making my birthday extra special...God is in the detail.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank emileburger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018

come one hour earlier , and enjoy the facilities. excellent massage, very satisfied. relax later in chill lounge, its a complete relaxation experience. Beautiful day spa open 24/7, you can even book a massage 4am in you cant sleep. very professional staff great service. will come again.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Peta D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2018 via mobile

Had the couple spa package in the midnight, include 2 glasses of champagne and healthy bites. the place was truly on another level of spa. I love everything about this place, the bed, the changing room, the oxygen room. But to be honest, the massage was just okay. Its a bit pricey too, but they have 25% discount for midnight treatment.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank pepey21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2018 via mobile

Had a great time. I actually fell asleep sometime.

had 90 mints classic message

The spa is open 24/7.
The staff were friendly
We had snacks afterwards fruit cut and iced tea.

Higher prices than I expected. Includes 21% taxes
But We got 25% discount for after 11pm service.

We were searching for a nice package for couples. But the packages were same prices or even higher than separate services.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank J7728ZUmahmouda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NiMadeArya, Director of Spa & Recreation at Away Spa at the W Bali Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2018

Hello Mahmoud,

Many thanks for sharing your 5-star feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your massage treatment at our 24/7 AWAY Spa, from the treatment itself to the sweet simple things offered afterwards. There is no doubt that there are other spa establishments all over Bali that offer a very different price point compared to us, but again we do offer a very differentiated experience and also appreciate that there are customers who enjoy what we offer. We believe that all the choices available are what makes our location popular and allows guests to choose their preferred experience.

We look forward to have you back for many more rejuvenating treatments with us.

All the best,
Ni Made Arya Sitiari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2017 via mobile

Highly recommending the Bali signature massage. Going again tomorrow
What a treat and the spa facilities are clean with an outdoor relaxing area. They even offer oxygen at the waiting room.

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank meiravbengal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NiMadeArya, Director of Spa & Recreation at Away Spa at the W Bali Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2018

Hello,

Many thanks for sharing your 5-star feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had a rejuvenating treatment at our 24/7 AWAY Spa and enjoyed the facilities that we offered such as our Detox Chamber with oxygen for our guests to relax. When you’re happy, we’re happy – and we‘ll be sure to pass along your compliments to our talents.

We’ll be here when you’re ready to come back. Visit anytime.

All the best,
Ni Made Arya Sitiari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews