We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Thanks” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Private Bali Tours - Day Tours

Private Bali Tours - Day Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: I am Mr. Putu, Private Bali Tours would like to share my knowledge and experience to you. I will show you around Bali and nearby. We work together with our team With 10 years experience as a Bali tour driver, our driver service can be guaranteed as per the expectation. if you want to visit Bali, please don't hesitate to contact us. Definitely, your holidays will be full of joy and fun.
Singapore
1 review
“Thanks”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013

Our first trip to Bali, Mr. Gede as our driver !! Thank you so much our holiday very impressive. He is very polite, knowledgeable, and he replied very promptly and patiently when we contact via email. We are very happy to recommend this company with our friend and Family who come to Bali.
Many thanks,
Selena & friends
Singapore

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Selena c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    9
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Thai Nguyen, Vietnam
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly Recommend”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2013

We did three days tour with Gede, its was the highlight tour in Bali.. He was always ahead of time and waiting patiently in lobby hotel. He always managed to get us the best tables at restuarants in volcano and no request was too difficult. he also knows about his culture. I would highly recommend this company for any future travellers there is nothing more i could have asked for and no better guide to travel with.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank siew c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
“Great Holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2013

we had putu as our driver during our holiday in Bali. we have a great holiday, he is very friendly, honest,knows abut Bali culture and He promptly responded to all emails and arrived at our hotel right on time. The price is very reasonable and we can discuss about the places want to visit.
we are very happy to tell with friends and family who come to Bali. Thanks,

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank andrew j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
1 review
“Best Driver in Seminyak”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2013

Thank you so much Mr. Gede, you made our holiday very impressive. You are Very knowledgeable about your culture, honest and very friendly . When we go back to Bali and take our family we will most definitely be booking with and going see Mr. Gede at driverinseminyak.com once again.
Regards
Echo

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank limecho656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Private Bali Tours - Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Private Bali Tours - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing