We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic oasis amidst the chaos of Bali”
other travelers have booked this property
Garden, Pool & Relaxation. 8x3.5m Pool with kids paddling section
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden, Pool & Relaxation. 8x3.5m Pool with kids paddling section
Garden, Pool & Relaxation. 8x3.5m Pool with kids paddling section Garden, Pool & Relaxation. 8x3.5m Pool with kids paddling section
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Garden, Pool & Relaxation. 8x3.5m Pool with kids paddling section
Garden, Pool & Relaxation. 8x3.5m Pool with kids paddling section
Garden, Pool & Relaxation. 8x3.5m Pool with kids paddling section
Open Plan Living & Dining
Open Plan Living & Dining
Open Plan Living & Dining
Open Plan Living & Dining
A/C Queen Bedroom 1 with safe
A/C Queen Bedroom 1 with safe
A/C Queen Bedroom 1 with safe
A/C Queen Bedroom 2 with sofa-bad
A/C Queen Bedroom 2 with sofa-bad
A/C Queen Bedroom 2 with sofa-bad
Spacious Bathroom
Spacious Bathroom
Simply appointed Kitchen with everything you will need.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Philo79
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic oasis amidst the chaos of Bali”
Reviewed October 2, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Had a great time at this Villa, everything was as advertised and the location is perfect. Would definitely stay here again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2014
We appreciate the time taken to leave this review and we're glad to hear you found everything met your expectations. We look forward to having you back again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Reviewed May 8, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 8, 2014
Kadek will be thrilled to hear such great feedback, as are we. Thank you for taking the time to review us, it is very much appreciated. It is the perfect self-catered base for a family so close to the beach and we hope to welcome you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brunei
Reviewed January 10, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2014
So lovely to start 2014 with such a glowing report! Reviews mean so much to us and Kadek, especially when they are this detailed. It really helps other families to know how great a property it is for kids of all ages. We were so glad that you pointed out the slow leak in the roof, the cracked tile has been replaced and a ruined ceiling avoided! Thank you for taking the time to post this and we hope to welcome you back again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Singapore
Reviewed December 6, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed October 24, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2013
So glad the kids enjoyed the pool I'm sure the adults did too! I hope we can welcome you back again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed June 20, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2013
Thank you for the kind words, it was lovely having you all here. Hope to see you back again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed June 20, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review us it is very much appreciated. We hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing