We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply Amazing Villa, Staff very attentive.”
other travelers have booked this property
1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Departure...
1 review
“Simply Amazing Villa, Staff very attentive.”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This Villa's layout was exceptional, pool, single level rooms, inside kitchen, WIFI & close to Seminyak. Exceptional Staff. Our Villa's staff headed by I-Luh head butler, Andie & Agus could not make us feel more welcome, if they tried. These three people are only a few of the staff that that looked after at us during our stay, the entire crew at this Villa from management down should be commended for their focus to customer attention.
We celebrated a special occasion at this villa which will remain in our memories for an even longer time, due to I-Luh and her team's involvement. I would highly recommend this Villa.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
123Sherri...
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Your private piece of paradise in Seminyak !!”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beautifully decorated and well maintained villa not far from central Seminyak - easy walk to Bintang Supermarket, Grain cafe (just as good as Revolver) and the popular Mozzerela restaurant. Delicious breakfast cooked daily by Iluh who was always happy , cheerful and ready to help us with anything we needed. The evening staff Agus and Andi were also a delight - arranging taxis as required , keeping the mozzies under control and always greeting us with huge smiles ! The pool was beautiful and the ability to close off the air conditioned dining & living areas was great on the hot days. Ample bottled and filtered water was also a great touch !!
There was security onsite 24/7 and these guys were also a pleasure to interact with.
Well done to all at Aramanis Villas and particularly those who looked after us at Villa Bamboo :)
Checked out yesterday and already planning our next stay !!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paige L
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed May 21, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed at the Aramanis villas for three nights with a group of friends in Bali for a wedding. Iluh our butler/cook was amazing! The breakfasts were delicious and she was extremely helpful organising drivers, scooters, food etc. the rooms were great and modern. Pool was lovely and all the villa staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Would definitely stay here again if returning to Bali!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chezza180...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“So spoilt!”
Reviewed May 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Such a great experience. From the minute we walked into the modern villa, which looks exactly like the photos, we knew it would be memorable.
The staff I luh, Andi and Agus were friendly, accommodating, and always on hand. We were three generations travelling to Bali, so this villa was perfect in every way. Would recommend in a heart beat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly O
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and quiet villa in Seminyak ”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is very spacious and modern and comes with beautiful staff that helps you with everything! The staff are very friendly and always have a smile on their face and they speak good English so have a laugh as well! I would definitely recommend staying here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SibK80
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa, will not disappoint!”
Reviewed April 1, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This Villa is beautifully set out, spacious and each bedroom has its own bathroom (outdoor tropical shower was amazing). The staff (I Luh and Agus our butlers, Andi our housekeeper and Susila our gardener) were great and helpful and organised anything and everything we needed. The staff went above and beyond. The Villa was kept clean at all times. The pool was amazing. Highly recommend, will not disappoint! Thank you once again and all the very best to the staff, management and Owners of Aramanis Villas. Great job!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Happiness...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful Villa + Fantastic Staff = AMAZING Holiday”
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our family consisting of grandparents, parents and two children of 1 & 3 have just completed a 9 day stay at Villa Bamboo, in one word 'AMAZING'.
The villa itself is exactly as the photos show, modern, spacious, very well appointed and impeccable clean, oh and the pool is just fabulous. There was nothing more we could have asked for.
However what took this holiday from 'Fabulous' to 'Amazing' is the staff, they are truly the most friendly, helpful, warm and amazing people I have ever come across.
To the team, I Luh, Andi, Susila, Agus, Adi and Hani thank you for all of the assistance you provided throughout our stay. You allowed our family to have a wonderful time together sharing many a memory that will last a lifetime. Nothing was ever too much trouble

Special thanks to I Luh for keeping us all fed each morning & organised throughout our stay and playing with our children like they where your own.
Andi, you keep that villa in impeccable condition.
Susila, you keep the gardens and pool so clean, you should be very proud of your work.
Agus thank you so much for all your help and assistance, your persona is truly beautiful and inspiring.

We will be back to stay for sure

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing