We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An amazing Villa 888, perfect location and...”
other travelers have booked this property
Open Dining surrounded by a fishpond, overlooking to pool and lush tropical gardens.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open Dining surrounded by a fishpond, overlooking to pool and lush tropical gardens.
Living area 10seater sofa, Large 3D, Smart TV and DVD player, 130 3D movies to select from Waking up to this view from your bedroom is guaranteed to start your day with a smile :)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
102 reviews
Open Dining surrounded by a fishpond, overlooking to pool and lush tropical gardens.
Living area 10seater sofa, Large 3D, Smart TV and DVD player, 130 3D movies to select from
Waking up to this view from your bedroom is guaranteed to start your day with a smile :)
Enjoy Tropical gardens.  Laze in the hammock next to the water feature  overlooking the pool
Plenty of space for relaxation
BED 1:  Ensuited, wardrobe, writing desk, TV DvD, AC, Celing fan, safety box, pool view, ensuite
Room 1 large king bed, 42' TV, DvD,  safety box, writing desk, wardrobe and draws, ensuite
Give jet lag the flick with in house massage
Bath 1: En Suite with rain shower, toilet wash basin and tropical planting
Bed 2: spectacular glass windows, TV, DvD, Wi Fi, safety box, AC, celling fan, writing desk, ensuite
Bed 2: showing en suite entrance
Bathroom 2:  En Suite with rain shower, toilet wash basin and tropical planting
Bed 3 the king size bed can zip apart to make 2 singles
Bed 3:  looking towards the En Suite
BED 3: King Bed can be zipped apart to make two luxury singles
BATH 3:- Each bedroom has ensuite, fresh. clean and open
BATH 3:-  En Suite with rain shower, toilet wash basin and tropical planting
DINING AREA:  Enjoy watching our pet turtles, Louie and Peek a Boo.  Relax and help feed the fish
OPEN PLAN LIVING/DINING
Kitchen, fridge freezer, convection microwave, gas cooker, all utensils and basic cooking ingredient
Spacious fully equipped kitchen
Our Villa 888 Angles are here to help and service your villa daily
300 meters to the Red Carpet Champagne Bar, the perfect meeting place.
300m from La Favella a must visit restaurant / night club late at night.
Main entrance surrounded by Lush established gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 102 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Cosmopoli...
1 review
“An amazing Villa 888, perfect location and fantastic staff”
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location with amazing restaurants in easy walking distance, high quality shopping, brilliant professional staff, the villa had everything we required and more.
The villa was clean and comfortable and the pool was excellent. It was so so hard to leave to come home.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2017
Wonderful meeting you all, like all holidays they must come to an end, we hope that when you think of Bali you think of Villa 888 Eat Shop Play as your tropical home.
look forward to meeting you again.
Terima kasih banyuk, matur Suksma
from your Bali family at Villa 888 Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kristinem...
Launceston, Australia
1 review
“Beautiful, peaceful,private,clean Villa.”
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were three couples that stayed at Villa 888 Eat Shop Play.... what can I say, we had a wonderful stay, the staff ....Wayan,Lilly and Minn were extremely helpful and went out of their way to making our holiday one to remember. Our bedrooms where very roomy, beds very comfortable, linen changed and all housekeeping attended to daily. The pool plenty big enough for all, and has the sun on it most of the day. Location great walking distance to fabulous restaurants,and beach. We all can't wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2017
It must be hard leaving the gorgeous Bali sun to return to Winter. So pleased that you enjoyed your stay I bet there are not too many Tasmanians swimming in August. I bet you made all your friends back home envious.
Thank you for your kind comments, so many people have wanted to know the make of our beds because they are so comfy.. we have mattress protectors on the beds, when you have no protector they are even more comfortable... imagine that !!
Look forward to your return, in the meantime enjoy the warming weather and Christmas count down.
Tropical regards from the 'Villa 888 Angels"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizcuthel...
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
“Great Holiday”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a fantastic stay at Villa 888. The villa is spacious, immaculately clean and well set up. It has lovely touches such as the fish pond - our children loves feeding the fish & turtles every day. Wayan and her team took care of us beautifully. We would thoroughly recommend the villa and wouldn't hesitate to stay again if we return to Bali.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2017
How lovely to read your review, nothing makes us happier than satisfied guests.
We love our fish and the two turtlers, so pleased Thomas and Alex connected with them, when I am in the villa I love sitting on a cushion and hand feeding, the turtles almost talk to me... usually they are very demanding... :)
Looking forward to having you stay again, and thank you for taking the time to share your experience and make our staff the "Villa 888 Angels" prod of their efforts.
Wayan and the Villa 888 Angels
Very appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura D
2 reviews
“Perfection in every way”
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed in this Villa after staying in one of the other 888 villas. Both so beautiful. This one has a fish pond and our highlight was being able to feed the fish and turtle every morning. The staff are friendly and very helpful, the villa is clean and is the perfect place to wake up to every morning and hear the quiet sounds of Bali. Close to eat street its a short walk up the alley to shops, supermarket and the most amazing restaurants. You must book and stay here. 3 gorgeous bedrooms all with own bathrooms and all looking out to the pool. The only problem we had was leaving. Will be back very soon Villa 888 thank you for making our stay as awesome as we had hoped for.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2017
We meet some amazing people Laura. You and your family make our jobs such a pleasure. Its our job to make guests feel special, but its extra special when the guests make us feel so appreciated. Suksma from Wayan and the "Villa 888 Angels"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meg_m1975
Bega, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow just WOW!!!”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Have just returned home to Oz after 9 days in pure bliss!!! Our villa was just perfect! Only a few minutes walk to Eat St and Jalan Drupadi it is in the best spot.
The beds are divinely comfortable.. Mrs Wayan and the staff were famously helpful and friendly. The pool was amazing and the whole set up was perfect for our Birthday group of ladies wanting to relax and wind down.
Thank you so very much
Will definitely be back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2017
Thanks for an awesome review and spreading the word to other travellers. Birthdays should be memorable, we are pleased that we were part of your celebrations and we thank you for putting your trust in Villa 888 and the 'Angels' :)
A comfy bed makes a big difference when you travel, people often try and find the same ones at home. A bit big to fit in the suitcase!
Looking forward to having your return.
Thanks again.
Wayan and the "Villa 888 Angels"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Treen06
Tura Beach, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Location Location”
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

EatShopPlay Villa 888 was a welcoming peace of paradise. Perfectly located near popular eaterys, shopping and drinking holes! Wayan was the most accomadating personality and went out of his way to help and assist us! Villa888 Angels kept our villa clean and tidy and were very polite and respectful when we were around. Large spacious rooms and open holiday living was welcomed. The blessing cards were such a hit, I purchased some for my home and my kids love them!
Thank you Villa 888 - you made our girls 10day break a good one!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2017
Thanks for staying with us at Villa 888. So pleased you enjoyed the Bali Blessing cards, they are pretty special and are very accurate, they have been blessed and will always bring you inside in to your day.
The Blessing cards are part of a healing, health option that we are introducing to the villas, so you make us very happy to mention them... Have a fabulous year, looking forward to meeting you again. Wayan and at the "Villa 888 Angels"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christine...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun times at Villa888”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Fantastic Villa clean, tidy, relaxing with fantastic staff. Close to the shops, restaurants, beach. Staff are great and they cook a beautiful breakfast, can organise massage and beauty treatments in the Villa. We went on a very informative tour with Wayan from Sexy Tours to the monkey temple, coffee plantation and Art Gallery. We came to Bali for my husband to have dental treatment and a car with a driver was organised for every appointment which really took the stress out of the situation. Janmaree and the team were welcoming very attentive to our wants and needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2017
It has been an absolute pleasure meeting you both. So happy that you have got a good result with both your teeth and our service at Villa 888 Bali. I bet your husband is enjoying his new teeth and some juicy steaks... he was such a patient man, so hard to live on soup and ice cream for a week.. Well done Jo !!
Looking forward to your return and meeting the rest of your family.
Terima Kasih,
Wayan and the "Villa 888 Angels"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing