We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Perfect Experience”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Literally only a 2 or 3 minute walk to Jl Raya Seminyak, the main shopping district of Seminyak!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
Literally only a 2 or 3 minute walk to Jl Raya Seminyak, the main shopping district of Seminyak!!
Baali Villas Employees
Baali Villas Employees
Baali Villas Employees
Baali Villas Employees
Baali Villas Employees
Floor plan
Floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Morgan B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Perfect Experience”
Reviewed June 17, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at Villa Bu with 8 friends and could honesty not fault my experience. The staff (Lenny, Rini, and Gede) were extremely helpful and so kind throughout the entire stay, we will be requesting to have them again next time we stay in Bali in the bigger villa (for a bigger holiday!). The dinner and breakfast they fully prepared was always delicious and made to our specific requests (even dairy free for me). They were especially very respectful regarding our personal space. The villa was stunning and faultless. Perfect for 9 having people there. It is very close to all the main shops and attractions, we rarely ever needed to take taxis. Honestly we had the best experience and were so sad to say goodbye to the staff who made our time extra special. Thank you kindly!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2018
Thank you so much for this kind review, Morgan! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you cherish some great memories from your trip, and we hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eric20182...
Shanghai, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the best time spent in my life”
Reviewed June 13, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

What impressed me the most wasn't the location or the villa itself (although they were absolutely amazing); it was the service the staff provided us. They helped us with numerous things while staying in Bali, and everybody in our trip would agree that without any of them, our trip would not have been a success. We would definitely recommend this place to our family and friends since it is one of the greatest places I stayed traveling out of the country.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2018
Thank you so much for this kind review, Eric! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you cherish some great memories from your trip, and we hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
somewhere...
North Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Home away from home”
Reviewed June 13, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

A great location, not even a 5 minute walk from the main street. The main street is full of pretty boutiques, stores and restaurants to walk through day or night. A lot of space in the villa and was so perfect for 9 people and more ! The staff were so friendly and respected privacy/boundaries and was so pleasant and accomodating to the group. I will recommend to everyone and anyone to stay there when in bali.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2018
Thank you so much for this kind review! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you cherish some great memories from your trip, and we hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JackieS14...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Bali Stay ☀️”
Reviewed May 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This was my 10th visit to Bali, 2nd time staying with Baali Villas & it was amazing! The location was great, villa beautifully maintained, staff were 10/10! Girls cooked the best breakfasts & loved playing with our kids.
We had a little trouble with noise from outside the villa but security were onto it straight away & Linda constantly contacting me to make sure it wasn’t affecting our stay. I look forward to staying here again with my family!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2018
Thank you so much for this kind review, Jackie! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Glad that we could assist in keeping the noise to a minimum from guests located in a villa a few streets away. We hope you cherish some great memories from your trip, and we hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bekski
Darwin, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Just perfect!”
Reviewed May 1, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at Villa Bu with a group of friends in March for 5 days - it was the perfect location for us, being in a quiet lane just a short walk to shops and restaurants on Jl.Raya Seminyak.
We initially picked this villa because it has internal bathrooms, but were very impressed with the entire villa, which had a beautiful layout which made excellent use of the space. The pool is on the smaller side, but was perfect for our needs.
But the real highlight was the lovely team of staff who looked after our every need, from making bookings, arranging in-villa massages (the best we've ever had in Bali!), making cocktails and a delicious breakfast each morning....always with a smile!
Thank you so much to all the staff at Villa Bu.....we will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 8, 2018
Thank you so much for this kind review! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you cherish some great memories from your trip, and we hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
G3790OKpa...
Eltham, Australia
1 review
“Beautiful Villa with friendly staff”
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

A beautiful 4 bedroom villa just off the busy streets of Seminyak. Rini, Lenny and Goodoe were amazing and helped make our stay enjoyable. Very family friendly and service with a smile ensured our family holiday was relaxing. Breakfast every moaning is great with a choice of continental, American or traditional... While the banana pancakes are to die for, definitely give the traditional Indonesian a go!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2018
Thank you so much for this kind review, Paul! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you cherish some great memories from your trip, and we hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RCastricu...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Perfect family villa with the most friendly and helpful staff.”
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Villa Bu was a great villa for a family holiday. We were two families with four children and having highchairs and portacots provided was very handy. The location was quiet enough but close to everything we needed in Seminyak- restaurants, supermarket, jump in a taxi to other areas. We hired a pool fence for piece of mind and if you have speedy little ones that are quickly out of sight I would recommend a stair gate too as they are quite steep and concrete. The staff were the highlight of the stay- Lenny, Rini and Gede were all very helpful and responsive to our requests. Value for money holiday rental- would definitely recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2018
Thank you so much for this kind review! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you cherish some great memories from your trip, and we hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing