We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sinta Villa is everything and more”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kristie J
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sinta Villa is everything and more”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Currently staying at this villa and It truly is amazing. All the extra touches you don't always find in the villas like Aus power boards, phone chargers, insect repellents, toys for the Little ones and pool fence complementary if required and more. The air con works extremely well both upstairs and down and the villa is fully encloseable. Well located as you can walk to shops, beach and restaurants whilst being located in a security complex that is extremely quiet. The villa is kept immaculate by superstar staff Dewa & Agus. They will cook breakfast, do the shopping, make cocktails for you by the pool organise anything you could need or want. They truly make the stay relaxing and enjoyable. They also make these incredible towel designs daily that the kids loved coming home to see. We've stayed at numerous over the years but this by far will be our "go to" from here on in. Thanks Dewa, Agus and Tamara, we are loving our holiday at Sinta Villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“The right place, in the right location with amazing staff - absolutely Bliss'”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Sinta Villa is in the heart of Seminyak, walking distance to the beach and the most amazing eateries, supermarkets, atm's and pharmacies.
The Villa has all your after, several showering and toilet facilities, spacious living/kitchen area with Cable TV/DVD, Gazebo and a pool with sunbeds...yes you heard right, this place is discreet....no noise, put your feet up and relax, massages all day every day!
The staff are amazing, extremely friendly and at your command...they are happy to do your grocery shopping and cook for you - we had some unforgettable in house meals... breakfasts/lunches that i am licking my lips just talking about :))
I would highly recommend Sinta Villa for your next Bali stay, you won't be dissapointed, that's a promise!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marnieson...
Brisbane
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Outstanding comfort, vibe, service and location.”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This Villa is fabulously clean, inviting, quiet and luxurious. Great location within walking distance to many restaurants and through the backstreets-laneways to Eat Street. Dewa and Agus were awesome hosts with exceptional hospitality and catering to our every need. A mobile phone provided was great to contact if we needed anything. We have 2 kids and they loved having their very own rooms with private bathrooms. The villa comes with a large air conditioned car and driver (for a reasonably negotiated price). We took a whole day trip to Canggu and Mardy the driver was excellent. Only downside was leaving! Thanks Sinta Villa, you were a highlight of our Bali holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bandthega...
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“So fabulous we had to come back!”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Sinta Villa for two weeks in October, with my family (husband and two young children, aged 3 and 5) and my parents too. This was our second stay at Sinta Villa -- it was so fabulous last year that we had to return! We also stayed for longer this time as we loved everything so much.

The villa is pristine - kept immaculately clean by Dewa and Agus - who are both friendly, happy and incredibly welcoming. Nothing is ever too much trouble...they can cook you delicious breakfasts...make you cocktails or just even run to Shelter to pick up your order, or to the supermarket to grab some beer for you. They honestly become like friends of the family during your stay and you won't want to say goodbye!

The villa itself is spacious with a great little kitchen and two fridges - very important when one is pretty much full of beer. The water dispenser is also excellent - you can refill your bottles of water without having to keep buying. Having two young children and one with food allergies, we used the kitchen A LOT and were very grateful that it was so well thought-out by the owners.

One bedroom is downstairs and there is also a separate bathroom (with shower) - which is great so no one has to share their bathroom. We used a baby gate on one of the doorways to the upstairs bedrooms (provided at no extra cost by the villa) which gave us peace of mind when the kids were sleeping. All bedrooms have TVs, dvd players, fans and air-conditioning.

The pool is fantastic - I loved that the villa also comes equipped with it's own pool fence that can be put up for you (at no additional cost) and that there is a big shallow area for the young children to play in. Also, there is an outside shower by the pool.

Again, we loved that the living room area had bi-fold doors, so you could keep them closed in the evening and keep out the mosquitoes (most villas in Bali seem to be open-air) so we loved that we could close the doors.

The villa is extremely central in Seminyak, in walking distance to great shops and awesome restaurants (Fat Gajah, Bo & Bun, Rolling Fork, Shelter, Kilo, just to name a few) and make sure you discover the back laneways to walk to Seminyak Square....very quick and easy. We would catch a taxi at night and walk back after dinner.

Only suggestions I could make would be to perhaps have some storage cupboards in the kitchen/dining room so you can pop your food supplies, any items that you want to keep downstairs, bags, etc) and perhaps a hat rack as the dining table ended up being a "dumping ground". Other than that, can't fault Sinta Villa at all!

Thank you to Tamara and all the staff at Sinta Villa for an incredible stay!! (again) We hope to see you for a third time in 2017.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jude M
Geelong, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A family holiday in heaven”
Reviewed September 15, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We have just returned from a two week stay at the luxurious Sinta Villa. This villa was a perfect fit for our two families, and we are all suffering from separation anxiety not being there.

Thank you to all the wonderful people who make Sinta Villa so great. Dewa, Agus, Gede, Mardy, Mawan and Jono. You are all so special and you helped make our stay memorable! From the moment we were greeted upon arrival by Dewa and Agus with a welcome drink, we knew we'd chosen well.

Nothing was too much trouble. We opted for Dewa and Agus to come and cook us breakfast every day. Best decision ever! Our kids were delighted with the most delicious pancakes....which I still cannot replicate! I wanted to pack them both in our suitcase and take them home!

Dewa and Agus were also the best child minders. Not only did they come and look after the kids so we could have a few adult dinners out, but they even cooked the kids dinner and made us cocktails before we went out!

And if you want to know where the good shopping spots are, buy some gifts or have a leather jacket made, then Gede is your man. He was my Personal Shopper Extraordinaire!!!

Thank you to Mardy and Mawan for being our knowledgeable drivers. We had some lovely relaxing days touring around this beautiful island.

The location of the villa could not be better. It is in a secure gated area just behind the central Seminyak shopping and dining areas. Everything you need is within walking distance, but if you prefer, just walk out to the main road and hail a Bluebird taxi to take you where you want to go.

We all absolutely loved our time at Sinta Villa. We have already rebooked for next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aleishaho...
1 review
“I didn't want to come home and I cannot wait to return!”
Reviewed August 31, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

From the moment we arrived we were welcomed with open arms. This villa was beyond anything I could have imagined. Breakfast cooked by Dewa and Agus was absolutely delicious! Their cocktail making skills are on point! :) I cannot wait to return to Bali and stay in the villa. Life long friends made and a stay I will never forget!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debra K
Adelaide, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Peaceful haven”
Reviewed April 29, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved Sinta Villa, a spacious, clean, well equipped villa close to shops,restaurants and a 10 to 15 minute walk to the beach.
Dewa and Agus were so friendly and helpful - cooking delicious Nasi Goreng, fruit platters and omelettes for breakfast and helping us with everything - a quick scooter ride, organising massage and beauty treatments at the villa - anything we needed, they were there to help. Thanks also to the ground staff. The garden is beautiful and the pool is sparkling.
Sinta Villa is quiet, safe and secure and a welcome haven at the end of a busy day. We walked to many eateries and shops, ATMs and supermarket nearby, and cafe Shelter just down the lane is great for breakfast or lunch. It's a short and cheap cab ride (AU$2) to beach clubs and restaurants if you don't feel like walking. We recommend Biku for Asian high tea and its gorgeous traditional Balinese interior.
Tamara was so helpful when we booked. We had to change dates due to last year's ash cloud and there was no problem whatsoever with accommodating our request.
We miss Sinta Villa, Dewa and Agus already and can't wait to return. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing