We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Review Highlights
Comfortable, not to far from everything, great day spa “soho”

More of a family/couple vibe hotel, the staff was so friendly the don’t have room for swimming pool... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed April 24, 2018
202tez01
,
Melbourne, Australia
Amazing Massage

It was a bit noisy but nevermind i had a great time. Good product, good therapist, and good massage.

Reviewed October 19, 2017
stephanias41
Read all 33 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Seminyak
from $73.23
More Info
from $32.00
More Info
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveler rating
21
7
2
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
21
7
2
3
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 33 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile

Got an Indian head massage and foot reflexology massage 1.5 hours in total, it was amazing, treatments start and end with a cup of tea. Facilities are very clean and pleasant looking. Staff very friendly and prices are reasonable, can't wait to go back!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Lozzy86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

So good I don't think I can form any more words right now. This is how a real massage should be! Thanks and will be back for sure.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank AucklandDonut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2016 via mobile

Beautiful facilities, very quiet spa. Wonderful service. Easy to get a booking. As always in Bali, be very specific about the strength of the massage.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank 948helenac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zara S, Public Relations Manager at L'Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016

Hi Helena C,

Thank you for the great comment. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your time at L'Spa on your last visit to Bali. We'd love to see you back in L'Spa again soon!


Regards,
L'Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2016 via mobile

I had a 90 minute Balinese Massage which was absolutely sublime. Every muscle and ache in my body was relaxed and I completely unwound. The staff are very friendly, attentive and professional. Facilities are spotlessly clean and I can highly recommend to anyone needing to unwind.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Leigh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zara S, Public Relations Manager at L'Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016

Hi Leigh B,

Thank you for the kind words here on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to hear you found that our staff are friendly and professional, we will be sure to forward on to our staff. We hope we can welcome you soon again.


Regards,
L'Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2016

After getting a very basic hotel service massage we decided to pay a little more (however still cheap) massage at L'spa. Three of us for different treatments including facials, reflexology and back massage. They speak very good english and are very professional and use top of the line products I would recommend using them!

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Kiwi_chch7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zara S, Public Relations Manager at L'Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016

Hi Kiwilee2013,

We are very happy to read your nice review and feedback. This is our utmost reward as we genuinely love to pamper all our guests. We also thank you for for recommending L'Spa to your colleagues. We look forward to your next visits.


Regards,
L'Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews