We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Review Highlights
Comfortable, not to far from everything, great day spa “soho”

More of a family/couple vibe hotel, the staff was so friendly the don’t have room for swimming pool... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed April 24, 2018
202tez01
,
Melbourne, Australia
Amazing Massage

It was a bit noisy but nevermind i had a great time. Good product, good therapist, and good massage.

Reviewed October 19, 2017
stephanias41
Read all 33 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Seminyak
from $73.23
More Info
from $32.00
More Info
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveler rating
21
7
2
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
21
7
2
3
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 33 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2016

After getting a very basic hotel service massage we decided to pay a little more (however still cheap) massage at L'spa. Three of us for different treatments including facials, reflexology and back massage. They speak very good english and are very professional and use top of the line products I would recommend using them!

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Kiwi_chch7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zara S, Public Relations Manager at L'Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016

Hi Kiwilee2013,

We are very happy to read your nice review and feedback. This is our utmost reward as we genuinely love to pamper all our guests. We also thank you for for recommending L'Spa to your colleagues. We look forward to your next visits.


Regards,
L'Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2015 via mobile

This was the highlight of our trip. Me and my boyfriend both had an hour massage each. We were welcomed with a cinnamon drink which was delish and were both put in the same room. Our leaving drink was a ginger tea which was also amazing. I can say we both walked out of there feeling refreshed and relaxed and we are now planning our second trip! Highly recommended you'll love it!

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank Monique B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zara S, Public Relations Manager at L'Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2016

Hi Monique B,

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience at L'Spa. We are delighted to hear that you and your boyfriend enjoyed the treatment from the moment you step in until you leave. Please do come by again on your next trip to Bali, we are ready to welcome you again.

Regards,
L'Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2015 via mobile

The decor is probably one of the most unique design.
Each reflexology customers are given their own 'nest'. Hard to describe without seeing it with your own eyes.

Massage was great but can be very pricey.
We went for their 190k foot massage promo which is well worth it. They use Locittaine products only.

Good service.

Thank travellerAddiction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zara s, Public Relations Manager at L'Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2015

Hi Rikimo,

Thank you for your time to share your experience at L'Spa by submitting review. We are very glad to know that you like our unique decor and the treatment that you had before.

Your feedback really help us, and actually we always have interesting promo to offer that maybe you can enjoy in your next visit :)

We look forward to serving you again at L'Spa.

Regards,
L'Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2015 via mobile

Got shellac toes and fingernails done here at a reasonable price. I was stuck and the ladies fit me in last minute and did them in under an hour by two of them working simultaneously! Was delighted with the result and even more so after a friend spent three hours in a more expensive spa getting the same thing done and the lady forgot to tuen the uv on so her nails weren't even dry. The spa is not crazy luxurious but it's decorated nicely and it's clean. 6 days later the nails are still going strong after exposure to sun sea and sand.

Thank 753jennym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zara s, Public Relations Manager at L'Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2015

Hi Jenny,

Thank you for your respond about your last visit at L'Spa.

We are happy that you felt delighted about our service, we always try our best even in peak hour. Happy to hear that your nail polish still strong until 6 days, we make sure the quality of service that we offer to our guest.

We hope that we will see you again soon.

Regards,
L'Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2015 via mobile

Both my husband and I went to this spa twice. The staff are very welcoming and friendly. We found the place to be very clean, tidy and well looked after. Thank you for the pleasant experience.

Thank Eriee88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zara S, Public Relations Manager at L'Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2015

Hi Eriee88,

It is nice hearing that you and your husband visited our spa twice on your last visit. We are indeed always take a good care of our venue to be more comfortable for our guest even it's almost three years already.

We hope we will see you again on your next visit to Bali and thank you to spare your time and share the experience at L'Spa.


Regards,
L'Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews