We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Heaven in the island !”
Review of K Villas Seminyak

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
K Villas Seminyak
Ranked #227 of 415 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Heaven in the island !”
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Just got back from a family holiday and I really recommend this place! Everything was just a few minutes walk, all the restaurants there are great,and my wife was so happy with the shops around! The villa is really beautiful, we really liked the design, and kids were so happy with the huge swimming pool. If I come back, I'll book it again!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yohan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    6
    2
    4
    2
See reviews for
14
5
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We had such a wonderful time in Bali, and that was mostly thanks to the great house we've had.
At the second we've opened the door, we knew we were in holiday and forgot all about how tired we were after ou 16hours flight.
A subtil mix of modernity with a touch of balinese atmosphere. Add a beautiful swimming pool, a jacuzzi, a poolbed and separate bedrooms...What else?

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Anyce_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 13, 2013

I am Carol and I'm a Singaporean. Bali is my second home (you can see that purely from my email address!.. and all because of K Villas..
I took a party of 6 at the beginning of December 2012, and was fortunate enough to be recommended by a friend to this outstanding Villa.
it is fantastic, large enough for all of us, a pretty garden and our own private swimming pool. We were in the pool day and night!
The villa is ultra modern, scrupulously clean and managed by a very competent European couple. You will not need an interpreter for all your needs.
The location is perfect, right in the heart of Seminyak, within walking distance to the boutiques, first class restaurants, and a local handicraft market.
Well deserved of the EXCELLENT rating i have given this place and enough to call it my second home. i cant wait to get back there...

Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank carolmobali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2013 via mobile

I searched for big villas to stay in Bali to have a group vacation with some of my close friends and we found this amazing villa in the centre of Bali. Unlike a hotel stay, we feel more privacy while staying there. The huge space in the villa are amazing for us since we had vacation as a group but still would like to have a bit privacy with our spouse. Shopping and restaurants are walking distance and you won't get lost since everything are really near by.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eva_c82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2013 via mobile

We booked this villa with our family. It was a great stay.
The rooms are big and the "master" room is huge. It is well maintained and really clean.
Our young daughter really enjoyed the jacuzzi connected to the swimming pool while we were relaxing under the gazebo.
The location is perfect, really close from all restaurants and shops.
We will stay here again for our next trip and really recommend this property.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gremin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 2, 2013

My partner and I just got back from Bali a couple of weeks ago, after a surprise trip that he organized. I was really anxious as I usually like to do my research and pick the accomodation myself!! (Having worked in hospitality I always seem to pick up on details I dislike)
But it couldn't have been more perfect!! Transfers were arranged from the airport, the service was wonderful, it felt like coming home... only a dream home, way better looking, where I don't have to work, clean and make food!!
I loved the modern design mixed in the Balinese style architecture, the attention to details and colors, and sipping on wine while relaxing in the jacuzzi was bliss!
We had a very relaxing time and were able to walk everywhere most of the time, which was great since the traffic on the island is pretty hectic! Most of all I felt safe and had a stress free time, which is rare and precious to me!
Highly recomend this place, love my man all the more for finding it and can't wait to get back!!!
Kay & Tim, from Brisbane, QLD

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seminyak, Indonesia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Hi from Bali where I live for the last 10 years so I know Bali very well. Every year when my french family comes for their holidays, I don't have enough space in my house so I always rent for them a short term villa....sometimes it was good sometimes...not so good. This year during summer 2012 I was given the name of a nice place by friends, word of mouth...K Villas at Seminyak, Oberoi. So after visiting I did try. Really fantastic...brand new, nice destination, perfect pool, excellent welcome and services. at a very normal price. This place is managed very professionally by a western couple. Not only that villa was great but its 5 minutes walk to shop, market and restaurants so my family could enjoy and be independent. I am working so I have no time to entertain them everyday!!!!
Thanks to my friends who gave me the name of K Villas....No doubt i will rent again for my family for their next holidays.
Vero

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vero b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.0 mi away
ARSA Villa Bali
ARSA Villa Bali
#295 of 415 in Seminyak
3.5 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
0.4 mi away
Amasya Villas
Amasya Villas
#155 of 415 in Seminyak
3.5 of 5 bubbles 84 reviews
0.0 mi away
Villa Ava Seminyak
Villa Ava Seminyak
#91 of 415 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Tis Villa Seminyak
Tis Villa Seminyak
#112 of 415 in Seminyak
5.0 of 5 bubbles 25 reviews
0.5 mi away
RC Villas & Spa
RC Villas & Spa
#56 of 415 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Kumpi Villas
The Kumpi Villas
#108 of 415 in Seminyak
5.0 of 5 bubbles 25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to K Villas Seminyak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about K Villas Seminyak

Property: K Villas Seminyak
Address: Jalan Pangkung Sari #12, Seminyak, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #227 of 415 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — K Villas Seminyak 4*
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda, Priceline, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your K Villas Seminyak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
K Villas Seminyak Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing